Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore - Huntington

4.1

74 Lifetime Reviews

19131 Beach Blvd, Huntington Beach, California 92648 Directions
Call (800) 306-6472

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

74 Reviews of Norm Reeves Honda Superstore - Huntington

Sort by Write a review
November 30, 2019

"Had an 8 am appointment but got there 7:30am and no..."

- Steve F

Had an 8 am appointment but got there 7:30am and no problem took me right in and a shuttle to and from my house. Service was fast and friendly. Thank you John Le for your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Le
October 29, 2019

"After 2 months of lucking for a new SUV. Alex Vasquez..."

- Rvega088

After 2 months of looking for a new SUV. Alex Vazquez responded quickly to my price request. He answered all of my questions and was very helpful. We scheduled an appointment he had both cars in front when I arrived. He knew I had a child coming with me so he did everything he could to make it as convenient as possible. Connie the internet director was very helpful as well and we made the purchase. I would recommend contacting them for any needs. Thank you Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Huntington Beach.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Vazquez and Connie Borja
October 02, 2019

"Easy Purchase"

- MicheleB

I just bought a CRV from Jonathon Abarca and it was very easy and smooth. I usually dont like to go through dealerships but this was so easy. No hassles what so ever. I would highly recommend this dealer and this salesman. Jackie was the finance manager and she was really sweet and worked really fast and explained everything. No negatives.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathon Abarca, Jackie (Finance Manager)
September 09, 2019

"Beware Norm Reeves Financing!"

- Stacy

They told us we'd be financed through Honda. They wound up selling our contract to 5th 3rd Bank. It's been a nightmare just making a payment (to say the least). 5th 3rd bank never sent our payment coupons until after the first payment was due. Realizing we needed to make a payment I called Honda (since I was told they were financing us) to see what the issue was. That's when I was told 5th 3rd was our finance company and I needed to call them. When I called 5th 3rd the guy spoke to me like I was an idiot for not knowing they were our bank and that I should magically know my account number by osmosis. After that, each time I tried to log into our account to make a payment there was always an issue which involved over 30 minutes of waiting for someone to answer the phone. The most recent problem was is having to make payments until we received a letter stating the date our auto payments start. Our payment due date is Sept 9th. We received our letter from 5th 3rd Bank on September 9th, stating the auto pay would start September 9th, after we already made our car payment per 5th 3rd Banks instructions. This is absolutely ridiculous and it's what you will probably have to deal with too if you buy your car from Norm Reeves Huntington Beach. When I brought this issue to the financing departments attention on several occasions, they just blew me off and did nothing to rectify the situation. Honda refuses to buy my contract back even though they told me Honda would finance me and have left me to deal with this 5th 3rd Bank atrocity

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Delphine, Michael
August 21, 2019

"Great Service Experience"

- Vern

I went to Norm Reeves Hb and Ivette in service assisted me. I had so many questions about the services that come on with the B123 and she was exceptional at answering them and getting me in and out of there! I recommend you ask to be serviced with Ivette. She is great! Thank you Ivette!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ivette
July 25, 2019

"Great Experience Norm Reeves "

- Terri323

I went into this dealership to look. I met Connie and right away I knew I was in the right Honda Dealership! She was professional and friendly and made the process of looking to buying so easy! I left with a beautiful new car with a great payment. The process was easy and I was only there a few hours. I would recommend you try Norm Reeves of Huntington Beach you won’t be disappointed. Remember to ask for Connie!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Connie
July 08, 2019

"Top notch"

- lynn1968

I had a excellent experience Jonathan Abarca was very pleasant went above and beyond to help get me a New Honda . Thank you Jonathan Abarca

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Abarca
June 14, 2019

"Good experience."

- userkevinchien

I was pleased with my purchase. When I arrived to the dealership, Luis was very helpful and accommodating throughout the entire sales process. Highly recommend Luis Lainez.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Lainez
June 04, 2019

"WORST CUSTOMER SERVICE"

- Shalini

I got a Honda HRV in Oct 2018 and it has just been 7 months since. My car tire blew out and Honda is not ready to replace it. Instead you guys ask me to contact the tire manufacturer. It is not my duty to go around calling manufacturers. It is the dealer's responsibility to replace my tires on a brand new car. This is UNACCEPTABLE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
N/A
May 19, 2019

"Leased a new Honda Accord"

- Elle

I leased a new Accord yesterday from Norm Reeves in Huntington Beach from Stetson. He was very professional, patient and helpful. I loved that he had two cars in the colors I wanted ready for me to look at . This is my third Honda lease and they have all been at different dealerships. This has been my best experience so far and I will definitely be returning again for another lease or purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Parker
1
...
1 - 10 of 74 results