Back

Nucar Mazda of New Castle

New Castle, DE

4.6
113 Reviews

172 N. Dupont Hwy

New Castle, DE

19720

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 113 reviews

July 21, 2022

It’s a very stressful time to buy a car and I’m so glad I went to Nucar. We had many other Mazda dealers closer to us, but we chose here instead due to pricing and how great Eddie was to speak with. Eddie ma More

by Debbie R.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie Flores, , Tom Soo
February 25, 2022

Hi Mazda RX eight refused to start when it was cold in the morning. John Strom and Melissa kept working working working. Finally figured out what was wrong repaired it. I now have the car back and I’m enj More

by harrisonthoyle
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melissa Ward
December 14, 2021

Ken Chen and Tom Soo were excellent to work with and help put together a deal faster than ever. Highly recommend! More

by Ed.moran
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Amanto and Tom Soo, Ken Chin
December 13, 2021

BAIT AND SWITCH PRICING. Avoid working with Christian. I’ve been looking online for a new car for a while. And while I knew pricing was out of whack with the chip shortages, I thought I would go into NuCa More

by josephfjohnson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
christian
December 01, 2021

I came from out of state and everything was prepared for me. Easy buying experience. More

by L
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Mikesell
October 30, 2021

Consistently Provide Great Service! This is my fourth Consistently Provide Great Service! This is my fourth Mazda care purchase from the same dealer and the same sales Rep. I've never had any issues ,t More

by stanford72
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Chin, Juan Matthews
October 15, 2021

Great facility, efficient personne, comfortable waiting area, good price, great follow-up on scheduled appointments More

by markbader.braskem
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Stanitski
August 03, 2021

Everyone was very kind (especially my sales agent, Mario Hudson), extremely knowledgeable, very helpful in finding the vehicle for me! As a first time car buyer, I couldn’t have asked for a more pleasant pr More

by Jasmintimbers
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MARIO HUDSON, Steve Saunders
Aug 06, 2021 -

Nucar Mazda of New Castle responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this 5-star review. We strive to provide courteous service to all our guests and are glad to hear that we helped you find the car you were looking for. Please keep us in mind for your future auto needs, as our team is always here to assist you. - The Nucar Mazda Team

July 22, 2021

Dan and Ken were very nice to me and knowledgeable. I was looking for safety in a car and Dan helped me alot to decide what I was going to get. I got a 2021 CX5 and I like alot and feel safe after my accide More

by Linda
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Stanitski, Ken Chin
Jul 27, 2021 -

Nucar Mazda of New Castle responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We always strive to meet the needs of our customers no matter the situation. Feel free to let us know if you have any concerns about your vehicle. - The Nucar Mazda Team

June 05, 2021

Ken Chin was an outstanding sales person. He made the whole process very easy. They offer a huge selection of Mazdas. Management and sales team are on point. Great all round experience from the Nucar Maz More

by JLiles4
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Chin
Jun 09, 2021 -

Nucar Mazda of New Castle responded

Thank you for your business and this review. I am happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate how we do business here. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. - The Nucar Mazda Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 113 results