About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

North Shore Mazda

4.8

708 Lifetime Reviews

84 Newbury Street, Danvers, Massachusetts 01923
Call (978) 619-0220

708 Reviews of North Shore Mazda

Sort by Write a review
February 20, 2018

"Relaxing Dealer Experience leads to vehicle purchase"

- wsredcx-5

I entered the North Shore Mazda Dealership with the purpose to just test drive the new 2018 Mazda CX-5. Immediately I was impressed with the design of the facility. My Salesman Eric Martiniello and I took a test drive and he explained the many new features of the vehicle. He was not rushed and we had a relaxing test drive on the highway as well as back roads as I got a good feel for the vehicle's handling. Without being pressured in the least by Eric, and with assistance from Dan the Manager who also met with me, I walked out of the dealership purchasing a new 2018 Mazda CX-5. Upon receiving the vehicle, Lisa was helpful explaining the features of the vehicle and its electronic configuration screen display. Overall, a surprisingly excellent experience since I was only planning to test drive the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Salesman Eric Martiniello and Dan the Manager and Lisa
February 19, 2018

"Great Dealer Experience"

- Steve O.

I'm a 2012 CX 9 owner. I bought my CX 9 at North Shore Mazda and have had good experience with them...sales, delivery and service. I've had my CX 9 serviced there since I bought it and Service Manager John Burke and his team have always taken good care of me. I'm currently in the market for a new car and I'm considering a new CX 9 among other makes and models. I've visited North Shore recently to explore and test drive the new CX 9. General Manager Dan McBride and Product Consultant Zoe Ventre have been great to work with...friendly, knowledgeable, transparent, price competitive and low pressure. If I do decide to purchase another Mazda, no doubt it will be from North Shore Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Burke
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Dan McBride, Zoe Ventre
February 15, 2018

"Great overall experience."

- Usedhonda

I was greeted by Mike Martiniello he showed me a used car that I was interested in. We test drove it. Very helpful and knowledgeable. New or used they had a great selection. I will definitely return in The future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Martiniello
February 14, 2018

"Zoe’s the best!"

- Lovemymiata

Zoe Ventre was extremely knowledgeable and made my experience incredibly positive. She went above and beyond to make sure I made an informed decision. I came in looking to re-up my lease on a Mazda 3 and left buying a Miata MX5.. Zoe really made all the difference!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zoe Ventre
February 13, 2018

"Used car purchase"

- 1969GTOJ

Jason in Sales was very pleasant to work with. The gentleman in finance got me better financing than I had previously obtained on my own. Very pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason
February 13, 2018

"Great team of people to buy from!"

- Shay0721

I bought my first new car from Eric Martiniello who was amazingly helpful and fun to work with! Lisa was wonderful in showing me the many functions of my car! And Jack was also helpful when I came in to sign all the paperwork! The team there works great together! I told both my brothers to buy cars from this dealership!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Martiniello, Lisa, and Jack
February 11, 2018

"I’ll be back"

- Iz

I’ve never leased a car practically on my own before, this dealership was the last one and I went to and the one I stuck with. The people there aren’t too fond of greeting the customers which I thought was odd. The only two people who ever greeted my dad and I were the 2 ladies who work there! Zoe was my salesperson and she was really helpful throughout the whole experience. From the first time I went there about a month and a half ago until about 3 days ago when I got my car. She helped us stick to the budget as best as we could, gave us some space to decide but also checked in with us. The financial guys who work there also helped us out along the way. Although the wait can be a little lengthy (as in the day you go in to settle paperwork), it’s worth it if you have the time and you’re in the market for a new mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zoe Ventre
February 09, 2018

"Reliability and affordability found here."

- Mel

Dropped in on a Sunday afternoon and greeted by Jason, who never let me down. Eric my salesman was professional, direct and informative. I wanted a vehicle that was not brand new but looked like and functioned like it and they found me one. I have owned a CX9 for 10 years and hated to part with it but it was time. I had a 2007 and bought a 2014. Looked like new to me and drives like it. Lisa who is the Pick Up Coordinator went over every aspect of my new(used) car and was very patient. I will return for service and when it is time to get a new mazda. I cant say enough about Mazda of The North Shore!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Martiniello
February 08, 2018

"Sweet professional experience with Zoe at North Shore Mazda"

- CS Johnson

Had an awesome experience with Zoe and the North Shore Mazda team. No BS sales approach-drove a hard but fair bargain. Super test drive and negotiation on the price of the car completed in less than 10 minutes. Check out/familiarization on the vehicle was a great experience. Love my new Mazda CX9 and the team behind it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zoe
February 07, 2018

"Great experience"

- Satisfied

We had a great experience from start to finish. Zoe was friendly and knowledgeable and answered our many questions right away. She helped make the process smooth for us. This is our second car bought at North Shore Mazda and we would recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Mwangi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Zoe Ventre 5 star rating, Rick in Finance 5 star rating
1
...
1 - 10 of 708 results