Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Nissan of Streetsboro

Streetsboro, OH

4.6
66 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

885 Classic Dr

Streetsboro, OH

44241

Directions

66 Reviews of Nissan of Streetsboro

Sort by Write a review
June 03, 2020

"I am a first time car buyer, Ricardo was very patient,..."

- Tyriq Murray

I am a first time car buyer, Ricardo was very patient, kind, and knowledgeable with helping me find a excellent used car. I would recommend him to anyone that wants to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricardo Holloway
Jun 07, 2020 -

Nissan of Streetsboro responded

Tyriq, Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we are doing. We will be sure to pass this on to Ricardo.

May 25, 2020

"My experience with Tom Gilliam was exceptional. He got me..."

- Jkonopka24

My experience with Tom Gilliam was exceptional. He got me a great deal on my new lease. The communication was great, as well as he was easy to work with. A+ customer service, as he personally delivered my car to me! Thanks Tom!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Gilliam
5.0
Jun 07, 2020 -

Nissan of Streetsboro responded

Jkonopka24, we are glad we could help!

May 22, 2020

"Outstanding"

- mokaloo5H2

I called Nissan of Streetsboro and spoke with Kristina Marte, when I arrived she was in a meeting, I was introduced to Colin, I didn’t know he would turn out to be a diamond in the rough. Outstanding!!!!! I had the pleasure of trying to make a deal with Colin, and it was stress free, the communication with this young man was through the roof. he kept me informed step by step during the process.outstanding young man. I couldn’t get the car the same day, but he still kept me in the loop. I’m glad he was there to assist me on that day 5/21/20. Keep up the good work. Also I spoke with Eben who also helped smooth out the process: excellent employees. Hassan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eben Wicks
5.0
Other Employees : Colin Brennan, Kristina Marte
Jun 07, 2020 -

Nissan of Streetsboro responded

Hi Mokaloo5h2! We're so happy we were able to help you out!

May 11, 2020

"Smooth, Well done"

- A

Have bought over 5 used cars in 20 years...Overall, best experience I have ever had buying a used or new car in over 20 years . Ricardo H. was professional, straightforward, explained things well, friendly and worked out a reasonable price for my trade. Ricardo and the dealership answered my emails and texts withi a day and the used car I was interested in was ready to go and clean the moment I got there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricardo Holloway
5.0
Nick morano
5.0
April 27, 2020

"The staff at Streetboro Nissan was awesome. They had..."

- Jchumney12

The staff at Streetboro Nissan was awesome. They had excellent customer service! The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. They were open and honest in the leasing process. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick morano
5.0
Eben Wicks
5.0
Other Employees : Will Labry Jr
April 22, 2020

"New car purchase"

- joney5510

Everyone was nice and eager to work with me to get what I wanted and the price I wanted. When I picked up my car Will came out to my car with me and showed me how to use the features in my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eben Wicks
5.0
Other Employees : Steve Devorich, Will Labry Jr
April 18, 2020

"Outstanding Customer Service!!"

- jgray0791

If you are in the market for a new vehicle I would definitely recommend that you work with the great folks at Nissan Streetsboro. From start to finish they made the process of purchasing a new vehicle an enjoyable one. In the time that we spent at the dealership you could just see that everyone there was focused on customer satisfaction and went above and beyond to meet our needs. It truly felt that we were becoming part of the Nissan family and my wife and I both can't say enough on how much we enjoyed our experience. Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricardo Holloway
5.0
Eben Wicks
5.0
Other Employees : Will Labry Jr
April 14, 2020

"Great customer service by all the sales guys!"

- lorikuch63

I have been looking to lease a new vehicle and went into dealership to look at the Nissan Rogue. I test drove it and loved it right away. It had all the features I wanted. The staff was great at helping me learn about the vehicle. I will definitely recommend this dealership to everyone. They all did a great job at getting me the right vehicle for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Gilliam
5.0
Nick morano
5.0
Eben Wicks
5.0
Other Employees : Will Labry Jr
Apr 15, 2020 -

Nissan of Streetsboro responded

Dcusman25, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to read you had such a positive experience.

April 08, 2020

"Great experience working with Will Labry. We have bought..."

- dcusman25

Great experience working with Will Labry. We have bought 3 Nissan's from him and he's the best salesperson we have dealt with. Very friendly and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eben Wicks
5.0
Anthony Accardi
5.0
Other Employees : Will Labry Jr
March 23, 2020

"The dealership was great to work with. My salesmen Mark..."

- Yukonandmax

The dealership was great to work with. My salesmen Mark Harris kept me in formed and followed up. He and the dealership made it a great overall experience. I would certainly give he a five star rating. Rick

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Harris
Mar 26, 2020 -

Nissan of Streetsboro responded

Thank you for the 5stars, I will make sure that Mark is aware of your kind words.

11 - 20 of 66 results