Back

Nissan of Mobile

Mobile, AL

3.4
99 Reviews

1015 E. I-65 Service Rd.

Mobile, AL

36606

Directions

By Type

Showing 99 reviews

October 11, 2022

I was in the car business for 23 years, with Buick, Pontiac, GMC and Honda until 1992 in Colorado when I moved over to Saturn and remained with them there and in Pensacola until they closed in 2008. So More

by jimryder
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keosha
Oct 14, 2022 -

Nissan of Mobile responded

Thank you for your kind words for our staff, we appreciate it! We are very happy to hear that we were able to provide you with an enjoyable experience! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

April 26, 2022

Took my 20017 Nissan car in for service. I need a part and they want me to pay up front while they go search to see if my car were under warranty. It took them two week to find out if my ca More

by Speed2193
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Stephanie Buford
May 06, 2022 -

Nissan of Mobile responded

We're sorry that after further attempts to resolve your concerns that we were unable to meet your expectations. If there is ever anything we can do for you in the future, we hope you’ll give us the opportunity to earn your business back.

May 06, 2022 -

Speed2193 responded

Never buy another car from Nissan

April 22, 2022

I just bought a 2019 Rouge Sport. My salesperson was Colton, He was very informative about the vehicle and made the experience painless. I must admit, I was not looking forward to go More

by Kimhall19
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colton and Nick
Apr 22, 2022 -

Nissan of Mobile responded

Thank you for your kind words! It is always great to hear that we were able to make a customer’s experience truly exceptional! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

April 22, 2022

Brought a 2020 Rouge 7950 miles on it replaced strut. .took over 5 hours ugh..on a 1 1/2 hour job on YouTube...go figure...🧐🧐 More

by JS
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Henry
Apr 22, 2022 -

Nissan of Mobile responded

Thank you for your feedback about your recent service visit and we are sorry that you feel this way about the replacement of your strut. Please know that due to the number of customers we had and parts installation/procurement some service visits take longer than usual. We thank you for your patience and understanding in this matter and look forward to your next visit.

Apr 22, 2022 -

JS responded

That's why I brought it in at 7am...it was finished at 3:30...wow.... doing a strut doesn't take long...even on YouTube.....all I got was a car wash...whoo...and I'm a retired mechanic...

March 25, 2022

If you're looking to purchase a vehicle, please consider Nissan of Mobile! In my search for a new vehicle, I have researched and communicated with so many dealerships in the last couple of weeks. Nissan of More

by cj.bryant
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Malik in sales and LT in financing
Mar 28, 2022 -

Nissan of Mobile responded

Thank you for your thoughtful review, CJ. We're glad to hear you had such an outstanding experience working with Malik and LT. Please let us know if we can ever assist you again in the future! Congratulations on your new vehicle!

March 20, 2022

I recently bought a new Altima and when I say I’m impressed that’s probably an understatement. The gave me above trade in value for my vehicle and then also worked on the price of the new one with me More

by Djawatson12
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dakota Sundstrom
Mar 22, 2022 -

Nissan of Mobile responded

Thank you so much for your kind words! We are more than happy to hear that we could provide you with a great sales experience.

August 13, 2021

When I bought my 2020 Frontier, they told me no appt. Necessary for service. Paid someone to pick me up after I drop off my truck. BEARDED dude told me no oil change without appt. Liars,Liars, Liars. I k More

by Nissan4me
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bearded dude
Aug 13, 2021 -

Nissan of Mobile responded

We're sorry that after further attempts to resolve your concerns that we were unable to meet your expectations.

Aug 17, 2021 -

Nissan4me responded

Further attemps? What was that watching me drive out the driveway.came for my second oul change. Paid someone to pick me up so i could drop off for oil change. Bearded dude said no appt. No oil change. Not what i was told when i purchased my truck from yall. Ill be sure to make an appt. I no longer have that fuzzy feeling for Nissan!

May 13, 2021

I'm a single mother of a 10 yr old and Yesterday I had to check behind a certified technician, service advisor, and service manager to ensure my service was done and done correctly. All I wanted was a oil ch More

by Cnacarter86
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John Carter;SA Terry;SM Johnson;CT, Stephanie Buford
May 14, 2021 -

Nissan of Mobile responded

Thank you for speaking with me and allowing me to address your concerns. We apologize for your recent experience and hope everything was resolved to your satisfaction. If there is ever anything I can assist you with, please feel free to contact me. Terry Davis Service Manager tdavis@nissanofmobile.com

April 18, 2021

Excellent job!! I received exactly what was requested with no superfluous charges for anything else. Staff was welcoming and knowledgable. I will come back for periodic maintenence intervals. More

by FrontierFan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Orduna, Erik
Apr 19, 2021 -

Nissan of Mobile responded

Thank you for your kind words for our staff! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

February 01, 2020

DO NOT BUY FROM THESE GUYS New cars might be fine, got a used car, talked me into agreeing to a warranty plan, which doubled the price of the car. And apparently that Warranty d More

by Johndoeson
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Erik Orduna, Mike Springs
Feb 01, 2020 -

Nissan of Mobile responded

I apologize that your experience was anything but satisfactory. Can you please contact me so I can make this right? I cannot find your name in our database, I would love to hear back from you at msprings@Group1Auto.com Mike Springs General Manager

Feb 01, 2020 -

Johndoeson responded

Joshua janes 09 Ford focus got from you guys a couple of months ago. 4k was the sale price I Put 2k Dowñ and and now I'm paying off over a 5k loan Warranty in question is the MAP GOLD PLAN. They didn't ask if I wanted it , they already had it papers; when asked if the loan total would go Down if o dropped the warranty I was told it would dumb to do so; they neither confirmed not denied if that's why my loan was so high. Tuesday the motor mount broke, took it to Ford like I told; turns out the owner before me put the wrong motor mount on, which is impressive since the belt housing had to be replaced to do so. Since the wrong part was installed, warranty won't cover it, and the kicker is since the belt housing was also replaced Ford can't guarantee I won't have future problems

1
...