Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Irvine

Irvine, CA

4.9
2,370 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Since the first Norm Reeves Superstore opened in 1999, the Norm Reeves family of dealerships has focused on two essential pillars of the customer experience: Super Prices and Super Selection. We work hard to understand what drives our customers and to ensure we are meeting their vehicle needs. That is why we place such emphasis on Super Prices! When you purchase a car or truck from one of our expert staff members, you will never have to wonder if you got a great deal. Our very first Superstore introduced our Price Protection Guarantee, a policy we still stand by today. The guarantee simply states that, "If you can find the same new Honda for less within five days, Norm Reeves Honda Superstore will pay you the difference or buy your car back." We also extend our guarantee to those customers who choose from our inventory of used vehicles. Our 5|5|5 Used Car Protection Plan offers a 5-day trial exchange, as well as 5,000 mile and 5 month warranties. Of course, our Super Prices and deals wouldn’t be anything without a Super Selection. Why spend your time working out a great deal when the car you want isn’t available? To get the true shopping experience that our customers deserve, we make it a point to offer a vast selection of models, colors and trims in our inventory of new and used Hondas.
Contact Dealership

16 Auto Center Dr

Irvine, CA

92618

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,370 reviews

November 17, 2020

"Friendly, open, professional - these are just some of the..."

- Tallguywes

Friendly, open, professional - these are just some of the qualities I experienced when transacting business several times with Ray and the Norm Reeves Honda Irvine management team. In a time where sales personnel are hard pressed to make sales before actually delivering a positive customer service experience, this simply isn't the case at this dealership. In addition, they were the only dealership versed in properly structuring a "one pay lease", without any hassle. The stark contrast in this dealership and Ray's ability to deliver beyond expectation, makes me wonder why any other dealers are in business. Customer for life, Wes

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 18, 2020 -

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Irvine responded

Thank you for the 5-stars and great review, Wes!

November 05, 2020

"Best experience buying a car. I went in and right away..."

- gsamano714

Best experience buying a car. I went in and right away was taken care of. Edgar knew exactly what I went in for and had everything ready.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 06, 2020 -

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Irvine responded

Thank you for the 5-stars and great review! We're so happy to hear this was your best car buying experience!

October 20, 2020

"Kasem was incredibly helpful and made the car leasing..."

- gharlan

Kasem was incredibly helpful and made the car leasing experience worthwhile. I will be leasing my cars from Honda here on out. Thanks for making it easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 21, 2020 -

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Irvine responded

Thank you for the 5-stars and great review about Kasem!

September 29, 2020

"Great experience purchasing a 2020 Honda Fit EX. Salesman..."

- JChan

Great experience purchasing a 2020 Honda Fit EX. Salesman Ray Rasouly was excellent. He took the extra effort to make sure I got to test drive the vehicle I wanted. Highly recommend Ray, very friendly and professional

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 29, 2020 -

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Irvine responded

Thanks for the positive feedback and 5-star rating! Congratulations on your 2020 Honda Fit Ex!

September 22, 2020

"Leased a crv from Leo at Norm Reeves, I plan to reach out..."

- Ranman36

Leased a crv from Leo at Norm Reeves, I plan to reach out to Leo for my next honda. Great service and I highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 23, 2020 -

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Irvine responded

Congratulatons on your new CRV lease from Leo! We appreciate the 5-star rating and positive feedback!

September 15, 2020

"Kasem and his manager Patrick made this car buying..."

- ahoney

Kasem and his manager Patrick made this car buying process the best it could be. I am so happy with my purchase and very satisfied with my overall experience here. I went to other dealers when shopping around, but this dealership overall had the best customer service and the least stressful buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Patrick
Sep 15, 2020 -

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Irvine responded

Thanks for the 5-star rating and positive review about Kasem and Patrick!

September 14, 2020

"The service was very quick and straightforward. The..."

- medrano25h

The service was very quick and straightforward. The salesman Al Salah was excellent. Very helpful in sorting through the buying process. The covid-19 guidelines were followed to feel very secure in the buying the car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 15, 2020 -

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Irvine responded

Thanks for the 5-star rating and positive feedback about your sales experience!

September 12, 2020

"I had recently purchased a car from their lot. Vin #..."

- nitin.romain

I had recently purchased a car from their lot. Vin # 19XFC2F57HE212185 , 2017 Honda Civic. I was headed to Mazda showroom when I came across NormReeves Honda, given the name NormReeves is quite popular I thought I'd come in to see if there's anything I like. I did not find the car that I was looking for on the internet, but I did find another that I liked. The Sales person, Ray, had shown me the car and I had mentioned that I was interested. He refused to move from the price and said he couldn't move a dollar. I told him I would sleep over it and come back the next day. I had decided that this was the car I was going to buy, so the next morning I took an Uber and went to the showroom arriving around 9:30AM. 30 minutes later I was helped by Ray and I had informed him that I would take the car at the set price but would opt out of the warranty. He said ok, made me fill out a couple of documents and sent me to the finance department to complete the transaction. This is where I met Eugene Huan who again tried convincing me for an Hour to take the warranty, which I declined again. He proceeded to waste another 2 Hours of mine convincing me to take the warranty and when I declined again he lied and said that my Interest rates would go up by 2 percent making my monthly payments higher if I declined the OPTIONAL warranty. Earlier he had said that the financing was all between me and the bank. Selling the warranty is one thing, but unethically wasting 5 hours of my time and then threatening and lying to me to sell me the warranty one way or the other is not acceptable. ALL in ALL THEY HAD LIED TO ME , HARASSED THE LIVING xxxx OUT OF ME BECAUSE I WAS ALONE JUST TO SELL ME THE WARRANTY EVEN THOUGH I'D BEEN YELLING NO. UNDER CALIFORNIA CIVIL CODE THE BUYER HAS 30 DAYS TO RETURN THE WARRANTY BECAUSE OF THESE SCAM ACTS THAT TAKE PLACE. I AM STILL WAITING ON THEM TO REPLY. I ONLY WANT TO SPEAK TO THE GENERAL MANAGER ALL THE EMPLOYEES SEEM TO BE ON THE SAME SCAMMER BOAT

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sep 16, 2020 -

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Irvine responded

Hello Nitin, we are very concerned to hear this feedback about the Honda Civic you recently purchased and would like to talk more about this with you. Please give our General Sales Manager, James Ponce, a call at, (866) 819-5911. Thank you.

August 31, 2020

"Kasem was amazing! I was at the dealer to purchase a..."

- Kpduffy8

Kasem was amazing! I was at the dealer to purchase a civic and Kasem was friendly, knowledgeable, and courteous. He was able to quickly help us select the right car. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 01, 2020 -

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Irvine responded

Thanks for the positive feedback and 5-star rating!

August 11, 2020

"Kasem Al Salah Was great salesman he really helped me out..."

- Fatimaavina

Kasem Al Salah Was great salesman he really helped me out getting the car I wanted unbelievable how much support he had overall a 5 star experience will definitely recommend him .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 12, 2020 -

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Irvine responded

We really appreciate the great review and 5 star- rating!

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,370 results