Back

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore - Huntington

Huntington Beach, CA

4.6
141 Reviews

19131 Beach Blvd

Huntington Beach, CA

92648

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 141 reviews

September 20, 2022

Bashar was very welcoming from the moment we entered the dealership. He was knowledgeable and friendly and we never felt any pressure during our time there. We ended up with a great deal and love our CRV, More

by ppobjoy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bashar Qasem
Sep 21, 2022 -

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore - Huntington responded

Congratulations on your Honda CR-V! We're so glad to hear that our team could make your experience enjoyable and pressure-free. We hope you enjoy and we will see you next time!

August 28, 2022

Excellent customer service for any need Very easy to recommend Norm Reeves to any of my friends More

by lindadalsimer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colleen Delbonifro
Aug 29, 2022 -

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore - Huntington responded

Thank you so much for writing this positive review, Linda. Customer satisfaction is our main goal, and it pleases us to receive your positive rating.

August 01, 2022

We bought a car last Thursday July 28, 2022, great sales and customer service buying vehicle. Called back later in day to ask about missing key fob, told by finance manager that we would get a call back ne More

by john.zumski
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Michael Carona, Danny Joo
July 17, 2022

Excellent care and attention to the transaction. Jacoby was knowledgeable and professional. A Good job More

by Ladybugrlc
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacoby
Jul 18, 2022 -

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore - Huntington responded

Thanks for reviewing us and giving us a 5-star rating. We're pleased to learn that our team continues to be good at what they do!

July 10, 2022

They were easy to work with. I am enjoying my Honda HR-V. They were very helpful. More

by regilbpd
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barry Luke
Jul 11, 2022 -

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore - Huntington responded

Thanks for the awesome feedback on your visit to Norm Reeves Honda Huntington Beach! We're so glad to hear that you're enjoying your Honda HR-V! Take care.

May 20, 2022

Very good job. No pressure. Very helpful. Super friendly.Salesman was super nice and it was a great experience. More

by railman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colleen Delbonifro
May 26, 2022 -

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore - Huntington responded

We appreciate you for taking the time to give our dealership such an excellent star rating and review. It helps us to know that we are meeting the needs of our customers.

April 04, 2022

My sales team was awesome, kind, informative and not pushy. Thank you Ozzy, Ivan and Connie! More

by Volcomgirly21
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ozzy, Ivan, Connie
Apr 05, 2022 -

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore - Huntington responded

We are happy to hear about your pleasant experience with our team. It helps us to know that we are meeting the needs of our customers. Please don’t hesitate to contact or visit us if you need anything else.

April 04, 2022

Barry, Konstantyn, and company were super great! No pressure, courteous, and helpful.and I got the car I wanted for a reasonable price. More

by billrr1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barry, Konstantyn
Apr 05, 2022 -

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore - Huntington responded

Congrats on your purchase and thank you for the 5-star rating and stellar review!

April 01, 2022

Reymond was such a pleasure to work with! He was informative and helpful when we did our test drive. He wasn't pushy or aggressive, and was upfront about the out the door cost for the vehicle More

by Sheri
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reymond Nguyen
Apr 05, 2022 -

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore - Huntington responded

Hi Sheri, We are very pleased to hear about your enjoyable experience at Norm Reeves Honda Huntington Beach. Thank you for taking the time to write a lovely review and giving us a 5-star rating!

March 17, 2022

The service is great! John Le was great! Provided detailed service. Very knowledgable and knows how to solve all my questions. I would highly recommend him to any of my fr More

by louisxlau
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Le
Mar 18, 2022 -

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore - Huntington responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience, Louis! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

1
...
1 - 10 of 141 results