About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

North Shore Mazda

4.8

826 Lifetime Reviews

84 Newbury Street, Danvers, Massachusetts 01923
Call (978) 619-0220

826 Reviews of North Shore Mazda

Sort by Write a review
January 15, 2019

"Stress free experience "

- Jowen

With the car buying experience being known for its buyers having high stress levels, we experienced something on the opposite end of that spectrum! From strolling into the brand new facility, we were soon greeted by Duarte. His easy going manor, passion for the business and subtle humor Kept us cool throughout the process. We were able to browse through the exact selection of cars we were interested in and easily narrowed it down to our exact vehicle! Duarte made the finalizing of the sale a breeze and with no time, our financing was done the following 48 hours and the keys were in our hands. Thank you Duarte for the great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Duarte Bettencourt
Jan 16, 2019 -

North Shore Mazda responded

Hello JOwen, Congratulations on your new vehicle and thank you for taking a few minutes out of your day to share how your visit with us went! We know that most people feel a sense of dread when they think about car shopping so we work hard to make everyone feel comfortable. It sounds like Duarte was able to do just that and we will certainly pass your feedback along to him. On behalf of the whole North Shore Mazda team, we hope you enjoy many safe miles in your new vehicle and we look forward to seeing you again!

January 05, 2019

"Victor made our experience a pleasure. "

- Upland2468

Victor and Bill are definitely not your stereotypical car salespeople. They were not at all pushy, they were and attentive and helped us to make a decision that met our needs perfectly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor Alvarado
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bill Iannelli
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sean Scheiffern
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : The woman who explained how all the technologies work when we picked up the car.
January 02, 2019

"Purchasing a 2018 Mazda CX-5 Touring"

- Dunkin2014

I bought a brand new car and had a great experience with Duarte Bettencourt! Very helpful and thorough. I will definitely buy again from NorthShore Mazda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Scheiffern
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Duarte Bettencourt
December 31, 2018

"Horrible service"

- Poorservice

Worst service in my car buying life...and would love to have the opportunity to speak to a corporate representative who cares about service. Businesses are built and destroyed one customer at a time and Mr McBride is doing a good job destroying this store,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dan McBride
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 31, 2018 -

North Shore Mazda responded

Hello, To begin we apologize for your disappointing service visit with us-there is no excuse for how you were treated and we take reviews such as yours seriously, especially since we understand that it takes time out of your day to share this feedback. Do you happen to remember anyone else you may have dealt with regarding your visit? Please feel free to email me at (rjamett@shakercars.com) and thank you

December 30, 2018

"First time car shopper"

- Heatherb3

Zoe Ventre showed great compassion helping me purchase my first car! She spent all day assisting me and my family and was extremely knowledgeable! I will be visiting them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zoe Ventre
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 29, 2018

"New cx-5"

- MazdaNoob

Easy transaction. Completed paperwork in a timely and professional manner. Honest and no pressure. Informative when discussing the vehicle. Looking forward to riding my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Iannelli
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Eric Martiniello
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 26, 2018

"Excellent Service"

- what_kev_says

It was time for my lease to come up and Zoe Ventre was phenomenal in helping me through the process. I highly recommend Zoe because she was knowledgeable, kind, and listens to her customers. The process was very smooth and I am very happy to continue doing business with Northshore Mazda. This will be my third time now leasing here and because of the excellent service I recieve from fantastic sales consultants like Zoe and the friendly staff there isn't a need to go anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zoe Ventre
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 19, 2018

"Amazing"

- Bcotting

Eric martini Ellie was amazing. Definitely the best experience I’ve had while shopping for a car. Go see these guys for your next purchase- off be back again for sure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Martiniello
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 19, 2018

"Great Customer Service"

- Jvistorino

Very friendly staff. Zoey was easy to work with and did not lay on the thick sales pitch, which was much appreciated! We did not go with a Mazda this time purely bc of size, but we have leased 2 in the past and highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zoe Ventre
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 15, 2018

"New car!"

- Dana121518

Zoe was very helpful and a pleasure to work with! She made sure I got what I wanted and was awesome! I got a great deal after she brought Dan over to confirm numbers and I am very happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zoe Ventre
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dan McBride
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 17, 2018 -

North Shore Mazda responded

Hello Dana, Congratulations on your new vehicle and thank you for taking a moment of time to share how your visit with us went! We are happy to hear that Zoe and Dan were able to get you the help and information you needed so that you were able to make a comfortable decision. On behalf of them and the rest of the North Shore staff-we hope you enjoy many safe miles in your new vehicle and we look forward to seeing you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 826 results