About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

North Shore Mazda

4.8

747 Lifetime Reviews

84 Newbury Street, Danvers, Massachusetts 01923
Call (978) 619-0220

747 Reviews of North Shore Mazda

Sort by Write a review
May 18, 2018

"Great experience "

- Ed Rivera

Excellent experience with Eric martiniello he was great I was undecided if iwanted to finance or lease Eric answered all of my questions and ws very helpful I went with the lease cx5 great car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Martiniello
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 14, 2018

"Great service!"

- Rvelreyes7

I wasn't sure where I would find my car and went car browsing online and dealers all around the North Shore..was set on a Mazda cx-9 but didn't know where I would find it with all the details I wanted and at an affordable price. Everywhere I went it felt a little sketchy and had mixed feelings about other cars UNTIL I finally came to North Shore Mazda 1st as I saw a car with all the details I wanted on carguru.com. It felt like the right place from the start and I met with GEORGE CIKO my sales person where he showed me the car and once I went for a test drive, was very informative and had a lot of knowledge about the car of my choice which made my decision easier to make. After a week, after all the cars I looked at, I knew North Shore Mazda would be the right place!!! Thanks for all of your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Ciko
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jason Piazza
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 09, 2018

"I call soccer football"

- Vitellopride

George Ciko, Was awesome he went above and beyond to get us the CX-5 that we wanted. Car shopping can be stressful as we all know but George and the staff at the North shore Mazda did everything they could to make our experience as smooth as possible. I would highly recommend George Ciko and the staff at the North shore Mazda for your ventures with buying a new car. Thank you George and the staff for putting the Vitello family in a safe reliable car that we love . Zoom zoom 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Ciko
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jason,and Lisa
May 05, 2018

"The best. "

- cashmoneyrose

Working with Eric Martiniello, of North Shore Mazda, was great! From the moment I spoke to him on the phone, to meeting him in person, and finally driving off with a new car, he was top notch. I didn’t get the sense he was trying to sell me a car, that is how relaxed I felt. Our back and forth was more like a conversation between two regular individuals. He was knowledgeable, personable, and had a good sense of humor. This is my first time buying a Mazda and thanks to Eric, it probably will not be my last.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Martiniello
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 03, 2018

"Buying made simple!"

- staceylf107

If you are looking for a new car go see Zoe, she helped get us in our new car quickly. Thank you Zoe, Dan and Jason for making the car buying experience a breeze. Beautiful new dealership!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Piazza
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Zoe Ventre
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dan McBride
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 01, 2018

"Easy and fun car buying experience "

- emilysnyder19

Had the easiest car buying experience at North Shore Mazda. I loved working with Zoe who truly went above and beyond to help me get my perfect car. Everyone was so helpful and it was a low pressure buying experience. I really appreciated that no one pushed anything on us, this wasn’t that icky/smarmy car buying experience that I had been dreading! They offered a great price on my new car and my trade in, and working with their finance team was so easy and also laid back. Thank you Zoe and the whole team for such a wonderful and easy experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zoe Ventre
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dan McBride
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 30, 2018

"What a great place to buy a car!"

- Margaret 356

From the moment we walked into North Shore Mazda when we were met by our salesman Andrew Dion until I drove home with my new 2018 Mazda CX5, my experience was seamless. In addition to Andrew, every person at this dealership I spoke with was friendly and informative. I was so impressed by the no-pressure approach which I had never experienced before when purchasing a new car. Andrew Dion was outstanding as our salesperson - very personable, knowledgeable and efficient. This has without a doubt been my best experience of many buying a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Dion
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dan McBride
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 28, 2018

"Awesome experience"

- Steve M

First car buying experience so I was a little nervous. George was relaxed, knowledgeable and not pushy at all. Made the first time car buying experience great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Ciko
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 25, 2018

"Great dealership to go to ,,,"

- New cx5

Eric Martiniello helped us pick out our car. Very knowledgeable helpful and pleasant. Dan and Jason were very very helpful as well ,,, and Lisa was very pleasant showing us everything about our new car , Everyone else was very friendly and helpful as well would definitely go to this dealership again ,,,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Martiniello
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dan McBride
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jason ( financing ) ,Lisa ( showed us all about the car )
April 23, 2018

"Great crew & product!"

- edgar7314

My wife and I had a great experience at North Shore Mazda. George Ciko and Bill Iannelli were a great team. George was professional and very confident in his knowledge about Mazda. We were in a time crunch to get the deal done before we went on vacation and they delivered the car by the time we got home, what a pleasant surprise! George kept us updated throughout our vacation without any hassle, a few simple texts and that was it. We got a great price on our car (2018 CX-9 Signature) and we got what we wanted for our trade. George cared about our concerns and we felt no pressure form either George or Bill. We also had a good experience with Jason, he prepared all final paperwork. He was very laid back and again, no pressure. Good people, good team and great product! We highly recommend North Shore Mazda and their team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor Alvardo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
George Ciko
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bill Iannelli
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jason Piazza
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 747 results