Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

North Shore Mazda

Danvers, MA

4.8
1,084 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

84 Newbury Street

Danvers, MA

01923

Directions

1,084 Reviews of North Shore Mazda

Sort by Write a review
February 14, 2021

"I was very pleased with the customer service provided by..."

- Lisa

I was very pleased with the customer service provided by Duarte at NShore Mazda. He helped my son and myself through the process of trading in our old Subaru for a brand new Cx-5. He answered all questions completely and was friendly and easy to talk to. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Duarte Bettencourt
February 02, 2021

"Great customer service skills and Duarte helped meet my..."

- Temberleythomas

Great customer service skills and Duarte helped meet my needs when it came to what I wanted in an SUV. I recommend Mazda for those were were looking for a great customer experience and decent priced vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Duarte Bettencourt, Brian Coyle
January 26, 2021

"Thank you all at north shore Mazda, I havent gotten a new..."

- Anniek24

Thank you all at north shore Mazda, I havent gotten a new car in over 10 years and Duarte made it so easy! Thank you for taking the time and patience to help me. I love it and couldn't be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Duarte Bettencourt
January 25, 2021

"I recently went to North Shore Mazda looking for a..."

- mquintiliani

I recently went to North Shore Mazda looking for a certain used car I found online. Duarte, a product consultant greeted me at the door and immediately made me feel heard. This dealership does an excellent job following strict covid guidelines while continuing to make me feel comfortable. Duarte was so helpful the entire process and really did everything he could to get me exactly what I was looking for. I highly recommend this Mazda dealership and product consultant for the best car buying experience you could ask for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan McBride
5.0
Other Employees : Duarte Bettencourt
January 19, 2021

"Process was easier than other dealerships. I looked..."

- dlo9

Process was easier than other dealerships. I looked around three different places in the surrounding areas including other Mazda shops and selected NS Mazda in the end using Duarte bettencourt

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Duarte Bettencourt
January 05, 2021

"⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Duarte Bettencourt ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Duarte, i was..."

- Orlandovazquez75@comcast.net

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Duarte Bettencourt ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Duarte, i was really satisfied with your help and support helping me purchase my Mazda CX30 at a great price👍👍👍👍👍 Thank you You are the best!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Ciko
5.0
December 11, 2020

"Came in today and Duarte helped me today with picking up..."

- Kevinfox017

Came in today and Duarte helped me today with picking up a pre owned vehicle. He was very professional and very helpful. I came from out of state and he was very accommodating. Thanks !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Duarte Bettencourt
November 27, 2020

"First time coming to this dealership and absolutely loved..."

- Rafael Velez

First time coming to this dealership and absolutely loved everything, bought a cx-5, and thanks to Duarte Bettencourt, I found everything I wanted, he wasn’t pushy and always spoke directly with no surprises, place was crazy busy and every customer was still getting the attention that they deserve, thank you for going above and beyond!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Duarte Bettencourt
November 20, 2020

"I purchased a used Ford F-150 at the dealership and..."

- mowboy13

I purchased a used Ford F-150 at the dealership and overall it was a positive experience. Everyone I dealt with was interested in making a deal without any undue pressure, and a Duarte Bettencourt was a tremendous help in getting the final details wrapped up on the day I came in to pick up the truck. Overall, I would definitely consider working with the dealership again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Duarte Bettencourt
November 05, 2020

"Duarte Bettencourt helped us to purchase a Mazda 6; the..."

- TMZ

Duarte Bettencourt helped us to purchase a Mazda 6; the second Mazda (the first was a cx-5) we have purchased from North Shore Mazda in the past year and a half. The service once again was excellent, , the cleanliness (both pre and now during covid) went above and beyond, and my purchase was quick, easy and seamless with no overhead pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Duarte Bettencourt
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,084 results