Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

North Park Lincoln

4.6

129 Lifetime Reviews

9207 San Pedro Avenue, San Antonio, Texas 78216 Directions
Sales: (210) 341-8841

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

129 Reviews of North Park Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
June 17, 2019

"Excellent experience with North Park Lincoln "

- RSeg

Casper & Dalton at North Park Lincoln went above and beyond to make the car buying process seamless for our growing family. They were patient, attentive, and even came to our home multiple times to make the even process more convenient so we could test out various SUV configutations with car seats ( twins on the way) and our two young boys. We ultimately decided on a 2019 Navigator Reserve which is easily one of the nicest vehicles we've owned. I would highly recommend this team and this vehicle to anyone in the market.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kent (Casper) Kasperski, Dalton
June 04, 2019

"Awesome service & dealership "

- TRutt

I have been buying cars from North Park Lincoln for several years now. From the very first car I bought, the service has been awesome. When I buy, I always go Kent (Casper) Kasperski for all of my car needs. I tell Casper what I want and he goes out his way to get it. I love NP Lincoln and I love working with Kent (Casper) Kasperski. He always goes out his way. He’s very personable and we have built a friendship. I am no longer just a buyer but a repeat buyer. If you’re looking for a Lincoln, ask for Casper. You won’t be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kent (Casper) Kasperski
May 29, 2019

"5 Stars"

- CRein

This was easily the most effortless car buying experience that I've ever had and I attribute nearly all of this to my car salesman, Jim Blair. Just as I was about to purchase at my local dealership in Austin, I spoke with Jim on the phone and he convinced me to take the trip to San Antonio and I couldn't be any happier with that decision. The process was seamless from start to finish and I would highly recommend North Park Lincoln to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Blair
May 17, 2019

"Car purchase"

- CaliJohn

My experience with North Park Lincoln was excellent and especially with my car Salesman Jim Blair. He was very professional, attentive honest, straight forward and no non sense. I flew in from out of state and he picked me up at the airport in my truck and we test drove it on the way back to the dealership. The truck was everything that was advertised. The transaction went smoothly and Jim made sure the auto transport of my truck went smoothly fromtheir end. I highly recommend Jim and North Park Lincoln.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Blair
May 12, 2019

"Casper Kasperski"

- donniejoe

Casper was extremely helpful to me in my search for a used truck. He provided me advice on what to look for, how to evaluate a used vehicle, and tips on how to purchase a vehicle for true value. Casper was a true professional looking out for the customer, and not his sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maribel
May 06, 2019

"Great!"

- CC0258

The people there were a great help to me. Casper and Dalton were the main reason for my great experience. They took their time with me showing the full potential of the vehicle. I would recommend anyone to North Park Lincoln. Stop and see Casper and Dalton.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Casper, Dalton and Mike.
April 14, 2019

"BEST service department in the city"

- Jacob Sturdevant

I have been servicing my car at North Park Lincoln for the last 4 years and I can't say enough great things about the service department. Zach Perez is the best Ford/Lincoln service advisor around and I would recommend him and his team to anyone looking to service their car or truck. He has on many occasions gone above and beyond what I would've expected of a dealership service adviser. Every visit I was only there for a short time because Zach always had vehicle ready for me free of charge when I arrived (only available if you have Premium Care). In my experience almost all dealerships I have visited had horrible service departments that don't care about the customer or value your time or money. While no service department is without issue North Park Lincoln is as close to perfect as you're going to find anywhere around. Once or twice when there was a small problem with the service(s) performed both of service directors, Chuck and Gary went out of their way to make sure that I was taken care of and my car was back in tip top condition in no time. If you ever need servicing for your car just ask for Zach!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach Perez, Gary Ackles, Chuck Tarr
April 13, 2019

"Casper Kasperski"

- Bob Kelly

Casper was very prompt and courteous throughout the purchasing process. He handled an interstate sale in a patient and professional manner including allowing me time to have the vehicle shipped to my location in Wisconsin. The vehicle is pretty much what I expected. Thanks again. Bob Kelly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julianne Hunt
5.0
Other Employees : Casper
April 02, 2019

"Extremely helpful. Went out of their way to solve issue."

- RVguy

Went to North Park to buy a car that could be towed behind my new RV for a forthcoming trip out West. Selected a 2019 Nautilus because it could be towed flat instead of on a dolly. Took it to my RV repair shop to have the tow rig mounted and discovered that neither Blue Ox nor Road Master had a base plate that would fit without damaging the cars bumper. They would not have a base plate designed until well after I left on my trip. My salesman found a new 2018 MKX that could be fitted and made the trade. Great team effort!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Casper Kasperski
March 22, 2019

"Extremely professional "

- Don111

It was a great buying experience. My salesperson and the G.M. Were extremely professional when I had decided to change cars 3 times. They were extremely accommodating with making sure I was happy with the right purchase. Thank you Don Davis

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Binder
5.0
Other Employees : Casper
1
...
1 - 10 of 129 results