Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Oakley Auto World

4.9

537 Lifetime Reviews

17165 MO-13BUS, Branson West, Missouri 65737
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 537 reviews

February 10, 2020

"I have purchased many vehicles from Oakleys. I have been..."

- A. Clark

I have purchased many vehicles from Oakleys. I have been doing business with them for over 25 years. I have always received top notch service and I will continue to shop there. I highly recommend Oakley Autoworld!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
February 10, 2020

"Chad made me feel like family. Everyone was helpful,..."

- hcrains

Chad made me feel like family. Everyone was helpful, made certain we were happy every step of the way. Shout out too to Courtney also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
February 08, 2020

"Exceptional salesman...Exceptional dealership! BEST auto..."

- Darla.howe05

Exceptional salesman...Exceptional dealership! BEST auto purchase experience, hands down. Will be doing business with Mitch and Oakley Auto World again. We traded and purchased a truck. We were in and out quickly. They worked with us to ensure our needs were met. Mitch was super friendly and personable. Chris worked with us to get the best deal. We truly enjoyed working with them. They serve our area well with quality vehicles. We will be sending our friends and family to Oakley Auto World for future auto purchases. We really appreciate that they are a small outfit and operate with Christian values. This speaks to the success of their organization and team. Great job, Mitch, Chris, and Oakley Auto World. Southern Style Construction WILL be back soon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
February 07, 2020

"Very good car purchasing experience. Never felt pressured..."

- Risa French

Very good car purchasing experience. Never felt pressured to buy. Everyone did their best to help me find and buy the right car. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
February 07, 2020

"Our Red VW Jetta 2012"

- clbaer53

We drove in looking for a good second vehicle to go back and forth to work and drive around town hoping for something better on gas mileage. We loved our truck but very bad on gas. Mitchell Allen came out in the rain to greet us. Very friendly, very knowledgeable, not at all pushy. Was very impressed with everyone we dealt with on our purchase.We still love the car we purchased and would go back when we are again in need of a vehicle. And would recommend them to our friends. The whole store experience was very good but Sam the schnauzer really sealed the deal. We lost our Schnauzer in October and Sam came right up to me when I walked in the door like we were old friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Sam the dog.
February 05, 2020

"We bought a used Saab. We had a few problems after I..."

- jboy522003

We bought a used Saab. We had a few problems after I drove it home. We went back to Oakley and they fixed them. They said we are family now. They are the friendliest staff we have ever met. We will recommend them to our friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
February 05, 2020

"We highly recommend Oakley Auto World! We have purchased..."

- Scott O’Dell

We highly recommend Oakley Auto World! We have purchased vehicles from them for years because it is always an enjoyable, stress-free, no hassle experience! They work to help us find what fits our family best for what we are needing at the time. They have great inventory to choose from as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 03, 2020

"Oakley’s made me feel like family.They do what’s right...."

- bmn13jones

Oakley’s made me feel like family.They do what’s right. &everything in their power to find the right vehicle for you. I had already heard good things from Mitch and Nicole, it’s what originally brought me in & I had the pleasure of meeting Scott upon arrival who introduced us to Jack. Jack is a family man who was able to match us with the perfect suv. They have my trust and will be Have all my future business. Thank you again for making my life just that much more . Feeing grateful , thankful and blessed. The Jones family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
February 03, 2020

"I will always have my services done at Oakleys Auto..."

- mascda93

I will always have my services done at Oakleys Auto World! They are efficient, and thorough. Their waiting area is clean employees are very friendly, they even go above and beyond what is required! Signed, A loyal customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 03, 2020

"Confident we chose a reputable dealership to purchase a..."

- randlrinn

Confident we chose a reputable dealership to purchase a used vehicle from. We did our homework before our purchase, and Chad did a great job completing our decision to buy the Nissan. Finance dept. listened to our requests and met our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
11 - 20 of 537 results