About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Nissan of Mobile

4.8

73 Lifetime Reviews

1015 E. I-65 Service Rd., Mobile, Alabama 36606 Directions
Sales: (251) 476-7800

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

73 Reviews of Nissan of Mobile

Sort by Write a review
October 10, 2017

"Service review"

- Gagesgrand

Very satisfied with service and service associate. The work was completed in a timely manner and I was treated well. Associate took care of all my needs and then some.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dale
October 03, 2017

"Great"

- Inikiwoods12345

My experience was great. I would recommend everyone to go to this place of business. You're in and out, no long wait. I love it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Davis
September 27, 2017

"Experience "

- Alicer1292

My experience was awesome as always when I come in to get my vehicle serviced. I enjoyed my time while waiting on my vehicle. Confortable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dale
September 15, 2017

"Best service department ever"

- ASI Mike

I was introduced to Terry Davis when we bought my car in 2012. At that time, Terry was a service writer. Terry promised my wife and I that he would take care of our new car for us. Terry is now service manager and has more than kept his word. Terry has surpassed our highest expectations. He has taken a personal interest in our satisfaction and won our trust. That is as good as it gets with us. I highly recommend this service department and dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Davis
August 15, 2017

"Nissan of Mobile 5⭐️"

- Gwmosspoint

Nissan of Mobile is awesome, ?????????? special shout out to Lillian Agee she went above and beyond 💯to help me get me get the vechile I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lillan Agee
August 10, 2017

"Oil change"

- Mr.virgo32

I love Nissan of mobile they are great people and a great environment! I have got all my cars from there and I recommend anybody and everybody to go there! Thanks nissan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry
August 03, 2017

"Five stars service!!!!"

- Shelbe

I highly recommend Mr.Terry Cleveland .. Great customer service , helped me find my first new car . He was the best car salesman I have dealt with during my car buying process . If you're looking for a freindly car salesmans ask for Mr.Terry . He is great ! I highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Cleveland
August 01, 2017

"Very Highly Recommended "

- Secretary

My daughter needed a car for college and work. Mr. Terry Cleveland found the Perfect car and the Perfect monthly payments for my daughter & me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Terry Cleveland
July 26, 2017

"Service "

- Helena Armstead

My experience was exceptional. I appreciate how the advisor take so much time with the customers my visit is always great.Kudos to my advisor Dale. He has the best and friendly attitude

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dale
July 25, 2017

"Best experience buying a car we have never had"

- Dolphin man

I Best experience buying a car we have never had. We have bought numerous new cars in the past but never have we had such a positive experience and so professional and timely as this one. We would like to say thank you to your sales person Leah Mizelle and your finance manager Odell Dubose. We will not hesitate to recommend or to buy from Mobile of Nissan in the future. thanks Jim Messer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leah Mizelle and Ozell Dubose
1
...
1 - 10 of 73 results