About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Northwest Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

4.2

300 Lifetime Reviews

19616 Northwest Freeway, Houston, Texas 77065
Call (832) 912-2500

300 Reviews of Northwest Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Sort by Write a review
December 07, 2017

"Excellent seevice"

- ACobb121

Everyone there was very easy to deal with. My salesman Christian was straightforward and didn’t try to pressure me into a deal. I appreciate salesmen that is “no nonsense” and is honest about the numbers, etc. I actually had a slightly better deal at another dealership, but they were so sleazy in their method of sales and handling a customers, I spent a little more at Northwest because I respected their team. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Montoya
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Christian
November 28, 2017

"Disappointed "

- Debora2

Not happy. This is the third truck we have purchased from North West Dodge. But this recent experience was not good. We did purchase a 2017 Ram 1500. We drove 50 miles to shop for a truck. After the deal we drove back home and by the time we got home the check engine light was on. 3 days later our sales guy did send someone to my job to pick up the truck and they provided a loaner, which was good. However when my truck was returned to me after 3 days, all my personal items I left in the truck were missing. I did call immediately, as well as several follow up calls to inquire about my missing items. I am not happy with this latest transaction, and most likely won’t return, nor will I refer anyone. Very disappointing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Angel Fuentes
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Marco Aguilar
November 28, 2017

"Awesome "

- Hemago920

I had a excellent experience buying my car at northwest Jeep very good environment warm treat and nice place to buy a car, I had a very nice experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Torres
November 22, 2017

"Awesome staff who strive for excellence "

- sssymac

My salesperson Wells did an outstanding job showing me many vehicles on 3 different lots. He was very patient and cared about finding me a vehicle to my liking. Northwest Dodge is the place to go if you are looking for honest staff who will go over and beyond to get you into the vehicle you love. From Wells in sales to David in financing one could not ask for better customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Montoya
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Wells Eckhardt
Nov 22, 2017 -

Northwest Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for writing about your experience!

November 10, 2017

"Sales lady Carol !"

- Trina13

Our sales lady Carol always does an awesome job We will continue useing her ! NorthWest Dodge is always easy to work with. Very happy customers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carole Alomepe
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 22, 2017 -

Northwest Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for the review!

September 09, 2017

"Jeep purchase"

- Mmandella

Excellent experience Dealing with Tyler. After 35 years of buying vehicles Tyler Bagley is the best. Also, everything from management to finance, top notch. From driving in to driving out with a new Jeep everyone very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Bagley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Moises Avilla
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 26, 2017 -

Northwest Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for the review!

September 05, 2017

"Maintenance "

- Cb4

Excellent service. I would recommend this service to anyone. Ethan kept me informed through out the process. I wish other service personnel follow his examples.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ethan
August 18, 2017

"Wasted My Time.."

- Bernard Holmes

I agreed to come to your dealership right after work to sell my vehicle and buy a new one. I told your salesperson I had until 1 pm to take care of the business at hand. I was there until almost 4 pm, and that's after working a 12 hour shift. Waited and waited for hours, then your salesperson comes and tell me they're not getting the call he wanted. With only 4 hours of sleep before my next shift, I was frustrated and mad as xxxx because of lack of sleep. And not getting the truck I wanted...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
August 12, 2017

"NW Dodge - Horrible service department"

- LP

My Dodge Ram 1500 driver side door lock and handle were damaged beyond repair after an attempted break in. NORTHWEST DODGE service FAILED to tell me body work was need in order to repair it correctly. Didn't bother to tell me they couldn't fix it right. But they could sure take $500 for a substandard repair. They changed the handle/lock. Gave it back to me with a loose door handle. When I brought it back to fix it, they tightened it slightly and said that's as good as it gets. NEVER TOLD ME BODY REPAIR WAS NEEDED TO FIX IT CORRECTLY. They also did a passenger airbag recall repair. Shoved the vent housing into the dashboard. Had to return to get that fixed. Also reinstalled the driver side door panel incorrectly after 2nd handle issue. Bowed out interior panel along the window ledge. I had to re-align it myself. THEN THEY ALSO FORGOT TO PUT A HUGE BOLT BACK INTO THE DOOR. Service manager, threw his service advisor under the bus, blaming him for not telling me body work was needed. AND they don't do body work there, so ASSUME they farm it out, charge you double and take their cut. THERE ARE PLENTY OF DODGE SERVICE DEALERS IN THE HOUSTON AREA. SAVE YOUR TIME, MONEY, AND GET A QUALITY REPAIR AT ANOTHER DEALER. NORTHWEST DODGE HAS SUB-STANDARD SERVICE TECHNICIANS, AND POOR MANAGEMENT THAT WON'T TAKE RESPONSIBILITY FOR THEIR MISTAKES.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike Turner, Service Manager
August 09, 2017

"Disrespectful and Rude "

- Tay9195

My boyfriend and I were given terrible customer service by this salesman. He didn't seem to care about anything we had to say when we were explaining our situation and he barely communicated with us during the process. he asked very few questions and hesitated a lot when we answered him. It was our first time looking into new sales and we were looking for someone who could be honest and respectful at the same time. He was very arrogant and rude when it came to negotiating prices, instead of being straight forward. Yes things didn't come out the way we wanted and we were understanding, but the way he treated us was unacceptable. Customer service should always be a #1 priority in sales, even if the deal might not work out. The dealership is nice, but I'd go with a different salesman. One who actually cares about the person and the vehicle, not just the car. Also, it's impolite to throw someone's DL onto the table where they're sitting, you should probably give it to them in their hand, like they gave it to you. It's just common courtesy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Angel Fuentes
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 300 results