Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Nyhus Family Sales

Perham, MN

4.9
315 Reviews
Nyhus Family Sales is a used car dealer serving all of Minnesota and North Dakota including Perham, Detroit Lakes, Wadena, Fergus Falls, Fargo, Moorhead, Bemidji and surrounding areas. Browse our online inventory with pictures, videos and vehicle history reports, investigate financing options, or schedule a test drive. We know that you have high expectations, and as a car dealer we enjoy the challenge of meeting and exceeding those standards each and every time. Most of our inventory is covered by our Certified Used Vehicle Program. These vehicles have passed an extensive quality inspection performed by experienced mechanics, have at least 6 months and 6,000 miles of power train limited warranty coverage, and qualify for competitive used car financing. For more information about our used cars and trucks, used vehicle financing, or certified used vehicle program, please call our friendly staff.

456 3rd Ave SE

Perham, MN

56573

Directions

By Type

Showing 315 reviews

August 03, 2021

"Nice no pressure kind of people. It feels like the people..."

- bruce.schommer

Nice no pressure kind of people. It feels like the people there could be your family.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 02, 2021

"I bought a 2013 Jeep Wrangler on line. I spoke with Greg..."

- metimm

I bought a 2013 Jeep Wrangler on line. I spoke with Greg on the phone as he did a walk around the Jeep describing it to me. He even took pictures of the under side and text them to me. Absolutely transparent about everything. I live 5 hrs. away and had them deliver it at a reasonable rate. The delivery guy was great and the Jeep is everything I expected. They did a marvelous job of detailing it. I would most definitely recommend this dealership!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 03, 2021 -

Nyhus Family Sales responded

Thank you for the business and the great review!! Enjoy your Jeep!

July 24, 2021

"I really enjoyed working with this dealership, they are..."

- Ann C.

I really enjoyed working with this dealership, they are so helpful and friendly! Responded quickly with every question I had. Definately recommend Nyhus Family Sales!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 26, 2021 -

Nyhus Family Sales responded

Thanks Ann! Enjoy your Dodge Durango!!

July 07, 2021

"Worked with Greg and Jon. Greg was very accommodating and..."

- shawnhoner

Worked with Greg and Jon. Greg was very accommodating and informative in deciding which vehicle to purchase. Jon was friendly and helpful with the paperwork. Great job guys you have my recommendation!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 09, 2021 -

Nyhus Family Sales responded

Thanks Shawn! We appreciate your business!!

July 05, 2021

"Everything went smooth from first contact to to the..."

- Fatmaxxxxxxxxxx

Everything went smooth from first contact to to the final sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 05, 2021 -

Nyhus Family Sales responded

Thank you for the business and the five star review!!

July 05, 2021

"I made the trip to Nyhus after visiting many dealerships..."

- Beth

I made the trip to Nyhus after visiting many dealerships over a 8-10 month search for a good vehicle & a business that values their customers. Great service, great vehicles, and certainly know how to treat their customers right from the beginning to the end of process. I Highly recommended Nyhus Family Sales! Thanks Greg & Nick, you do it right!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Nick
Jul 05, 2021 -

Nyhus Family Sales responded

Thanks Beth!! We appreciate it!

July 03, 2021

"Tell them what you are looking for and get ready to test..."

- Russ

Tell them what you are looking for and get ready to test drive….. they seem to have a knack for finding what I am looking for at a fair price

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 05, 2021 -

Nyhus Family Sales responded

Thanks Russ!! We appreciate your business very much!

June 05, 2021

"We were absolutely impressed with the team at Nyhus when..."

- Tori-n-Theo

We were absolutely impressed with the team at Nyhus when we purchased our 2017 Highlander today! We browsed the website yesterday and found a vehicle we were interested in. Mark immediately reached out to us with more information and pictures. We met with him and Nick (who completed our financing) and they were both very understanding of our wants and needs in a vehicle purchase. Nick was very patient while he looked for a solution that met our financial situation. Both were very professional and personable throughout the entire process and proved exactly why we should all continue to shop local. 5-star experience! Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 07, 2021 -

Nyhus Family Sales responded

Thank you for the business and the great review!!

June 02, 2021

"Great place to buy a car, nothing on the lot has rust,..."

- AL1989

Great place to buy a car, nothing on the lot has rust, nothing is overpriced, I don't have the best credit, and the customer service is second to none. I'll definitely be back

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 03, 2021 -

Nyhus Family Sales responded

Thank you for the business and the great review!!

May 25, 2021

"Everything went really well. The only issue I had is the..."

- David

Everything went really well. The only issue I had is the vehicle was delivered bone dry and I had to gas it up with a can before trying it out

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 26, 2021 -

Nyhus Family Sales responded

Thank you for the business and the review David.

1
...
1 - 10 of 315 results