Search
Back
Write a review

Nissan of San Marcos

4.1

93 Lifetime Reviews

2980 Interstate 35, San Marcos, Texas 78666 Directions
Sales: (512) 353-5116

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

93 Reviews of Nissan of San Marcos

Sort by Write a review
March 09, 2019

"Service "

- Lori.G213

Very satisfied with my service I got yesterday all thanks to the service adviser Jacob. Even though it was crazy busy they squeezed me in and did an oil and filter change, put air in all my tires, rotated all my tires, and last but not least a car wash! Thank you Nissan of San Marcos for taking care of my Altima yesterday I truly appreciate it. -Lori Gonzales

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob,
November 11, 2018

"Don’t buy a car here very dishonest "

- Unhappy Nissian owner

I bought a used Altima from this dealer. When they gave me the Carfax, they left off a page (the one showing the car had been wrecked two times) . They misrepresented the car from the getgo. Now the dash has a 3 foot crack in the dash from door to door, of course, they will not fix that either. They do not stand behind their work and they lied to me when they sold it to me. BUYER BEWARE!!! They are one of the worse dealerships in the state of Texas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Not aure
November 10, 2018

"Craig is worthless!"

- txbeachbumb

Scheduled an appointment to buy a truck from them that I was already preapproved for and was assured the truck would be there when I got there for my appointment only to arrive, fill paperwork out, and find out the truck had been sold from under me even though Craig assured me he'd have it ready out front with the keys. Drove all the way from out of town hitting traffic, which is frustrating in itself, just for them to try and sell me somwthing else. Again, I was already preapproved for a specific truck! They could have had the courtesy to call and tell me the truck I was already approved for sold before I got there for my scheduled appointment. Why schedule an appointment and then call me later in the day to verify my appointment if they were just going to sell the truck and then they had the audacity to try to get me into something else! Bait and switch some other chump! What a waste of time! In Texas if a man's word is no good then he is no good!! Thanks for wasting my time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Miguel and Craig
October 24, 2018

"Horrible experience "

- ShafquatRasool

I just bought a preowned certified car 2 weeks ago and I still am having to go back and forth here to figure out why the car is not working properly. Be careful about getting caught in their mess.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Morgan bower
August 24, 2018

"Vinny was so helpful and the service was incredible. "

- ErinK

Everything went so smoothly and vinny was so much help. My car had a lot of replacements needed and he did all of them in what felt like no time at all. They provided drinks and snacks and tv while I waited in comfort. All of the staff was very nice and attentive to everything. It was very clean and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vincent Serna, Cassidy Olesen
August 04, 2018

"Very satisfied with this service this time"

- Cpete

I purchase my vehicle at this dealership back in 2013,. We on bring our vehicle to this dealership for service there's always something not finished or some reason we were not satisfied each time we brought it in I can honestly say I was very satisfied with the service I received this time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I forgot his name
August 03, 2018

"Nissan of San Marcos Service Review"

- rdhailey

They did an excellent job servicing our car. They were on time. They were friendly and respectful. They genuinely wanted us to be pleased with the work they did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vicente
June 23, 2018

"My vehicle was repaired in approximately 30 minutes. "

- alle2891

My only complaint is I could have brought my vehicle in on Saturday. When I called to see if the psrt was in I was told by an employee,in the service dept., that it was not in. When called on Monday I was told that the part did come in on Saturday..So I had to rush from my job on Monday afternoon to go 30 miles back to San Marcos Nissan, when the repair couuld have been done on Saturday. The person I dealt with was off on Saturday. So whoever was working Saturday clearly lied to me about the part not being there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel
May 29, 2018

"Coral Loftin was an excellent salesperson."

- Wgjr

This is Mr Gamble and we brought two 2018 Nissan Altima at Nissan in San Marcos from a great salesperson and her name is Coral Loftin. She did an excellent job giving services with a beautiful smile. She maded buying a car an enjoyable experience as well as others there too. Thank you so much From: Winfred Gamble & Molsie Sims

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Coral Loftin and other friendly people as well. Financial department was a great experience too.
March 28, 2018

"Express service"

- Gdemers

Giving 10’s all the way for a great job ms Bragg. Ms Bragg was curteous. On the the money as for as time spent and a car wash to boot 👢 in 40 minutes ! Wow 🙌. Thank you I will keep coming back as long as it’s this quick and easy👍🏽

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ms Bragg
1
...
1 - 10 of 93 results