Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Northland Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

Oak Park, MI

4.6
834 Reviews
The team at Northland Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram would like to welcome you to our dealership in Oak Park, where we’re confident you’ll find the vehicles you’re looking for at a price you can afford. Come and check out our full selection of new Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, Ram vehicles, or get a great deal on a reliable pre-owned model. No matter which vehicle you decide on, our professional finance team will help you get settled with a competitive financing or lease plan. When you’re looking for quality auto maintenance and repairs near Oak Park, you can always count on the professional technicians in our Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, Ram service department as well, where we handle everything from oil changes and filter replacements to powertrain and drivetrain repairs. Schedule an appointment today, or purchase parts from us to handle maintenance and repairs on your own! Lots of folks in Oak Park count on the high-quality vehicles and services found at Northland Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram, and we look forward to living up to our reputation every day. Stop in and see us today, or contact our staff with any questions!

14100 Eight Mile Rd

Oak Park, MI

48237

Directions

By Type

Showing 834 reviews

August 04, 2021

"Very Quick , they were very informative about my car and..."

- jordangaither43

Very Quick , they were very informative about my car and friendly . I Definitely will be back the next time I need service on my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Lionel
August 04, 2021

"My salesperson was very professional and courteous and so..."

- Vanceroger

My salesperson was very professional and courteous and so was the whole staff my buying experience was something to once again I think I will shop anywhere else I love them and showed me the same. Thank you North land Chrysler for all you do me and the rest of the Detroit Metro Area .

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : BIG MIKE
August 04, 2021

"There was a blimus on the left door pad that I did not..."

- marfay66

There was a blimus on the left door pad that I did not like. I showed it to the sales person Hank Web. We showed to the repair manager, he said he would do his best to make it right or he would order a new one. They fixed it, I’m satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Hank Web (sales person)
August 04, 2021

"The Services agents were very nice everything that my car..."

- TOLETHAV

The Services agents were very nice everything that my car needed they serviced In A timely matter thank you Chrysler Dodge I will be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 04, 2021

"The greatest service I’ve had at any dealership period!..."

- fenkellandbirwood

The greatest service I’ve had at any dealership period! Will recommend this dealership to everyone I know. Everyone JS friendly and knowledgeable on products

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jason Horton
August 04, 2021

"Home sweet Home no place like home. That's all there is..."

- Mr.Z

Home sweet Home no place like home. That's all there is you don't have say no more,keep coming home for that love you don't get no where else. King Z 🤴.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 04, 2021

"customer service there is exceptionally great. I would..."

- isdjrmi08

customer service there is exceptionally great. I would recommend this service to family members. The new management they're very concerned about how the customers are treated

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 04, 2021

"I needed a new key fob. My service was subpar until I got..."

- Novgray

I needed a new key fob. My service was subpar until I got to the service department. Jason made everything exceptional. He's the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Horton
August 04, 2021

"Good service at northland will be back for more service..."

- franciecancer

Good service at northland will be back for more service in be the future. Thanks for all you guys do.I will recommend to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 04, 2021

"They did great work, however it did take way longer than..."

- tlmcdonough

They did great work, however it did take way longer than I had expected. My car was being serviced at Northland for over two weeks. If you have the time and patience, they do quality work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Doug
1
...
1 - 10 of 834 results