Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Nissan of Omaha

4.2

57 Lifetime Reviews

17410 Burt Street, Omaha, Nebraska 68118 Directions
Call (402) 493-4000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

57 Reviews of Nissan of Omaha

Sort by Write a review
November 26, 2019

"The best new Car buying experience I have ever had"

- Dan

Shamus did an awesome job as a salesman, he let me bring the vehicle to my house so I could let my wife (who was recovering from surgery) inspect it. He worked with the general sales manager (Jason) to get me the price I needed. Jason didn't play games with the price, he gave me a price that beat the vehicle I had decided on by over a thousand dollars. Joe the finance guy got me through the process quickly. This was the best new or used car buying experience that I have ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shamus, Jason and Joe
October 03, 2019

"Byron was very polite and patient. He understood my..."

- CBL

Byron was very polite and patient. He understood my requests for a vehicle and worked it out in a very timely manner. I met with him, test drove a couple vehicles, got mine detailed and drove off 1.5 hours later. Very impressed with the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Byron Seidler
September 18, 2019

"Excellent sales service"

- Chris

We purchased a pre-owned Honda Pilot from Nissan of Omaha and were very happy with the sales person we worked with, Derrick Johnson. Derrick spent time with me on a Saturday morning test driving the car and then following up the next Tuesday to complete the deal. He accompanied my wife to our home to help her navigate the garage with a bigger vehicle, programmed our garage door opener in the vehicle, and synced her i-phone to the Pilot's blue tooth. All in all, a very good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derrick Johnson
July 17, 2019

"Great experience"

- Bre1

Keaton Hutchinson and Nissan of Omaha were amazing. I ended up purchasing a rogue sport and the process was so easy and quick. I highly recommend these guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keaton Huthinson
July 15, 2019

"Ignorant or predatory sales staff"

- ands04

Aaron Thompson and Josh Abraham handled a lease I acquired almost two years ago. When discussing the terms, I asked if there would be any issues prematurely ending the lease, providing I could find a suitable transfer. They told me point blank it would not be a problem. My dad had to cosign with me, and I just found out Nissan does not allow lease transfers when the lease has cosigners. This means I'm stuck with a lease that I can't drive, as I live in another country now. Either Aaron and Josh did not know about these requirements, or they willfully withheld this information. At best, they are poorly informed about their own company's policies, and at worst they are maliciously exploiting their customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Aaron Thompson, Josh Abraham
April 08, 2019

"Liars and straight garbage"

- Don't Buy From Here

You buy the 60,000 mile powertrain warranty and 100,000 mile bumper to bumper warranty on a car with 16,000 miles they promise you everything under the sun is covered and their full of crap. Hardly anything is covered then they make you pay a crazy deductible and a high service charge. Plus when I took my car in only light on was tire pressure sensor and they called me to tell me mysteriously since they had it the engine light was flashing which is wasn't before. This place is a scam and a joke. Dishonest place will never get my business ever again and will tell everyone to STAY AWAY!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don't remember
March 25, 2019

"Great Customer Service"

- Aimee

Victor made my car shopping experience enjoyable and painless. He was knowledgeable about the cars I was interested in and made sure to find something to fit my needs. Jason and Dave were awesome to work with in financing and provided options to determine what worked best for me. The customer service was outstanding. Would recommend Nissan of Omaha to anyone looking to purchase or lease a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor, Jason, and Dave
March 07, 2019

"Outstanding Customer Service"

- Jon

This dealership is definitely focused on customer service. I have been going to dealerships for more than 20 years and from my experience they typically only care about the sale. That is not the case with Nissan of Omaha. Jason, the GM, and Byron made sure my wife and I had a great experience and I truly appreciate it. We will definitely be going back to Nissan of Omaha to purchase our next vehicle. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason and Byron
February 24, 2019

"Good car buying experience if you know what you want"

- Grant3309

First of all I knew exactly what type of vehicle I wanted when I went here. If you don't I can't really attest to that experience. Overall the atmosphere is great and the customer service is top notch. I enjoyed working with Alex as he was knowledgeable about my Camry even though this is a Nissan dealership. He was not very pushy and knew that since this was my first time buying a car that I would be hesitant. The higher up employees on the other hand were a little more pushy and definitely tried to hurry me along with the process. Overall I got the car I wanted at a decent price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex
February 21, 2019

"Jason Jones Executive Manager"

- George B - Customer

Jason Jones was exceptional in his final negotiations on the trade-in of our 2016 Nissan Frontier to a new 2019 Nissan Frontier SV Crew cab. He handled every step with respect, professionalism, detailed explanations, courtesy, and optimism. He had more patience than any dealer I have ever dealt with. Nissan of Omaha is lucky to have such a hard working dedicated Executive Manager who holds such high standards and pride with his company and holding his employees at those high standards.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Stoker, Sales consultant.
1
...
1 - 10 of 57 results