Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

North Park Lincoln

San Antonio, TX

4.9
227 Reviews

9207 San Pedro Avenue

San Antonio, TX

78216

Directions

227 Reviews of North Park Lincoln

Sort by
October 22, 2021

"Kasper is a great sales person. Have purchased multiple..."

- Mshaddock

Kasper is a great sales person. Have purchased multiple vehicles from him and would again. He is patient and make sure his customers are happy with their purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Binder
5.0
Julianne Hunt
5.0
Raphaella Mercier
5.0
October 21, 2021

"Casper is very helpful, knowledgeable and does what he..."

- CO

Casper is very helpful, knowledgeable and does what he says he is going to do.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Casper Kasperski
Oct 21, 2021 -

CO responded

Casper is very helpful, knowledgeable and does what he says he is going to do.

September 29, 2021

"Great people, Casper Kaspersky is very helpful caring..."

- simons.sofia

Great people, Casper Kaspersky is very helpful caring and professional. I feel confident to contact him for any questions or concerns about the car I bought. I definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Quality of Work
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Binder
5.0
Julianne Hunt
5.0
Raphaella Mercier
5.0
September 19, 2021

"I went to trade my Lincoln MKZ in and Bea Montilla..."

- Jamalldorsey

I went to trade my Lincoln MKZ in and Bea Montilla assisted me in every step. She was patient, listened and asked me questions and made me even realize I didn't actually want what I came in for at first. She made me realize the other available options that were way better for someone like myself and opened my eyes. I want to thank her for her patience, knowledge, and customer service. Thank you love my alfa romeo giulia

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
BEA MONTILLA
September 07, 2021

"I have been working with Casper for several years. He is..."

- pmcmahan

I have been working with Casper for several years. He is very personable and contacted me before my lease came up letting me know that due to COVID there was a shortage of Navigators on the lot, and that I needed to come in early to build the one I want so we can have it in by the time my lease expires. He help me build the Navigator I wanted. When my Navigator arrived, he explained all the gadgets that comes with such a nice auto and made sure I was comfortable before he let me drive off. He is the best to deal with. He also helped me throughout the term of my lease whenever I had a question. He would call me back immediately if he was tied up when I called. Great service and very knowledgeable----------and might I say very patient. Thanks Casper and thank you North Park Lincoln.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Binder
5.0
Julianne Hunt
5.0
Raphaella Mercier
5.0
Other Employees : Chris in finance
September 07, 2021

"My husband and I worked with Casper Kasperski and he did..."

- Kathyc1945

My husband and I worked with Casper Kasperski and he did an excellent job of answering questions and was quite knowledgeable. We would recommend him to anyone purchasing a vehicle.

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Casper Kasperski
August 31, 2021

"Excellent sales people. Kent Kasperski was very helpful...."

- jmartinez

Excellent sales people. Kent Kasperski was very helpful. A great sales experience. My only issue with the sale was the lack of cleaning on the truck, certainly not a detailing, almost not even a cleaning.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kent (Casper) Kasperski
August 20, 2021

"Casper Kasperski was the Representative that was..."

- bhicks7

Casper Kasperski was the Representative that was assisting us while we looked at the 2021 Aviator. He was very courteous, forthcoming, and extremely knowledgeable of the features and options available on this model. I would highly recommend Casper and North Park Lincoln if you are interested in a luxury SUV, or sedan, for that matter. Mr. Kasperski followed up with us, at our request, but never pressured us. He is a great example of the quality treatment you can expect at North Park Lincoln.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Casper Kasperski
August 11, 2021

"My husband and I were so happy with our car buying..."

- dadelunadreiss

My husband and I were so happy with our car buying experience we went back a second time within two weeks to purchase another car. Clayton Douglas was the reason we bought both cars. Clayton was very friendly and made us feel very comfortable while we looked at the cars we had seen online. He also showed us other cars on the lot he thought we be interested in. He was professional, knowledgeable, and he was able to answer all our questions. Thank you, Clayton.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clayton Douglas
August 09, 2021

"Working with Casper, Joseph, and the entire team at North..."

- hjrevel

Working with Casper, Joseph, and the entire team at North Park Lincoln made our car buying experience better than we could have ever imagined. They don't just talk about the 5 star experience - they truly practice it every day. We were at the dealership two different days over the course of our car purchase and talked with Casper and Joseph many, many times before we ever showed up the first time. I will highly recommend NP Lincoln to any friend in the market for a new car - great experience all around!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trey Horner, Amy Martinez
1
...
1 - 10 of 227 results