Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Irvine

4.9

2,329 Lifetime Reviews

16 Auto Center Dr, Irvine, California 92618
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,329 reviews

December 07, 2019

"Kasem was amazing he help me get what I wanted. With the..."

- Pibernusj

Kasem was amazing he help me get what I wanted. With the help of Dan. The bot are amazing. I would definitely recommend my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 09, 2019 -

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Irvine responded

We truly appreciate the 5 star- rating and awesome feedback!!

December 06, 2019

"Was recommend from someone else and everyone excited my..."

- susanveldo33

Was recommend from someone else and everyone excited my expectations Great customer service from beginning to end. Everyone is really polite and helpful, had a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 09, 2019 -

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Irvine responded

We truly appreciate the 5 star- rating and positive feedback, Susan!

December 03, 2019

"Kasem was very polite and professional. He was also very..."

- Brad

Kasem was very polite and professional. He was also very patient and he made buying a car easy for my family and I. He is a very hard worker and seriously knows what he’s doing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 04, 2019 -

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Irvine responded

We really appreciate you sharing this great feedback! Thanks for the 5-star rating, Brad!

November 26, 2019

"Car was totaled and I came in planning to buy a used..."

- p3terclick

Car was totaled and I came in planning to buy a used Honda. Edgar ended up getting me an amazing deal on a brand new Honda for roughly the same price as the used. Buying a new car is very stressful but he helped guide me through the process and was honest and up front. Drove of the lot and felt in a week I got a great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 27, 2019 -

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Irvine responded

We really appreciate you sharing this great feedback! Thanks for the 5-star rating!

November 24, 2019

"Edgar went above and beyond to help us get the vehicle we..."

- Mclem0075

Edgar went above and beyond to help us get the vehicle we were looking for, we went to other dealers and all they did was play games. I was hesitant to make the drive to Irvine because I didn't want to go through the same thing. All I can say is that it was well worth it. Everyone there was excellent. The minute we walked in we can see the difference in customer service. I would definitely recommend them to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Eugene Huang - Daniela Terrazas- Alex Boloorrchian
Nov 25, 2019 -

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Irvine responded

We really appreciate the great review and 5 star- rating!

November 24, 2019

"CR-V Purchase"

- Frank and Christy Canin

We was recommended to Norm Reeves Superstore by AAA. We have dealt with other Norm Reeves stores, who are always top quality, but this was our first dealing with the Irvine store. Everyone We spoke with were extremely helpful. Edgar was outstanding. He worked hard to find the particular vehicle we wanted. Once we found it, he walked us through the purchase process, which we found very fair. Edgar was very knowledgable about all of the electronic features in the vehicle, something that a baby boomer has issues with. He took his time to make sure we understood how each item worked. I am so happy Edgar was our salesperson. He is a fine asset to the company. Thank you Frank and Christy Canin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 25, 2019 -

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Irvine responded

We truly appreciate the 5 star- rating and awesome feedback, Frank and Christy!

November 22, 2019

"Nader is the best "

- Emmz

Nader was beyond helpful, he made sure I was satisfied with the car I chose and also made sure I was comfortable with my monthly payment! Definitely would recommend Nader and Norm Reeves to all my loved ones. I am beyond satisfied with my new vehicle all thanks to Nader! You are amazing!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 25, 2019 -

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Irvine responded

We really appreciate the great review and 5 star- rating, Emmz!

November 11, 2019

"Edgar Galindo"

- RD

My first encounter at Norm Reeves was with a less than impressive salesman who seemed more interested in a sale; not much else. Decided to go elsewhere but received an email from Eugene. Several days later, I reached out to Eugene, who steered me to Edgar as I considered other offers from several dealerships. Edgar was pleasant and very thorough throughout the whole process. I consider him an asset to the dealership. Transparent, humble, patient and no pressure, all the while providing excellent service beyond my expectations. Importantly getting me a very satisfactory price on the new vehicle including my trade in. Hopefully Edgar gets full credit for the sale, unlike my previous encounter. That said, I highly recommend meeting with Edgar for anyone's potential buying needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 12, 2019 -

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Irvine responded

We truly appreciate the 5 star- rating and awesome feedback about Edgar, RD!

Nov 12, 2019 -

RD responded

Please see my updated review on Edgar.

November 04, 2019

"Edgar is very helpful during the whole process. He made..."

- Kim

Edgar is very helpful during the whole process. He made the whole buying experience pleasant On top of getting the Costco discount. He found another $1000 saving for us Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 05, 2019 -

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Irvine responded

We really appreciate the great review about Edgar and 5 star- rating, Kim!

November 01, 2019

"Kasem made buying a new car for our family so easy. He..."

- Heidi

Kasem made buying a new car for our family so easy. He really went out of his way to ensure a positive experience for me, and I really appreciate it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 04, 2019 -

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Irvine responded

We really appreciate the great review about Kasem and 5 star- rating, Heidi!

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,329 results