Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Nucar Mazda

New Castle, DE

4.8
108 Reviews

172 N. Dupont Hwy

New Castle, DE

19720

Directions

108 Reviews of Nucar Mazda

Sort by
October 15, 2021

"Great facility, efficient personne, comfortable waiting..."

- markbader.braskem

Great facility, efficient personne, comfortable waiting area, good price, great follow-up on scheduled appointments

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Stanitski
5.0
August 03, 2021

"Everyone was very kind (especially my sales agent, Mario..."

- Jasmintimbers

Everyone was very kind (especially my sales agent, Mario Hudson), extremely knowledgeable, very helpful in finding the vehicle for me! As a first time car buyer, I couldn’t have asked for a more pleasant process! Everything was top tier. Beginning to end. Thank you guys!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Saunders
5.0
Other Employees : MARIO HUDSON
Aug 06, 2021 -

Nucar Mazda responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this 5-star review. We strive to provide courteous service to all our guests and are glad to hear that we helped you find the car you were looking for. Please keep us in mind for your future auto needs, as our team is always here to assist you. - The Nucar Mazda Team

July 22, 2021

"Dan and Ken were very nice to me and knowledgeable. I was..."

- Linda

Dan and Ken were very nice to me and knowledgeable. I was looking for safety in a car and Dan helped me alot to decide what I was going to get. I got a 2021 CX5 and I like alot and feel safe after my accident.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Chin
5.0
Dan Stanitski
5.0
Jul 27, 2021 -

Nucar Mazda responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We always strive to meet the needs of our customers no matter the situation. Feel free to let us know if you have any concerns about your vehicle. - The Nucar Mazda Team

June 05, 2021

"Ken Chin was an outstanding sales person. He made the..."

- JLiles4

Ken Chin was an outstanding sales person. He made the whole process very easy. They offer a huge selection of Mazdas. Management and sales team are on point. Great all round experience from the Nucar Mazda team.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Chin
5.0
Jun 09, 2021 -

Nucar Mazda responded

Thank you for your business and this review. I am happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate how we do business here. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. - The Nucar Mazda Team

April 22, 2021

"We just purchased a Mazda 3 hatchback 2.5 liter turbo. We..."

- kaufman3

We just purchased a Mazda 3 hatchback 2.5 liter turbo. We had researched hatchbacks as we did not like the handling, ride height or bulkiness of SUVs including our own. After driving many, we chose the Mazda and chose Nucar because it was friendly, offered a good price and met our request on the trade in without argument.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angelo Garcia
Apr 27, 2021 -

Nucar Mazda responded

Thank you for the amazing five-star rating! I’m glad everything went well during your recent experience with us and please don’t hesitate to reach out should you have any questions or concerns. Until next time, take care! - The Nucar Mazda Team

April 07, 2021

"I recently bought the CX-5 carbon edition from Nucar..."

- jeromepatterson1991

I recently bought the CX-5 carbon edition from Nucar Mazda. I reached out to many dealerships to locate this car. Steven the sales manager reached out to me personally and through email. and then Ken also called and emailed me. From the talks i had i decided to come there right after work. They had the car there ready to go they immediately looked at my trade. negotiation was nice and easy no pressure at all. Finance manager Thomas was made the process very smooth in finance. I have to say this has been my best car buying experience ever. Steve, Ken and Thomas did a great job. I would 10/10 recommend anyone to buy a car for this dealership. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Chin
5.0
Steve Saunders
5.0
Other Employees : Thomas Soo / Finance Manager
Apr 12, 2021 -

Nucar Mazda responded

Your kind words mean a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that our team was able to meet your needs. We always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. - The Nucar Mazda Team

April 06, 2021

"This was the best car buying experience I've ever had!..."

- AmberStar1066

This was the best car buying experience I've ever had! Ryan, Angelo, and Tom worked hard to get me in the car I wanted for a payment I can afford. I appreciate all of their help. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan, Angelo, and Tom
Apr 12, 2021 -

Nucar Mazda responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this 5-star review. We strive to provide courteous service to all our guests and are glad to hear that we helped you find the car you were looking for. Please keep us in mind for your future auto needs, as our team is always here to assist you. - The Nucar Mazda Team

March 20, 2021

"Service is efficient, on time and work is done right the..."

- Cassandra

Service is efficient, on time and work is done right the first time. The service managers are polite, focused and work hard to make sure the service is a good experience. Am on my 4th Mazda that has been exclusively serviced by the brilliant team at NuCar.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Stidham
5.0
Mar 24, 2021 -

Nucar Mazda responded

Thank you so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty. We appreciate building long-term customer relationships and we truly value your business. Thank you again for letting our team know how we did! We look forward to helping again in the future. Take care! - The Nucar Mazda Team

December 19, 2019

"I really appreciate this team’s kindness and patience..."

- Jillian.evans

I really appreciate this team’s kindness and patience tonight. They were professional and knowledgeable. Thanks for making right on a bad situation ! Thank you!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Matthews
5.0
Ray Romano
5.0
Steve Saunders
5.0
Other Employees : Tony S, and Ed Woodringer
Jan 02, 2020 -

Nucar Mazda responded

Jillian, thank you for leaving us such an awesome response! We appreciate the kind words and hope to see you again. Take care!

November 11, 2019

"Purchased a Rav 4 just 2 months ago and already needs a..."

- Mmarshall19956

Purchased a Rav 4 just 2 months ago and already needs a battery replaced . I tested it and it tests at 168 cold cranking amps just 2 months after purchasing the vehicle . I informed the Salesperson Ken whom told me it’s a regular wear and tear item . Really after just 2 months a battery that’s supposed to be 550 cold cranking amps is 168 ? Best part is the vehicle is supposed to be under warranty for 12k miles or 12 months . The kicker is that it’s even stated on their FTC sticker aka Buyers Guide . I sent over copies of both their buyers guide and a picture of the tester reflecting the battery needs replaced . If anyone else experiences something that should be covered under the Federal Trade Commission Sticker aka Buyers Guide you can report it to the FTC Additionally you can teach the Delaware Attorney Generals Office .You can also open an investigation with Dealer Services at the DMV in Dover .I will be doing all of the above . I gave NUCAR the opportunity to exercise some common sense and customer service but they failed miserably . I suggest moving forward that they just exercise some proper customer service and stand behind their own lot warranty . Under no set of circumstances should anyone be replacing a battery or anything else just 2 months and less then 3 k miles after purchasing a vehicle .

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ken Chin
1.0
Nov 21, 2019 -

Nucar Mazda responded

Thanks for leaving us this review. We appreciate the feedback.

1
...
1 - 10 of 108 results