Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery

Northland Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

Oak Park, MI

4.6
214 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
The team at Northland Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram would like to welcome you to our dealership in Oak Park, where we’re confident you’ll find the vehicles you’re looking for at a price you can afford. Come and check out our full selection of new Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, Ram vehicles, or get a great deal on a reliable pre-owned model. No matter which vehicle you decide on, our professional finance team will help you get settled with a competitive financing or lease plan. When you’re looking for quality auto maintenance and repairs near Oak Park, you can always count on the professional technicians in our Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, Ram service department as well, where we handle everything from oil changes and filter replacements to powertrain and drivetrain repairs. Schedule an appointment today, or purchase parts from us to handle maintenance and repairs on your own! Lots of folks in Oak Park count on the high-quality vehicles and services found at Northland Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram, and we look forward to living up to our reputation every day. Stop in and see us today, or contact our staff with any questions!

14100 Eight Mile Rd

Oak Park, MI

48237

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 214 reviews

January 21, 2021

"The representative and staff was very professional. Being..."

- JORDANJANISE2011

The representative and staff was very professional. Being the first appointment of the morning, waiting time was minimal. After about 45 minutes, we were on our way with a clean vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 21, 2021

"Mr. Walt Mitchell was very patient with us in our journey..."

- TESSPYT30

Mr. Walt Mitchell was very patient with us in our journey to buying a car. Through it all he provided us with a great, stress free experience. He also provided us with some pretty cool resources in the process! Big shout out to his assistant as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Walt Mitchell
January 21, 2021

"The service department was nice and friendly and went out..."

- Derrick Jones

The service department was nice and friendly and went out their way to help it was clean and neat in there I will go back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 20, 2021

"Nice people, good service for my first visit to service..."

- Kyleug1961

Nice people, good service for my first visit to service department! Of course there will be more visits but this is a good customer service start !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 20, 2021

"This dealership is great I would not go anywhere else...."

- cheyennecater3229

This dealership is great I would not go anywhere else. Dan was a great salesman. And the service center works wonders thank you guys rock

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 19, 2021

"I’m receiving very good service at Northland Jeep, it..."

- JAZZYPW

I’m receiving very good service at Northland Jeep, it has really turned around from 5 yrs ago, I have a 5th Ave that was purchased from there new in 1992 (75k)miles and I have returned here for servicing , My 2011 JGC (7?k)miles was purchased in Southfield but I Liked both dealerships service departments but when Northland went a step dither I’ve been loyal to only Northland.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 19, 2021 -

Northland Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

@Jazzypw Glad to hear we have improved our service.

January 19, 2021

"Very pleasant buying experience. This was my first time..."

- natenick213

Very pleasant buying experience. This was my first time purchasing from Northland CJDR. I plan on being a return customer. I've been leasing vehicles for about 25 years now. I felt valued as a customer, which has not always been the case.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 19, 2021 -

Northland Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

@natenick213 We're glad your last purchase with us went well, we appreciate you and your business.

January 18, 2021

"Third time customer & I must say the customer service is..."

- CHANTELL

Third time customer & I must say the customer service is great! Fast turn around time. Very pleased with my new 2021 Jeep Wrangler. I ❤ it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 19, 2021 -

Northland Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

@Chantell Congrats on your new Wrangler

January 18, 2021

"My experience with Northland Chrysler Jeep was great,..."

- seanrobinson650

My experience with Northland Chrysler Jeep was great, fast friendly service. The salesman was very knowledgeable helping me out I would recommend their service to any of my friends or family members.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 19, 2021 -

Northland Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

@seanrobinson650 Thank you for the positive post & please send in your friends & family we promise we will give them that same great service.

January 18, 2021

"Service was great. It was quick and efficient. Friendly..."

- mmabin248

Service was great. It was quick and efficient. Friendly service guy. I believe his name may have been William but I can be wrong. He was a young black gentleman with hair in a ponytail

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : William
Jan 19, 2021 -

Northland Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

@mmabin248 Will thanks you for the positive feedback (being he is new to the position) and looks forward to assisting you in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 214 results