Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Nissan of Mobile

Mobile, AL

not yet
rated
93 Reviews

1015 E. I-65 Service Rd.

Mobile, AL

36606

Directions

93 Reviews of Nissan of Mobile

Sort by
August 13, 2021

"When I bought my 2020 Frontier, they told me no appt...."

- Nissan4me

When I bought my 2020 Frontier, they told me no appt. Necessary for service. Paid someone to pick me up after I drop off my truck. BEARDED dude told me no oil change without appt. Liars,Liars, Liars. I knew I should have went across The Bay to purchase. But no got talked into buying local. Big mistake. Never never never will I buy from Nissan of Mobile! Told them I had excellent credit! They ran my credit 3 Times. Wow. Oh by the way if ya let Them fill out your survey so they give themselves perfect on all things you get a free tank of gas!! Thanks Tracy. Mat Bowers I will see you in the future!! I am a woman but I can change my own Fuc___g oil!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bearded dude
Aug 13, 2021 -

Nissan of Mobile responded

We're sorry that after further attempts to resolve your concerns that we were unable to meet your expectations.

Aug 17, 2021 -

Nissan4me responded

Further attemps? What was that watching me drive out the driveway.came for my second oul change. Paid someone to pick me up so i could drop off for oil change. Bearded dude said no appt. No oil change. Not what i was told when i purchased my truck from yall. Ill be sure to make an appt. I no longer have that fuzzy feeling for Nissan!

May 13, 2021

"I'm a single mother of a 10 yr old and Yesterday I had to..."

- Cnacarter86

I'm a single mother of a 10 yr old and Yesterday I had to check behind a certified technician, service advisor, and service manager to ensure my service was done and done correctly. All I wanted was a oil change and tire rotation. Pick vehicle up, rear camera not working, clock reset, tires still not rotated(yet I was charged). NISSAN OF MOBILE YALL INDEED DROPPED THE BALL, THE BABY, AND CUSTOMER SERVICE MISSION!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Stephanie Buford
1.0
Other Employees : John Carter;SA Terry;SM Johnson;CT
May 14, 2021 -

Nissan of Mobile responded

Thank you for speaking with me and allowing me to address your concerns. We apologize for your recent experience and hope everything was resolved to your satisfaction. If there is ever anything I can assist you with, please feel free to contact me. Terry Davis Service Manager tdavis@nissanofmobile.com

April 18, 2021

"Excellent job!! I received exactly what was requested..."

- FrontierFan

Excellent job!! I received exactly what was requested with no superfluous charges for anything else. Staff was welcoming and knowledgable. I will come back for periodic maintenence intervals.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Orduna, Erik
Apr 19, 2021 -

Nissan of Mobile responded

Thank you for your kind words for our staff! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

February 01, 2020

"DO NOT BUY FROM THESE GUYS"

- Johndoeson

New cars might be fine, got a used car, talked me into agreeing to a warranty plan, which doubled the price of the car. And apparently that Warranty doesn't actually cover anything. Customer Service was great, they got a forked silvered tongue the devil would envy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Erik Orduna, Mike Springs
Feb 01, 2020 -

Nissan of Mobile responded

I apologize that your experience was anything but satisfactory. Can you please contact me so I can make this right? I cannot find your name in our database, I would love to hear back from you at msprings@Group1Auto.com Mike Springs General Manager

Feb 01, 2020 -

Johndoeson responded

Joshua janes 09 Ford focus got from you guys a couple of months ago. 4k was the sale price I Put 2k Dowñ and and now I'm paying off over a 5k loan Warranty in question is the MAP GOLD PLAN. They didn't ask if I wanted it , they already had it papers; when asked if the loan total would go Down if o dropped the warranty I was told it would dumb to do so; they neither confirmed not denied if that's why my loan was so high. Tuesday the motor mount broke, took it to Ford like I told; turns out the owner before me put the wrong motor mount on, which is impressive since the belt housing had to be replaced to do so. Since the wrong part was installed, warranty won't cover it, and the kicker is since the belt housing was also replaced Ford can't guarantee I won't have future problems

September 14, 2019

"Long wait, bad customer service."

- JNgo90

I called on a Friday and made and appointment for 9:15 a.m, Saturday morning and asked for the shuttle service to take me home. I arrive Saturday morning around 9:20 a.m. and talked to service advisor Mr. Adam Moseley and informed him again that I need the shuttle service and I need an oil change and just my front brake pads changed out. I didn't leave the dealership until after 2 p.m., after watching what seemed like at least a dozen people come in and out before me and seeing the shuttle van parked out front. Also, I asked for a car wash after learning it was complimentary from another customer and Mr. Moseley asking the lobby of people waiting(maybe 3 or 4 people) if we wanted a wash around 1 p.m. My car wasn't washed when I received it. So if you're seeking customer service while waiting for your car or seeking to use the shuttle service, Mr. Adam Moseley is not your man. I will, however, say the service advisor Mr. Erik Orduna, although not my service provider, had top notch customer service, checking on his customer maybe 2 or 3 times while I was there and even asked her if she wanted to use the shuttle service to grab a bite to eat, while Mr. Adam Moseley didn't check up on any of his(maybe 2 or 3 of us).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Adam Moseley
February 07, 2019

"The World’s Best Dealership Service Center"

- Sfnyny515

I was driving my 2009 Nissan rogue from DC to Houston when my transmission gave out in Mobile Alabama. As Luck would have it my transmission gave out right across the street from Nissan of Mobile dealership. I showed up at the dealership right as they were opening their doors and met Mike who looked at my vehicle and when he turned on the ignition he said; “yes!!, it is your transmission and your mileage is low enough that it puts it under warranty!”. I can’t tell you how happy I was to hear that considering I didn’t have $4000 in my pocket to cover such a huge repair. The repair only took two days and Mike called to keep me abreast of the progress, he even was kind enough to offer me a loaner car. When my vehicle was repaired I was not told I needed additional repairs only told to keep an eye on a few simple things. For a woman driving across country towing a 5’x8’ trailer a breakdown is pretty much a nightmare come true but, Mike and the wonderful staff at Nissan of Mobile made it a lovely experience. Their waiting room is to-die-for! Leather chairs, popcorn machine, drinks, cable TV! I very highly recommend this establishment for all your automotive needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Springs
Feb 21, 2020 -

Nissan of Mobile responded

Thank you for the kind words! We are thrilled that you had such a great experience here with us! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

December 23, 2018

"Best service center on the planet!"

- Sfnyny

I was driving across country when the transmission on my 2009 Nissan Rogue gave out. I took it to the Nissan of Mobile dealership service center where the wonderful staff informed me the repair was under warranty!!! They were so friendly and accommodating! I highly recommend this establishment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie
May 15, 2018

"great service destination Nissan of Mobile Al"

- toothjockey

I'm traveling for a month and reached Mobile. My new Rogue screen indicateded time for service. Arrived this dealer early am met by Austin. 45 minutes and back on the road thank you Austin and Nissan of Mobile. Quick oil change and tire rotation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin Strickland
January 16, 2018

"I like the dealership but not the product. "

- Rr55rr

My Nissan has been a piece is junk but the dealership has remained courteous and helpful. The airbag recalls have been inconvenient but all other work has been completed quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Wetzel
January 15, 2018

"Nissan of Mobile "

- Lsullivan

They have wonderful customer service! I will have all my vehicles served there cause Dale went the extra mile helping me schedule everything I needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dale
1
...
1 - 10 of 93 results