About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

North Park Lincoln

4.4

74 Lifetime Reviews

9207 San Pedro Avenue, San Antonio, Texas 78216 Directions
Sales: (210) 341-8841

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

74 Reviews of North Park Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
November 25, 2017

"Ask for Joe"

- KimberTheBruin

Was on the fence with buying a new car. Didn’t want to experience hard sell. Walked in and met Joe Lopez. He was knowledgeable, patient, attentive and provided excellent customer service. Worked hard to get me a great deal within my budget. Call Joe Lopez for all your auto needs, whether buying or leasing, and he will help you get a deal that fits your budget. Excellent salesperson!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Lopez
November 25, 2017

"Joe Lopez is the best salesman I've ever run across."

- TexssCondor

Joe Lopez is the best salesman there. 10000 percent professional. The dealership is by far the best dealership I've ever run across. You cannot be treated better anywhere. Joe Lopez is the man.. Northpark lincoln is the greatest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Lopez
August 02, 2017

"Redundant warranty"

- Warranty problem

Late dec 2016 I bought my wife a 2014 MKZ, 2nd Lincoln bought from NPL. I provided a $1240 to bring the balance down under 10k. Got home and reviewed the paperwork and noticed that the balance was that of the original price of the car. Surly a mistake. Went back and was informed I had purchased three additional warranties. Unbeknownst to us the salesman loaded redundant warranties that were already covered by the certified car warranty. I went back to inquire And was informed of the added cost. My wife had asked what was covered by the certified warranty. During the explanation the three other warranties were explained, but we were not informed that these were additional warranties. Went back, spoke to the warranty lady, said call Lincoln Hq, called them, they said go to the dealership. Went back was told that the FINANCE lady worked the warranties, sent to her office, was told she was on leave, left phone number with the front desk customer SVS lady for the finance lady to call. Still waiting!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Too many to recall, can point them out!
June 15, 2017

"Joe Lopez a true professional"

- dfwbuyer

Purchased a Navigator from Joe about 2 weeks ago. The entire transaction was negotiated over the phone. No surprises. I was given a fair appraisal for my vehicle. There was no run around, no bait and switch, no games. We drove from Dallas, about 4.5 hours, to view our prospective Navigator, Joe had it cleaned up and ready for viewing upon our arrival. About 15 minutes prior to arrival I threw him a curve ball and asked to view another Navigator. Joe had pulled it around so we could see both cars side by side. He let me my wife and I look over each vehicle at our pace. No pressure. He stood by ready to answer any questions. Upon making our selection Joe personally oversaw the process through the detail shop to be sure the car was clean and perfect. Joe had noticed two tire valve covers missing and ran into his office to retrieve some spares. If you are considering a new or used car purchase Joe is your man. Call ahead, let him know what you have to trade and what your considering. He is a straight shooter and will make a deal. Thank you, Joe for all your hard work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Lopez, Raul Alonso
May 27, 2017

"North Park Used"

- jfbyerstx

About 4 weeks ago I purchased a used 2011 Cadillac from North Park Used, which is part of the North Park dealership. This review isn't about North Park New, but about North Park Used. I would stay away from them at all cost. As I stated, I purchase the car 4 weeks ago, I have driven the vehicle a total of about 25 miles and haven't seen it since they came a towed it away. I drove the vehicle from their lot to Flemings steak house, came out after a meal and the vehicle wouldn't start, about 40 minutes later at 10pm, it started and I got it home. Next morning, vehicle didn't start, called the dealer they sent a tow truck. They said they were taking it to their Garage or Cadillac. It didn't make it to a North Park garage, it was some one off fly by night place. They messed with the vehicle for a couple of days then figured a way to by-pass all the security feature and got it started, drove it to the Cadillac dealer and told don't shut if off it won't start again. The Cadillac took a week to troubleshoot the vehicle finding that the TCM needed to be replace. North Park had told me on the phone they were going to have the Cadillac dealer repair it, that wasn't the case. The fly by night garage came and got the vehicle, order the part and then ask the shop manager, how to install the park. The fly-by-night installed the part, but, because they didn't have the right equipment couldn't set the new TCM and reprogram the vehicle to the part. The vehicle was then towed back to the Cadillac dealer to fix. So in talking with the Cadillac dealer I find out that the fly-by-night that North Park uses, was removing panels and things that didn't need to be. There was also a new Headlight assembly that was going to be installed. North Park again told me that everything would be done by the Cadillac dealer. I called the Cadillac Dealer and spoke with the shop manager, come to find out that was not the case again. After the Cadillac dealer had the car running the Fly-by-Night came got the car to install the headlamp assembly. I was kept in the dark by North Park, really bad customer experience. I still don't have the car, I have to go and pick it up, rather than North Park delivering it. So if you out looking for a used car, stay away from North Park used car on I35 in San Antonio. So, now I'm stuck with a Car I can't trust a buying experience that didn't need to be that way from a dealership that well is questionable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
N/A Protecting
March 08, 2017

"Top Notch - No dealership does better!!"

- Mayoral

Another first class experience - just purchased my own Lincoln Navigator from James Puckett at NP Lincoln - always the consummate professional James walked us through all the features of the car, and ensured all deliverables were resolved in a timely manner, while respecting my time and schedule - Sales Manager Raul was attentive throughout the course of the deal, and ensured nothing less than customer satisfaction was achieved as always in all transactions ... thank you both so much for keeping us in the North Park family!!!!!! Feels really good to work with the absolute best in industry here in San Antonio

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
J Pucket, Raul Alonso
March 08, 2017

"Best Experience Ever!"

- Philip Winning

My wife, Vickie, and I recently purchased a used. Hyundai Santa Fe Sport SUV from Sandy Small and it was a great experience. Her Assistant, Matt Urista, assisted us in searching for and finding our Hyundia Santa Fe as well. What a truly enjoyable experience. And Chris in Finance handled the paperwork and Financing which I had pre-arranged with Firstmark Credit Union. Chris was the ultimate professional and handled the paperwork in a timely fashion. Thanks Sandy, Matt, Chris, and North Park Lincoln! Phil and Vickie Winning

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sandy Small and her Assistant, Matt were the best ever.
February 04, 2017

"Good Experience!!!"

- Michael Cortez

I went to serveral Dealerships to look around and every dealership i went to.The Sales Team where pushing me to buy without me liking the vehicle.Once i stop by NorthPark the moment i was introduce to my Sales Team i felt so comfortable..I would highly recommend anyone that is looking for a car or truck to stop by and take a look at the vehicles at NorthPark Lincoln

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe lopez and Steve Hernandez
January 26, 2017

"Lincoln Executive Consultant "

- Whitosborne24

I had no intentions of getting a new vehicle I had went to dinner with my best friend (who loves to go look at different luxury dealerships and test drive) and after we finished dinner he said hey let's go look at Mercedes since it's right up the street so I said okay cool let's go the moment we got there ,there was no salesman to be found then when we finally located one we felt he really didn't want to help us because they were close to closing and pretty much told us come back Monday and gave business card so we told him you won't see us back. So after we left there we stopped by the North Park Lincoln dealership and Mr Joe Lopez was AMAZING FROM THE START HE WAS EXTREMELY HELPFUL HE SHOWED US DIFFERENT MODEL VEHICLES THAT BEST FIT MY NEEDS I REALLY DIDN'T HAVE ANY INTENTIONS IN PURCHASING ANOTHER VEHICLE BUT HAVING THE AMAZING SALES REPRESENTATIVE I HAD I JUST HAD TO GO FOR IT!!!! MR. JOE LOPEZ EVEN WENT ABOVE AND BEYOND AND GOT THE FRONT OF MY WINDOWS TINTED OUT OF HIS OWN POCKET !!! EVERYONE THERE WAS AWESOME AND I WILL RECOMMEND EVERYONE IN NEED OR WOULD JUST LIKE TO UPGRADE THEIR VEHICLES TO NORTH PARK LINCOLN! I AM NOW A LIFETIME CUSTOMER I WILL NO BE GOING ANYWHERE ELSE. THANK YOU SO MUCH MR LOPEZ AND MR CHRISTOPHER RODRIGUEZ FOR YALLS AMAZING CUSTOMER SERVICE AND MAKING SURE YALL MADE MY EXPERIENCE UNFORGETTABLE😀

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Lopez
January 20, 2017

"Used 15 passenger van"

- RPSP

What a great experience in buying a used vehicle. We found the van online, called and talked with Edward Polaco. He made our buying a pleasure instead of a burden. Got there and test drove the van. Nice, clean, and drove like a dream. Financing was so easy thanks to Mike Yuretich. In and out within hours.. Thank you NorthPark Lincoln, Edward & Mike. Richard & Sharon Pollok

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edward Polaco & Mike Yuretich
1
...
1 - 10 of 74 results