Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Nissan of Omaha

Omaha, NE

4.2
58 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

17410 Burt Street

Omaha, NE

68118

Directions

Is this your dealership?

58 Reviews of Nissan of Omaha

Sort by Write a review
October 01, 2020

"Best experience I’ve had purchasing a vehicle! Cameron..."

- Smcclurkin

Best experience I’ve had purchasing a vehicle! Cameron and Jason were extremely helpful and found me the truck I wanted! Customer oriented staff, recommend to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cameron, Jason
April 10, 2020

"Impressive employees = happy customers"

- Amanda

We had visited several dealerships before Nissan of Omaha. We could tell that the salesmen were not listening. They did not care about our wants or needs. They just wanted to sell a car. Steven Stoker was the gentleman that helped us at the Nissan dealership. He was very helpful and honest (a breath of fresh air). He answered questions I didn't even know I had. He spent hours with us and didn't mind running all over the lot. He was very concerned with my happiness. Daniel Mariscal and David Wennekamp made the financing smooth, simple and easy to understand. They all worked so hard to get me what I wanted for the price I needed. I am so happy with my new car. I highly recommend this establishment. I will be returning.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Stoker, Daniel Marical and David Wennekamp
March 21, 2020

"Carl worked hard to get us the best deal. He was great to..."

- Jcriss42

Carl worked hard to get us the best deal. He was great to work with! I would highly recommend and gladly go back for my next vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carl
November 26, 2019

"The best new Car buying experience I have ever had"

- Dan

Shamus did an awesome job as a salesman, he let me bring the vehicle to my house so I could let my wife (who was recovering from surgery) inspect it. He worked with the general sales manager (Jason) to get me the price I needed. Jason didn't play games with the price, he gave me a price that beat the vehicle I had decided on by over a thousand dollars. Joe the finance guy got me through the process quickly. This was the best new or used car buying experience that I have ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shamus, Jason and Joe
October 03, 2019

"Byron was very polite and patient. He understood my..."

- CBL

Byron was very polite and patient. He understood my requests for a vehicle and worked it out in a very timely manner. I met with him, test drove a couple vehicles, got mine detailed and drove off 1.5 hours later. Very impressed with the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Byron Seidler
September 18, 2019

"Excellent sales service"

- Chris

We purchased a pre-owned Honda Pilot from Nissan of Omaha and were very happy with the sales person we worked with, Derrick Johnson. Derrick spent time with me on a Saturday morning test driving the car and then following up the next Tuesday to complete the deal. He accompanied my wife to our home to help her navigate the garage with a bigger vehicle, programmed our garage door opener in the vehicle, and synced her i-phone to the Pilot's blue tooth. All in all, a very good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derrick Johnson
July 17, 2019

"Great experience"

- Bre1

Keaton Hutchinson and Nissan of Omaha were amazing. I ended up purchasing a rogue sport and the process was so easy and quick. I highly recommend these guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keaton Huthinson
July 15, 2019

"Ignorant or predatory sales staff"

- ands04

Aaron Thompson and Josh Abraham handled a lease I acquired almost two years ago. When discussing the terms, I asked if there would be any issues prematurely ending the lease, providing I could find a suitable transfer. They told me point blank it would not be a problem. My dad had to cosign with me, and I just found out Nissan does not allow lease transfers when the lease has cosigners. This means I'm stuck with a lease that I can't drive, as I live in another country now. Either Aaron and Josh did not know about these requirements, or they willfully withheld this information. At best, they are poorly informed about their own company's policies, and at worst they are maliciously exploiting their customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Aaron Thompson, Josh Abraham
April 08, 2019

"Liars and straight garbage"

- Don't Buy From Here

You buy the 60,000 mile powertrain warranty and 100,000 mile bumper to bumper warranty on a car with 16,000 miles they promise you everything under the sun is covered and their full of crap. Hardly anything is covered then they make you pay a crazy deductible and a high service charge. Plus when I took my car in only light on was tire pressure sensor and they called me to tell me mysteriously since they had it the engine light was flashing which is wasn't before. This place is a scam and a joke. Dishonest place will never get my business ever again and will tell everyone to STAY AWAY!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don't remember
March 07, 2019

"Outstanding Customer Service"

- Jon

This dealership is definitely focused on customer service. I have been going to dealerships for more than 20 years and from my experience they typically only care about the sale. That is not the case with Nissan of Omaha. Jason, the GM, and Byron made sure my wife and I had a great experience and I truly appreciate it. We will definitely be going back to Nissan of Omaha to purchase our next vehicle. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason and Byron
1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results