Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore - Huntington

Huntington Beach, CA

4.1
104 Reviews

19131 Beach Blvd

Huntington Beach, CA

92648

Directions

104 Reviews of Norm Reeves Honda Superstore - Huntington

Sort by
June 04, 2021

"This is my 4th car lease from this dealership, Frank Tran..."

- jgleizer

This is my 4th car lease from this dealership, Frank Tran and Delphine Smith always provide amazing customer service and I trust them to help me get the best deal possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Tran, Delphine Smith
May 22, 2021

"Where should I start...I was looking for an inexpensive..."

- bradvano77

Where should I start... I was looking for an inexpensive but reliable second car and saw a good price on a 2014 Sentra. I mentioned the price was listed at 7034 then came back and showed 732. The salesman went to the back to talk to his manager and got it down. Then said look at what we can do and tried to sneak in a 4000$+ warranty like I asked for it, especially when I did no such thing. They made it sound like it was not an option or a good idea to take it off the table. I said no way and they tried to talk me into some new version of lowjack. I said no thank you. The came back with the numbers then ran my credit. They said this is what we can do for you only a 48 month loan since it was so small and tried to talk me into a lowjack again. I said no and how on earth are you going to try and charge me 19.99% apr. They first said it had to do with the age of the car and I said that is funny since over the last few months I was offered 2 separate car loans both under 9% which I didn't want because that was too high...and one of the was a 2013 as well. They said let me see what I can do. They then said well you see all these items on your credit report. I said those were all discharged due to my bankruptcy over 3 years ago and how can they pointed out in detail items prior to my bankruptcy one being my previous car loan which I completely paid off. The salesman said let me talk to my Manager again and I said no this absolutely does not work from me. It was way too many things and such an incredible was of time for a car not much better than the one I was trying to trade in. I thought this was reputable place with high reviews but they took me for a sucker and I won't give them a dime after that. Really bad experience and I do not like someone trying to take advantage of me and my family. Also when I had to get a bottle of water from my wife before her and my kids left I saw the salespeople outside all staring at her and cackling. I didn't care for that either.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Garr was a nice fella but I do not know if it was him or his manager who was trying to scam me
May 19, 2021

"Great service. We appreciated Garr who was our..."

- RicOly1218

Great service. We appreciated Garr who was our salesperson. He was very patient and encouraged us to compare at Toyota so that we were sure of our Honda purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garr Perrson
May 15, 2021

"Everyone at the dealership made our purchase of a CRV..."

- dgenzel

Everyone at the dealership made our purchase of a CRV easy and satisfying. Our sales person Reymond, our finance person Ryan, and staff were great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reymond and Ryan and Dave in service Dept who replaced my brake lamp were wonderful.
May 15, 2021

"Reymond and Jonathan were so great, helpful, patient,..."

- Tammy G

Reymond and Jonathan were so great, helpful, patient, knowledgeable and friendly. They made my car-buying experience a wonderful one! Please give these guys a raise! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Abarca, Reymond Nguyen
May 12, 2021

"John Le was helping me with my car services for oil..."

- bunmeo1997an

John Le was helping me with my car services for oil change, AC fix and tires. He's very friendly and helpful. 10 out of 10. I recommend this place, specially John

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Le
April 28, 2021

"Mike Lott is great. Professional and straightforward, no..."

- DS

Mike Lott is great. Professional and straightforward, no pressure, no trickery, and very pleasant to work with. Every staff member at this establishment was professional and pleasant. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Lott
May 04, 2021 -

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore - Huntington responded

We are so pleased to hear you had an excellent experience with Mike and we appreciate the review!

April 10, 2021

"I have purchased my last two Hondas at this dealership...."

- Candice

I have purchased my last two Hondas at this dealership. They are customer oriented and make you feel like family. I will always buy my cars from Norm Reeves of Huntington Beach.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Tran
May 07, 2021 -

Candice responded

I love working with Mike Tran. That’s why I came back.

April 04, 2021

"Mike was a great salesperson and this dealer made the..."

- Alwoon

Mike was a great salesperson and this dealer made the buying process smooth and painless. Upfront and honest and will recommend them to anyone e.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colleen Delbonifro
5.0
March 31, 2021

"My name is Richard From San Diego thank you to mike momo..."

- richard_tabug

My name is Richard From San Diego thank you to mike momo for helping for my Honda,Gambate Kudasai.(keep Up the good Work) the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colleen Delbonifro
4.0
Other Employees : Mike momo
1
...
1 - 10 of 104 results