Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Norm Reeves Ford Superstore

Cerritos, CA

4.8
1,570 Reviews
Here at Norm Reeves Ford Superstore in Los Angeles County, we aim to provide excellent service to the Orange County and Los Angeles areas. We have one purpose, and that is to guarantee our customers satisfaction with our great Ford cars, trucks, and SUVs. We have made it our mission to ensure that our service and customer care are unbeatable by any other dealer. We offer the most trustworthy Ford service department and Ford parts in the Los Angeles area. We have an online Parts and Service department for your convenience, or you can visit us in store. Our key concern is the satisfaction of our customers in Cerritos and its surrounding suburbs near Orange County and Los Angeles.

18900 Studebaker Rd

Cerritos, CA

90703

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,570 reviews

July 30, 2021

"We very much appreciate the outstanding customer service..."

- Steve & Linda

We very much appreciate the outstanding customer service we received from Jorge. He was willing to spend the necessary time to help us order the right truck for us. We couldn’t be happier with our purchase. John in Finance was also helpful in walking us through the necessary paperwork.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 30, 2021 -

Norm Reeves Ford Superstore responded

Congrats on your new vehicle, Steve and Linda! We appreciate the awesome feedback and 5-star rating and hope we can be of assistance to you again. Have a great day!

July 29, 2021

"Excellent customer service. Always a pleasure getting our..."

- saladbarr25

Excellent customer service. Always a pleasure getting our car service done at Cerritos. Please continue your excellent customer service and we will continue with Ford Cerritos for years to come. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rafael Gonzales-Moran
Jul 30, 2021 -

Norm Reeves Ford Superstore responded

We can’t thank you enough for writing this awesome review for our dealership! It was a pleasure to help you, and we look forward to doing so again.

Jul 30, 2021 -

saladbarr25 responded

My pleasure

July 29, 2021

"I was very satisfied with Ivan’s service. He has great..."

- elugodeleon

I was very satisfied with Ivan’s service. He has great customer service! Highly recommend! His best of the best! Will return for more of my auto services.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ivan Cruz
Jul 30, 2021 -

Norm Reeves Ford Superstore responded

Thank you for the kind words and 5-star rating! We strive to provide the best customer service to everyone who visits us. Have an excellent day.

July 26, 2021

"This was a great car buying experience. Everything was..."

- Panther Pest Control

This was a great car buying experience. Everything was done over the internet and phone and texting as I had hoped for. Once I got to the dealership that evening, my truck was clean and ready to go. Just a little while in finance and I was on the road. Thank you Benjy for making the warranty decision easy. Thank you to Neri and Jeremy fir being awesome salesmen. Thank you to Joe for arranging everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Joe Rodriguez
Jul 27, 2021 -

Norm Reeves Ford Superstore responded

We are very happy we could provide you with a fantastic car buying experience! Take care and enjoy the new ride!

July 25, 2021

"I've had good customer service through out the past 20..."

- dtanti

I've had good customer service through out the past 20 years. Their regular recommended maintenance and tracking history of all work performed is very good.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 26, 2021 -

Norm Reeves Ford Superstore responded

Thank you for your business these past 20 years! We look forward to many more. Take care!

July 24, 2021

"It was a busy day, but got my car checked in and was able..."

- lugodaisy94

It was a busy day, but got my car checked in and was able to resume my day. Quick and easy pick up when ready

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 26, 2021 -

Norm Reeves Ford Superstore responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

July 23, 2021

"I have experienced very acceptable service for my vehicle..."

- karencollins47

I have experienced very acceptable service for my vehicle with at Norm Reeves Auto Center. It is clean, Customer Service is good and I had a great Customer Service Rep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 26, 2021 -

Norm Reeves Ford Superstore responded

Thanks for the positive feedback on your service visit, Karen, we love to hear it! If you need anything else, please don't hesitate to reach out to us!

July 23, 2021

"Caesar was the best, gave me a great deal and was very..."

- Tonidelgado

Caesar was the best, gave me a great deal and was very helpful. Everyone was friendly and polite and worked hard to give me the best deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Caesar
Jul 26, 2021 -

Norm Reeves Ford Superstore responded

We're thrilled to hear it, thanks for the 5-star feedback on Caesar and our team!

July 23, 2021

"I purchased my Mustang at Norm Reeves. I have had all..."

- Mustang Sally

I purchased my Mustang at Norm Reeves. I have had all service and maintenance work completed there. I have always been pleased with the care they gave my car. 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 23, 2021 -

Norm Reeves Ford Superstore responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such positive experiences, Sally! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

July 20, 2021

"Raymond Quintero is very knowledgeable. He explained what..."

- gflores8126

Raymond Quintero is very knowledgeable. He explained what was being done to my car, and kept me informed of technicians findings by text all through out the day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 20, 2021 -

Norm Reeves Ford Superstore responded

Thanks for the positive review and rating! We are pleased to hear you had a great experience during your visit. Until next time, take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,570 results