Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Northwest Chevrolet

McKenna, WA

3.3
19 Reviews

35108 92nd Ave S

McKenna, WA

98558

Directions

Is this your dealership?

19 Reviews of Northwest Chevrolet

Sort by
August 05, 2021

"Had a great experience with James the salesman, no..."

- nwchevy

Had a great experience with James the salesman, no pressure to buy, handled the paperwork side of things fairly quickly. The finance manager however was extremely rude, sold me a lifetime oil change policy and said it was valid in my local town. However this is not true. Also during the process had to re submit several documents that were correct the first time while he threatened the car could be repossessed. Either he didn't want to do his job or didn't know what he was doing. Wouldn't recommend this headache of a dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
James
May 03, 2021

"The "Drive it Now Price" they advertise for new cars is..."

- Frustrated

The "Drive it Now Price" they advertise for new cars is untrue. Rather than adding the expected tax, title and license, they also add a charge for "Pulse and Etch" that adds an additional $1,100 to the price. These are essentially worthless items that, since they are mandatory, should be in the price they advertise. It is where they make their money, and that's OK, but don't be sneaky. Be honest.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Daryl Jones and Corey Godin
March 28, 2021

"First time I’ve ever bought a car. Both the sales rep..."

- Sorento owner

First time I’ve ever bought a car. Both the sales rep Preston and Justin the finance rep were low pressure and explained everything along the way. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Preston, Justin
October 23, 2020

"I have been looking for a reliable truck for almost a..."

- chevybuyer

I have been looking for a reliable truck for almost a year now. I found the one I wanted at NW Chevy. The salesman seemed pleasant on the phone and claimed he was a "straight shooter" and "I'll work with you" and "I want to earn your business. Total BS. We planned a trip to visit some family and go buy the truck. Drove a long way. I had him give me a quote for the truck and my car for a trade in. He changed the numbers on me when I arrived and made the buying experience difficult, shady and frustrating. The sales manager is a huge xxxxxx and even gestured for me to get out in front of my family. Rude, unprofessional and they weren't wearing masks until I entered the room. Avoid this dealership and save yourself the headache and the COVID.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mark, James
July 11, 2020

"Bought a Mazda5 from Preston and he was great to work..."

- Ron H.

Bought a Mazda5 from Preston and he was great to work with. He and Justin made this my first positive car purchasing experience. I will return to this dealership in the future and I will continue to recommend them to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Preston, Justin
July 26, 2019

"Friendly!"

- Achandra2

Very informative, and helpful in navigating on different car choices! Really friendly and gave me plenty options to choose from, explaining each trim and what each car has built in that reflects their prices!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emmanuel H.
October 21, 2018

"Gmc Denal 1500"

- Jd

I bought a used truck at this dealership. The transaction went flawlessy from the salesman Preston to the finance department.even when I came back to pick up the plates. They put them on for me. Everybody was very professional and polite right down to the detailer. Very happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Preston
October 16, 2018

"Very friendly "

- Omg2018

Friendly and fast didn’t spend the whole day at the dealership, very nice GM a little out of the way but definitely worth the drive

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark M.
August 01, 2018

"Courtesy, no pressure, professional."

- Chief

The experience was positive. If I had a criticism it would be the car was clean, but was not detailed. All my other used car purchases included a thorough detail.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan
June 29, 2018

"Awesome customer support!"

- Guamcajun

Great dealership with outstanding deals with no pressure sales! Help find the truck I wanted at a great deal and provided all the information on every question I had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Canoy salesperson was awesome. Justin from financing upfront and honest, Marc Genral Manager was very accommodating, and Roy from parts department getting and installing all my aftermarket parts on time with no issues.
1
1 - 10 of 19 results