About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Northgate Ford Lincoln

3.4

66 Lifetime Reviews

3600 Pine Grove Ave., Port Huron, Michigan 48060 Directions
Sales: (810) 984-5011

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

66 Reviews of Northgate Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
June 21, 2018

"Great experience "

- Linny

Wonderful experience in purchasing a new vehicle . Pleasant and knowledgable employees . Clean and very presentable enviroment . Answered all questions, allowed a test drive and explained additional services with the " Lincoln Way". Recommend highly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph and Michael Wood
February 04, 2017

"Owner has horrible customer relation skills."

- Maddhatter1488

I purchased 2 vehicles from their used car department. The sales team was great I would recommend them in a heartbeat, unfortunately I would not recommend their service center, trust their used car inspection or even rely on the owner to step up and resolve the issue in the name of good customer service. I bought 2 cars both have had issues. The first car has been in the service center twice and still has the same problem plus an additional noise that it shouldn't have. The second car has several issues and hasn't even been looked at by the service center. I was told not to worry about it because it is still under factory warranty so I should take it to the Chrysler service center, even though Chrysler didn't sell it to me. The service center acted as if I was an inconvience to them so I called the owner who said he would call me back because he was with a customer. I never received a call back from him but instead got a call from the sales manager who stated that the owner said he would buy both cars back. I don't want to sell my cars back I want them fixed. Sales people are great but I would not recommend Northgate Ford and lincoln.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ann, owner
September 30, 2016

"Great customer service! Everyone was very friendly. "

- Runnergirl

Jay kept in touch frequently when trying to find my explorer. He got me the best deal he could. Everything was satisfactory. He answered all my questions-this was my first time leasing and doing it all by myself. He made it very easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Baldwin
May 31, 2016

"No headache"

- jflis02

I just came into the dealer to buy oil for a friend's truck. Before you know, I was looking at the 2106 F150 and a few hours later had one. I was able to get out of my Fusion without pain and back into a pickup truck. Very friendly staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Blair
March 15, 2016

"A great experience"

- 13339h

This is my first Ford experience and also my first experience with leasing. Todd MacLean was extremely patient and helpful with all of my questions and concerns, and thanks to him I have a great car that meets my every need. Every staff person I encountered during my visits to the showroom was extremely courteous and helpful. I was very impressed with the dealership in general, and 5 stars to Todd.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd MacLean
October 19, 2015

"Wonderful "

- TBondy

Jay Baldwin was extremely helpful and got me the car I have always wanted! Great customer service and overall pleasant experience at this dealership. Highly recommend to all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Baldwin
September 18, 2015

"great, friendly 3"

- zimla1

3rd time leasing from them.excellent service from Chris and the whole crew. Fast with paperwork.Polite and friendly. This is my dealership !!! Good day

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris's Clubb
August 01, 2015

"friendly and great service!!!"

- klfairman

We just leased a Lincoln MKC, our experience was exceptional, although we hit a few bumps in returning our leased Lincoln 2 months early (couldn't pass up the awesome rebates) our salesman made sure we got into a new vehicle and that we were happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Birkenshaw
July 09, 2015

"Very easy to work with"

- KevinF

Found the car we were looking for via the internet - and asked for a quote. We were contacted by Chris Clubb and made an appointment to see the car and the dealership. Chris was very helpful and we did end up purchasing a Lincoln MKZ. When Chris delivered the car, he had even go so far as to wax and polish it for us. Delivery went very smoothly. We have not had to take the car in for service yet, so I cannot comment on the quality of the service department. I will be taking the car in soon as it has a recall (running lights), and it will soon need an oil change. I would buy another car from Chris.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Clubb
June 30, 2015

"purchase 2015 explorer"

- Mr & Mrs P.

From the moment we went through the door until we purchased the vehicle we had nothing but a positive experience. Our salesman was Chris Clubb and he went above and beyond to make our experience nothing but positive. We were never pressured or rushed, he explained all the features of the car, taking as much time as was needed to cover everything plus offered for us to come back or call if we had any questions once we got home. We would recommend anyone to see Chris if they are in the market for a car . We also dealt briefly with Dave Elliott and Dean with a positive experience as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Clubb, Dave Elliott, Dean
1
...
1 - 10 of 66 results