Search
Back
Write a review

Nissan of Omaha

4.5

50 Lifetime Reviews

17410 Burt Street, Omaha, Nebraska 68118 Directions
Sales: (402) 493-4000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

50 Reviews of Nissan of Omaha

Sort by Write a review
March 07, 2019

"Outstanding Customer Service"

- Jon

This dealership is definitely focused on customer service. I have been going to dealerships for more than 20 years and from my experience they typically only care about the sale. That is not the case with Nissan of Omaha. Jason, the GM, and Byron made sure my wife and I had a great experience and I truly appreciate it. We will definitely be going back to Nissan of Omaha to purchase our next vehicle. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason and Byron
February 24, 2019

"Good car buying experience if you know what you want"

- Grant3309

First of all I knew exactly what type of vehicle I wanted when I went here. If you don't I can't really attest to that experience. Overall the atmosphere is great and the customer service is top notch. I enjoyed working with Alex as he was knowledgeable about my Camry even though this is a Nissan dealership. He was not very pushy and knew that since this was my first time buying a car that I would be hesitant. The higher up employees on the other hand were a little more pushy and definitely tried to hurry me along with the process. Overall I got the car I wanted at a decent price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex
February 21, 2019

"Jason Jones Executive Manager"

- George B - Customer

Jason Jones was exceptional in his final negotiations on the trade-in of our 2016 Nissan Frontier to a new 2019 Nissan Frontier SV Crew cab. He handled every step with respect, professionalism, detailed explanations, courtesy, and optimism. He had more patience than any dealer I have ever dealt with. Nissan of Omaha is lucky to have such a hard working dedicated Executive Manager who holds such high standards and pride with his company and holding his employees at those high standards.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Stoker, Sales consultant.
February 12, 2019

"The best experience "

- NissangalNE

I had a very respectful & acknowledgeable salesperson, Alex, who helped me with any and all questions or concerns I had. He also contacted me within a few days to make I still love my Rogue Sport, which I do!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Sanderson
February 12, 2019

"Alex was great at finding me a fantastic car!"

- Anastasia94

I shopped around quite a bit looking for my next car. Alex Sanderson always listened to what I liked and didn't like about a car and kept me coming back. I love the Altima he found for me. Alex helped walk me through all the options and what he recommended. He never pressured me to spend extra, but explained what was worth while. He even delivered it to my house for me! I recommend Alex to anyone because he gets to know you and what you want in your next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Sanderson
February 09, 2019

"Ask for Alex Sanderson! Door to driveway service!!"

- Cbeatty10

I have a few used-car nags that would have bothered me had they not immediately addressed my concerns. Five Stars! Ask for Alex I say again...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Sanderson
January 17, 2019

"Nothing but problems"

- Rebecca G

Horrible service at Nissan of Omaha. We knew what we wanted and Nissan of Omaha was the closest dealership to sell the Nissan NV Passenger van. We purchased the van (they did try to scam us out of a discount we were able to get, but I stuck to my guns and was going to drive to OK if I needed to). Our first experience after the purchase was when we realized the bluetooth did not work in the van. We returned to the dealership 3 times before they told us the wiring harness was never installed at the factory. They replaced the stereo and put in the wiring harness. We took it on another trip just to find out the navigation still is not accurate. My husband had to go to Omaha for surgery so we called and scheduled the van to be serviced for that time frame. (the navigation and the manual shift needed replaced) We arrived at Nissan of Omaha and there was no appointment in their books for us. They had no idea why we were bringing the van in. After I explained everything we left and were hopeful of getting the two things we knew were wrong, corrected. After a couple days I received a call that we could come get the van. The manual shift was replaced. When I asked about the navigation I was given a lame statement like "well the gps will show you off the road or off course when you go over a bridge and stuff". NO! I was on an interstate in Tennessee and the navigation showed that we were driving through the Gulf of Mexico. It's not just a little off. I sent them 4 emails containing videos of the navigation being completely and ridiculously wrong. After being told they would look at it and get back to me by the end of the day, I heard nothing. The following morning I was scheduled to take my husband home so I called and was transferred to a voicemail, I left a message. I heard nothing for hours. I called back and was again transferred to a voicemail. I didn't leave a message that time and called back explaining that I wanted to SPEAK to someone about the status of my van and was told "I'm sorry, the service department closed at 4:00 today". Not one person called me to tell me they would have my van until the following Monday. I live 3 hours away and needed to go home. I spoke to the sales manager and he told me I was able to take their car home and the service manager would drive my van to me. I was happy at that point, with that gentleman. Just to get a call Monday morning letting me know they were going to do NOTHING to fix the navigation. Let me remind you, we purchased this van NEW. It is still under factory warranty, which INCLUDES the navigation. On top of that the service guy told me I had to come get my van, they were not going to bring it to me. After an exchange of words they did agree to bring my van to me, but refuse to do anything to fix the navigation. Needless to say, my case with Nissan is currently on-going.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
KC Defilipps and an older bald guy at the computer
July 28, 2018

"Shamus O'Doherty was great!"

- Its me

Working with Shamus O'Doherty was a great experience. He made my entire experience fast and easy! If you are looking for a new or used car he is the man to see!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shamus O'Doherty
March 17, 2018

"bought a murano"

- yuderquis

Had a good experience, With Nissan of Omaha i bought many cars and never been disapointed. Victor was the sales man and he knew what he was doing and helped me throughout the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
victor robles
October 01, 2017

"2017 Titan"

- Dusty

Everyone was very nice and helpful. Best car purchase I've had. Leased a 2017 Nissan Titan and couldn't be happier. These are great, well built trucks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rodney
1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results