Back

Northland Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

Oak Park, MI

4.5
1,965 Reviews
The team at Northland Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram would like to welcome you to our dealership in Oak Park, where we’re confident you’ll find the vehicles you’re looking for at a price you can afford. Come and check out our full selection of new Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, Ram vehicles, or get a great deal on a reliable pre-owned model. No matter which vehicle you decide on, our professional finance team will help you get settled with a competitive financing or lease plan. When you’re looking for quality auto maintenance and repairs near Oak Park, you can always count on the professional technicians in our Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, Ram service department as well, where we handle everything from oil changes and filter replacements to powertrain and drivetrain repairs. Schedule an appointment today, or purchase parts from us to handle maintenance and repairs on your own! Lots of folks in Oak Park count on the high-quality vehicles and services found at Northland Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram, and we look forward to living up to our reputation every day. Stop in and see us today, or contact our staff with any questions!
Contact Dealership

14100 Eight Mile Rd

Oak Park, MI

48237

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,965 reviews

August 13, 2022

Glenn was so professional and courteous. This car buying experience was so smooth and easy. I will return to make future purchases and refer all my friends and family to this dealership. More

by Lakwanzacollier
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Witcher
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Glenn Boyd
August 13, 2022

The experience with Northland Chrysler was amazing. The customer service was very friendly, caring and professional. I was very pleased with the service, and I have already recommended others to Northl More

by annmenz07
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Mejia
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 12, 2022

Rashon was very helpful and got my car back to me in a timely fashion More

by Haileyko
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rashon
August 12, 2022

Very honest and helpful. Glad I chose to come here. Issues were fixed in a timely manner. More

by schaffnerjay
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rashon Perry
August 12, 2022

It was a great experience with Norma! She made my Dad and I very comfortable to talk to and helped us to get the car I want! She deserves the best! More

by Lk
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Thomas
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Norma Jean Martinez
August 12, 2022

0000 my last time buying a American car they messed up my car horn and alarm and refuse to fix it saying it was going to go out anyway just when I was going to buy a car from them for now on foreign cars onl More

by artis69a
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ken Thomas
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mike Sinishtaj
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mike Williams
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mike Kryska
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Brian Mejia
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Scott White
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Deshawn Rico Scott
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Courtney Vaughn
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Brenda Thornton
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Rico Scott
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 11, 2022

I needed a radio replacement in my challenger and Rashon took care of it. The communication and service was excellent. The turnaround time was pretty quick. No complaints. More

by kylel.strait
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rashon Perry
August 11, 2022

Service was amazing! Was so impressed with the level of care, and the communication through the entire process was fantastic. Rashon is a true professional, and his team More

by jbserman
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thurston Simpson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Rashon.
August 11, 2022

They got me in and out. It was a re-call on my 2013 Dodge Dart shift line …I called multiple dealerships and it was a 6-8 week wait. I’m so thankful I was able to be up and More

by Tina
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thurston Simpson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 10, 2022

Rashon Perry is the reason I had my vehicle serviced at the dealership. He is excellent in giving customer service. More

by Big Boy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rashon Perry
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,965 results