Back

Norm Reeves Cerritos INFINITI

Cerritos, CA

4.8
229 Reviews

18818 Studebaker Rd.

Cerritos, CA

90703

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 229 reviews

April 28, 2022

Very clean and personal worker helping out on questions and concerns about any think we had questions on.I have been coming there for 15 years. Great dealership. More

by rlln711@yahoo.com
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Bueno, Issac Diaz
Apr 29, 2022 -

Norm Reeves Cerritos INFINITI responded

We always love hearing from our returning customers, and we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this 5-star review. Until next time, take care!

April 18, 2022

Very pleased with service Always very professional Candice was very helpful since the minute I got there More

by nancyiniguez
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Grace Cerince
Apr 20, 2022 -

Norm Reeves Cerritos INFINITI responded

Thanks for the lovely review and rating, Nancy! We are pleased to hear you had a great experience during your visit to Norm Reeves Cerritos INFINITI.

March 05, 2022

VERY expensive service. Always comes to dealer for service and there is ALWAYS more service needed than expected. More

by armed
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Issac Diaz
Mar 07, 2022 -

Norm Reeves Cerritos INFINITI responded

We appreciate your feedback and positive rating on your visit overall! We take customer feedback seriously and appreciate you sharing!

February 19, 2022

Maintenance service was on time and great. Everything was done professionally. I was totally satisfied. More

by Michio Sugimoto
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Candice Roxas
Feb 21, 2022 -

Norm Reeves Cerritos INFINITI responded

We're thrilled to hear you were satisfied with your service appointment, Michio. Thank you for the 5-stars!

February 03, 2022

Never disappointed in neatness and service. I’ve been coming for years now and will continue More

by immonkiesmom
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Grace Cerince, Issac Diaz
Feb 04, 2022 -

Norm Reeves Cerritos INFINITI responded

We look forward to working with you for many more years, thank you so much for the 5-stars!

January 28, 2022

I have been getting my car serviced with Cerritos Infiniti for years and have had an overall great experience. More

by jifffy999
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Issac Diaz
Jan 31, 2022 -

Norm Reeves Cerritos INFINITI responded

Thank you for the 5-star review!

January 23, 2022

Awesome service every single time. The service team here always takes care of their customers. More

by PRC
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edwin in Service
Jan 25, 2022 -

Norm Reeves Cerritos INFINITI responded

We are pleased to hear that you had an excellent experience with our team. We would like to sincerely thank you for your business and encourage you to stop by or give us a call with any questions that may arise.

November 12, 2021

Good service and friendly staff at every visit I’ve ever had since August 2006 More

by lex22cowboys@msn.com
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Yarber
Nov 12, 2021 -

lex22cowboys@msn.com responded

Great service!

September 24, 2021

I have purchased 2 cars from same dealership they are friendly and helpful and their negotiating is on point . Thank u More

by Lulu
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Hill, Issac Diaz
Sep 28, 2021 -

Norm Reeves Cerritos INFINITI responded

Hi Lulu, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. Thank you and take care!

August 30, 2021

The best car buying experience I've had.. I look forwards to doing it again in the near future. Jason, Perla and Darin were awesome! Made getting my first company vehicle a breeze. More

by Tanya
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darin Osborne, Perla Avila, Jason Paez
Sep 01, 2021 -

Norm Reeves Cerritos INFINITI responded

Tanya, we are so pleased to hear you that the best car buying experience with our team - congrats and enjoy the new ride!

1
...
1 - 10 of 229 results