About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Northwest Chevrolet

5.0

13 Lifetime Reviews

35108 92nd Ave S, McKenna, Washington 98558 Directions
Sales: (855) 216-5183

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

13 Reviews of Northwest Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
October 21, 2018

"Gmc Denal 1500"

- Jd

I bought a used truck at this dealership. The transaction went flawlessy from the salesman Preston to the finance department.even when I came back to pick up the plates. They put them on for me. Everybody was very professional and polite right down to the detailer. Very happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Preston
October 16, 2018

"Very friendly "

- Omg2018

Friendly and fast didn’t spend the whole day at the dealership, very nice GM a little out of the way but definitely worth the drive

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark M.
August 01, 2018

"Courtesy, no pressure, professional."

- Chief

The experience was positive. If I had a criticism it would be the car was clean, but was not detailed. All my other used car purchases included a thorough detail.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan
June 29, 2018

"Awesome customer support!"

- Guamcajun

Great dealership with outstanding deals with no pressure sales! Help find the truck I wanted at a great deal and provided all the information on every question I had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Canoy salesperson was awesome. Justin from financing upfront and honest, Marc Genral Manager was very accommodating, and Roy from parts department getting and installing all my aftermarket parts on time with no issues.
May 23, 2018

"Silverado 2018"

- Mark77

I went down to my local dealership and was blown away by the service and the willingness of the staff to make me feel at home. I never once felt pressured to buy and they answered all of my questions. It was by far the easiest car experience to date for my family and I.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Liz, Keith Hillstead
April 18, 2018

"Easy to work with."

- Emily Bachel

Buying my car was a breeze. Preston, our salesman, was friendly and helpful. Justin, in finance, was fun to talk to and very efficient. Overall, a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Preston, Justin
April 06, 2018

"Amazing Experience"

- Jtaylor

Dan was easy to talk to and listened to what I was looking for and the price point I wanted. We looked at a couple of cars I drove home in a wonderful car with piece of mind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan and Ryan
January 28, 2018

"2105 Chevy Silverado 2500 HD Duramax"

- Davejohnso

After looking at several trucks at other dealerships Northwest Chevrolet had the best selection. The truck we purchased was by far the cleanest truck inside and out that we found for a 2015. I highly recommend visiting this dealership if in the market for a used or new truck. Liz, Rich, Ryan and Nate were a pleasure to do business and earned our repeat business in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Liz, Rich, Ryan, Nate
January 12, 2018

"Great people "

- RitaG

My experience with this dealership was awesome. I would highly recommend them to everyone. They were very friendly and understanding and probably the quickest I’ve ever had with buying a car. I didn’t have to sit and spend a whole day on buying a new car. I really can’t say enough good things about them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Canoy & Justin Hurst
October 20, 2017

"Got a good deal on my 2014 Subaru"

- Lovemysubaru

Sales people were not "high pressure". Preston and the sales manager worked with me to make me a fair deal that works for my budget. They were also helpful to take a look at the sun roof malfunction when I brought the car back a few weeks later to ask about that problem. I like Northwest Chevrolet. It was a pleasant car-buying experience - something that has been a rare occurrence for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Preston
1
1 - 10 of 13 results