Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

North Park Subaru

San Antonio, TX

4.5
61 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

9635 San Pedro

San Antonio, TX

78216

Directions

Is this your dealership?

61 Reviews of North Park Subaru

Sort by Write a review
November 30, 2020

"I purchased a 2021 Subaru Outback from North Park Subaru..."

- ckricern

I purchased a 2021 Subaru Outback from North Park Subaru on San Pedro. The dealership was further away from my home than their other dealership but I was very pleased with the sales team. Robert Flannery spent a lot of time with me and made sure that I got the car that I wanted. He did an excellent job going over all the features of the car. Negotiations were to both our liking and would recommend this dealership to anyone who wants to buy a Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Flannery
October 26, 2020

"My husband and I have been North Park customers since..."

- Snowman

My husband and I have been North Park customers since 1994. We purchased our first Subaru in 2012 and since then purchased two more. This is an outstanding organization and dealership that has provided consistent quality customer care and customer service. Doing business exclusively with them for 26 years speaks volumes itself.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trey
September 23, 2020

"I purchased a 2011 4Runner from North Park Subaru on San..."

- DBCAZ40

I purchased a 2011 4Runner from North Park Subaru on San Pedro from Riley. Riley was an excellent sales person who did an excellent job with customer handling skills and also delivering my vehicle. Riley went well and above when it came to handling a repair that needed to be done on the vehicle after I purchased it. The radio needed to be repaired and he took care of the repair while also delivering me a loaner while the repair was being done. After the repair he delivered the vehicle back to me at my work place. I have been in the automotive field for 35 years as a factory representative and have done many training programs on customer handling skills. Riley is of one of the top people in my opinion in San Antonio when it comes to treating his customers above and beyond what you'll experience from other sales consultants. This dealership is lucky to have Riley as a sales consultant! My praise also goes beyond Riley and that the dealership and its management staff also did a great job overall. Ask for Riley!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Riley
September 10, 2020

"They always do a great job, and i feel very well treated..."

- slbeckrn

They always do a great job, and i feel very well treated by staff. I like that there is a viewing deck and i can watch them work on my car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mykal
September 07, 2020

"The entire sales team, including financing made the car..."

- stiger1959

The entire sales team, including financing made the car buying experience very enjoyable. Due to their professionalism and willingness to accommodate each aspects of the customer needs. Thank you VERY MUCH!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek
August 22, 2020

"I found a car that interested me online. I was contacted..."

- Val

I found a car that interested me online. I was contacted by Osbaldo Gonzales via email from my search and we set an appointment to see the car. He believed I was serious and put a hold on the great deal of a car. I took my dog with me to the appointment and we were welcomed by the whole Saturday staff. It was 101 degrees and they brought my dog bowls of water in a special silver bowl and they have a dog park. They let Ziva go for the test drive too. I love the Subaru commercials and the staff at San Pedro North Park surely lived up to the advertisements. I was comfortable with Mr. Gonzales and trusted him and the Business Manager Dyan Kirk made the paperwork a very enjoyable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ozzie Gonzales, Dylan Kirk
August 13, 2020

"My experience"

- ggcandy

Very accomodating, knowledgeable about all the vehicle features. Offered great financing options. Reviewed my trade in value. Delivery of my new Outback was on time as promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Kelley, Jr, Dylan Kirk
July 31, 2020

"Helpful"

- JCay

The staff are always helpful. The service is prompt and efficient. Great job every time. We have owned Subarus for many years and really like North Park.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert
July 31, 2020

"Service & Inspection"

- lynne.barrows

I tried calling to schedule a service appointment but couldn't get through. So I then went on line (which I have never done before) & scheduled the appointment. When I arrived John came out & checked for my appointment which was not on the books. He immediately took charge of what I needed done & saw to it that all service was performed quickly. John is extremely nice & friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Wolf
May 30, 2020

"I find the Subaru dealershipSubaru. to be a friendly and..."

- Kbader37

I find the Subaru dealershipSubaru. to be a friendly and competent place to deal with. The service department is clean and comfortable with coffee and snack for the customers enjoyment. The restrooms are clean as well. They even offer a dog park if you cannot leave your pet at home. Awesome

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trey Lechuga
1
...
1 - 10 of 61 results