Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Northstar Mitsubishi

4.2

110 Lifetime Reviews

46-05 Northern Blvd, Long Island City, New York 11101
Call (888) 646-6879

110 Reviews of Northstar Mitsubishi

Sort by Write a review
April 16, 2019

"Excellent "

- Datkatart

Excellent customer service given by oral If you looking for your next dream car oral is the person to make dreams come true. Def referring a friend to this dealership. Good energy flowing in this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Orlando White
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 16, 2019

"Excellent serivce"

- Stevend112

Dealership and Staff was very professional and Helpful and I recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a vehicle you will get excellent service enjoy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle De La Rosa
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aleshea Jordan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 16, 2019

"Amazing "

- Amesha

Everyone was so welcoming and nice!!! Egnis zabala was amazinggggg!!! She was so nice to me and my family!! We love her!!! Thanks so much for the help to get my first car good sale girls

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Egnis Zabala
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 15, 2019

"Great"

- Nanab

Jeff, Stephanie, and Chris have all been amazing and very patient. This is my first car and they made everything super easy. Never pushy very helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Baque
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Stephanie Aviles
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 15, 2019

"Great experience all-around!"

- Mario86

After several years of headaches from our 11-year old SUV, we were finally in the market to upgrade to a newer sedan. We came to Northstar Mitsubishi for 2017 Nissan Altima SL listing, but fell in-love with a 2018 Nissan Maxima SV conveniently parked next to it... Ray was extremely helpful in answering all our questions, and ensuring we got the best deal. Chris on the Finance Team was also extremely helpful in helping us get the best terms. Happily drove home with our new car same-day, and definitely recommend Northstar Mitsubishi!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raymond Valencia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 15, 2019

"Fast & pleasent"

- Allie

Very pleased with my sale reps. Jeff & stephanie,both were a delight to work with ,& very helpful,i would definitely go back,when i need of another car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Baque
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Stephanie Aviles
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 14, 2019

"They can get what you want!"

- Ardelean

From many car dealerships I find the widest car selection here at Northstar Mitsubishi with excellent sales management. Orlando was very kind and helpful. He made our dream comes true. I didn’t felt like he was trying to sell the car, i felt like he was helping us to get a excellent car what is good for our family. Definitely was a good experience and would recommend to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Orlando White
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 13, 2019

"Service "

- Platanero36

Great service from the beginning to the end I got all the answers to my questions when I was on the show room they kept coming to me and ask if everything was ok and if I needed anything overall great service specially from my salesman orlando thanks for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Orlando White
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 13, 2019

"Suspension and brake work"

- parisu0724

Came in to have aftermarket suspension and brake calipers fitted. Prompt appointment arrangements and were flexible with vehicle drop off, even finished the work before time promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamel and Oscar
April 13, 2019

"Great Experience "

- Carol3400!

Walked in and did not expect to leave with a car! Although was long process ! I am Happy with my purchase..Great Customer Service too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aleshea Jordan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 110 results