Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

North Trail RV Center

Ft. Myers, FL

4.2
17 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

5270 Orange Rvier Blvd

Ft. Myers, FL

33905

Directions

17 Reviews of North Trail RV Center

Sort by Write a review
March 22, 2021

"We bought our Mountain Aire from North Trail, and they..."

- John

We bought our Mountain Aire from North Trail, and they were great to deal with. Just this month we sold it via consignment with Doug Bedore, and the process was easy, quick, convenient, and got our price. When we're ready to buy our next RV, North Trail is where we will go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Bedore
March 12, 2021

"Alan was our salesman we have purchased 2 coaches from..."

- Lisa

Alan was our salesman we have purchased 2 coaches from him in the last 2 years. Alan was very patient with us and has a lot of knowledge and found exactly what we were looking for. He made our purchasing experience very simple.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trent and Dean
March 03, 2021

"Needed to sell my motor home and didn’t have the time to..."

- jbnowland

Needed to sell my motor home and didn’t have the time to deal with it. Dropped it off to Doug Bedore in consignments and he handled everything including title work and detailing. Got a check in the mail shortly thereafter. Great service from Doug, highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Bedore
January 06, 2021

"So very Happy with North Trail...Eric Martinez is a..."

- mbraun5200

So very Happy with North Trail...Eric Martinez is a wealth of knowledge and stays in touch after the sale. I bought 3 coaches from Eric and in 5 years will see him again. The dealership is massive and the showroom is spectacular with an enormous selection of spectacular caches. Justin Graham made the financing simple, fast and honest...... Thank you North Trail and Eric for the friendship and service!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bert Rapp
5.0
Other Employees : Eric Martinez
January 05, 2021

"This being my first major purchase of a new RV I can say..."

- Jrcolborn

This being my first major purchase of a new RV I can say that Eric Martinez went out of his way to help with the unit I decided to purchase. I did a lot of homework and gave him my reasons for picking the Newmar Super C . We together optioned out the rig to meet my expectations along with resale value to consider. He’s been patient and helpful whenever I need assistance. So give him a call if considering an RV purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard and Brad who are two technicians went out of their way to make sure my coach and Jeep were ready to go with some last minute warranty issues. They both were courteous and helpful to get me on the road.
December 19, 2020

"First time RV buyer - Eric Martinez was our salesman and..."

- Kp51

First time RV buyer - Eric Martinez was our salesman and I can not say enough good things about his ability and his helpfulness in getting us the coach we wanted. This was the best buying experience I have had on any large item in my life. Before retiring, I worked 40 years in markting for a fortune 50 company that manufactured and sold large capital equipment. Best sales process I have seen. If I were still working, I would try to steal Eric to work for my company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bert Rapp
3.0
Other Employees : none
October 27, 2020

"First class RV experience!!! Steve Kiray was a great..."

- eileen

First class RV experience!!! Steve Kiray was a great sales person...knowledgeable and easy going. Answered our questions, contacted us when the perfect trade in was coming in to the lot....and we bought it!! Great experience from start to finish. Wish I could give North Trail and Steve Kiray more than 5 stars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Kiray
October 24, 2020

"I have been talking to John Wicks about a new tiffin. My..."

- ddeerob10

I have been talking to John Wicks about a new tiffin. My wife and I decided to drive down to the dealership a 13 hour drive. I thought it would be a good idea to confirm the unit was still there and that we could drive it. John was kind enough to text me back as we were literally on our way that "money talks". We stopped in our tracks and headed home. The next day drove to N.C. drove a coach and found very friendly sales staff at another dealer. This guy is arrogant and a terrible sales person to say the leat.How anyone can spend 400k on a coach and not drive it is beyond me a. Please avoid him and North Trail at all cost Horrible experience.. A strong demand for R.VS HAS ALLOWED A TERRIBLE SALES PERSON TO GO UNNOTICED.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John Wicks
August 22, 2020

"Terry Kramer was very patient and helpful in our quest to..."

- Ken Gandy

Terry Kramer was very patient and helpful in our quest to buy our new Tiffin motorhome. He worked with us for over 2 years before we found exactly what we wanted. His advice was spot on but most importantly he was honest and listened to our needs and requests. Trent Turner eased us through the paperwork, Bart Brodacki was splendid during the orientation but Terry was the glue that held everything together. Thank you Terry and North Trail!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Kramer, Trent Turner and Bart Brodacki.
June 30, 2020

"Terrible people. They literally do not care."

- Daniel Vincent

WOW - I can't believe how rude Terry Kramer is. I have health issues and have been trying to get an RV from them for months now. Its been near impossible. I have been trying to get an RV to travel to chicago to get a surgery that i need. Because of covid - its been difficult to travel. I agreed to a price with them on an RV and they sold it to someone else the same day! I do not understand how this is even legal?? I would not use them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Terry Kramer
1
1 - 10 of 17 results