Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Nissan of Mobile

Mobile, AL

not yet
rated
93 Reviews

1015 E. I-65 Service Rd.

Mobile, AL

36606

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 93 reviews

August 13, 2021

When I bought my 2020 Frontier, they told me no appt. Necessary for service. Paid someone to pick me up after I drop off my truck. BEARDED dude told me no oil change without appt. Liars,Liars, Liars. I k More

by Nissan4me
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bearded dude
Aug 13, 2021 -

Nissan of Mobile responded

We're sorry that after further attempts to resolve your concerns that we were unable to meet your expectations.

Aug 17, 2021 -

Nissan4me responded

Further attemps? What was that watching me drive out the driveway.came for my second oul change. Paid someone to pick me up so i could drop off for oil change. Bearded dude said no appt. No oil change. Not what i was told when i purchased my truck from yall. Ill be sure to make an appt. I no longer have that fuzzy feeling for Nissan!

May 13, 2021

I'm a single mother of a 10 yr old and Yesterday I had to check behind a certified technician, service advisor, and service manager to ensure my service was done and done correctly. All I wanted was a oil ch More

by Cnacarter86
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Stephanie Buford
1.0
Other Employees : John Carter;SA Terry;SM Johnson;CT
May 14, 2021 -

Nissan of Mobile responded

Thank you for speaking with me and allowing me to address your concerns. We apologize for your recent experience and hope everything was resolved to your satisfaction. If there is ever anything I can assist you with, please feel free to contact me. Terry Davis Service Manager tdavis@nissanofmobile.com

April 18, 2021

Excellent job!! I received exactly what was requested with no superfluous charges for anything else. Staff was welcoming and knowledgable. I will come back for periodic maintenence intervals. More

by FrontierFan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Orduna, Erik
Apr 19, 2021 -

Nissan of Mobile responded

Thank you for your kind words for our staff! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

February 01, 2020

DO NOT BUY FROM THESE GUYS New cars might be fine, got a used car, talked me into agreeing to a warranty plan, which doubled the price of the car. And apparently that Warranty d More

by Johndoeson
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Erik Orduna, Mike Springs
Feb 01, 2020 -

Nissan of Mobile responded

I apologize that your experience was anything but satisfactory. Can you please contact me so I can make this right? I cannot find your name in our database, I would love to hear back from you at msprings@Group1Auto.com Mike Springs General Manager

Feb 01, 2020 -

Johndoeson responded

Joshua janes 09 Ford focus got from you guys a couple of months ago. 4k was the sale price I Put 2k Dowñ and and now I'm paying off over a 5k loan Warranty in question is the MAP GOLD PLAN. They didn't ask if I wanted it , they already had it papers; when asked if the loan total would go Down if o dropped the warranty I was told it would dumb to do so; they neither confirmed not denied if that's why my loan was so high. Tuesday the motor mount broke, took it to Ford like I told; turns out the owner before me put the wrong motor mount on, which is impressive since the belt housing had to be replaced to do so. Since the wrong part was installed, warranty won't cover it, and the kicker is since the belt housing was also replaced Ford can't guarantee I won't have future problems

September 14, 2019

Long wait, bad customer service. I called on a Friday and made and appointment for 9:15 a.m, Saturday morning and asked for the shuttle service to take me home. I arrive Saturday morn More

by JNgo90
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Adam Moseley
February 07, 2019

The World’s Best Dealership Service Center I was driving my 2009 Nissan rogue from DC to Houston when my transmission gave out in Mobile Alabama. As Luck would have it my transmission gave out More

by Sfnyny515
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Springs
Feb 21, 2020 -

Nissan of Mobile responded

Thank you for the kind words! We are thrilled that you had such a great experience here with us! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

December 23, 2018

Best service center on the planet! I was driving across country when the transmission on my 2009 Nissan Rogue gave out. I took it to the Nissan of Mobile dealership service center where More

by Sfnyny
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie
May 15, 2018

great service destination Nissan of Mobile Al I'm traveling for a month and reached Mobile. My new Rogue screen indicateded time for service. Arrived this dealer early am met by Austin. 45 min More

by toothjockey
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin Strickland
January 16, 2018

I like the dealership but not the product. My Nissan has been a piece is junk but the dealership has remained courteous and helpful. The airbag recalls have been inconvenient but all other work More

by Rr55rr
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Wetzel
January 15, 2018

Nissan of Mobile They have wonderful customer service! I will have all my vehicles served there cause Dale went the extra mile helping me schedule everything I needed. More

by Lsullivan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dale
1
...
1 - 10 of 93 results