Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Oakley Auto World

Branson West, MO

4.9
816 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
A Note About COVID-19 from Oakley Auto World Hello Southwest Missouri, this is Oakley Auto World in Branson west. we want to take this time to thank all of our customers, dedicated employees, and this great community that we live in. It is important right now to make necessary changes to protect our community and it's families during these difficult times. We are here to help the community and support the local economy by providing concierge services for our customers to aid in the health and safety of everyone. With the recent news of the coronavirus (COVID-19) our highest priority is the safety of our customers and employees. We have always had high standards when it comes to facility cleanliness and maintenance, and this is a bigger priority now, We are closely following guidelines from the Centers for Disease Control and Prevention (CDC), World Health Organization (WHO), and local government to ensure sanitary conditions for our customers. How We Are Taking Action First and Foremost, with the nature of COVID-19 we have made several moves to make sure your visit is safe. Here are some ways we are taking action: Increased frequency of disinfection and cleaning of public restrooms and high-touch indoor areas, such as bathrooms, door handles, tables, food and beverage areas, cashier counters, communal computer workstations and guest lounges. Employees who appear symptomatic will be asked to stay home. Proper procedures have been implemented when dealing with anything coming from outside the dealership such as packages, currency, paperwork, etc. Such procedures include but are not limited to sanitizing, use of gloves, and anything else we feel is necessary. Can I Still Purchase a Vehicle? Of course you can! In fact, We offer several online shopping tools that enable our customers to complete the purchase process without visiting the dealership. You can value your trade, apply for financing, get accurate payment estimates and more on our website. We even offer a vehicle delivery options for your convenience. Many of our customers have already taken advantage of these options, and they remain available during this time. We are a family owned dealership that has been proudly serving our community since 1993. Times have changed, however our goal has not. That is to serve with integrity and our commitment to doing the right thing. We offer competitive prices and an ever evolving inventory to meet a wide variety of needs and wants. Financing and Vehicle Service Agreements are available for your convenience and peace of mind. Why buy anywhere else?? We would love for you to become a part of our family. Please shop our virtual showroom and then stop by to see us and take a test drive today!

17165 MO-13BUS

Branson West, MO

65737

Directions

By Type

Showing 816 reviews

March 06, 2021

"Awesome group of people! They stayed past open for us to..."

- Vaughn’s

Awesome group of people! They stayed past open for us to come look at this awesome jeep! We highly recommend them and will use them for future purchases!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 06, 2021

"We live 45 mins away, our co signer about 2 hours away...."

- chelsewoodruff

We live 45 mins away, our co signer about 2 hours away. They made everything simple and easy through online and phone, we only had to go to the lot 1 time to get our car. Chad was very helpful and polite. The finance guy Chris took his time to explain all of our options, payments and what worked with our budget. They were all very understanding and joking with my 3 year old to keep her entertained! One of the best experiences I've had at a dealership in a long time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 06, 2021

"Smooth easy process super friendly and helpful staff. Got..."

- Johndbutler

Smooth easy process super friendly and helpful staff. Got good deal for financing compared to offers had received online. And everything was explained in a manner that I could understand and breakdown.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 04, 2021

"My wife and I have been looking for a truck for some time..."

- johnjburfurkle

My wife and I have been looking for a truck for some time now and decided to look at Oakley. We had visited before and liked the way Chad tried to help, listened to what we wanted and didn't try to push a sale, so a return was a no-brainer. Once again, Chad took the time to listen, show and help us find what we feel will be a great truck for quite some time. We are glad we went with Chad and the Oakley team. They didnt just sell us a vehicle, they sold us on a business. The last thing they said to us as we exited....."welcome to the Oakley family". Keep doing it just this way Oakley. See you again soon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 01, 2021

"I give 5 stars because they make you feel at home. They..."

- John

I give 5 stars because they make you feel at home. They are pros, who treat potential clients the way they want to be treated. Anyone in biz or public service will recognize their skill and care. I felt like they have the golden rule workin’ for ‘em. They under promised, and over delivered. Thats part of their business ethic, like its part and parcel of our culture here. They got pride in serving with excellence, because thats’s a #1 priority from the top down. Great teamwork and biz culture! They will earn your business, if you allow them the chance. If you feel like they care..... its cause they really do! You’ll definitely want to stop in and have a coffee!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
February 27, 2021

"Went into Oakley to have a DOR form completed. Although..."

- durant542

Went into Oakley to have a DOR form completed. Although Josh and his crew were busy, they took the time for a repeat customer to handle a quick inspection. Once again Josh and Oakley came through. Have always had a good experience with both sales and service. I highly recommend this dealership for any of your automotive needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 26, 2021

"This was my third car from Oakleys auto world and ever..."

- thelindley

This was my third car from Oakleys auto world and ever purchase has been great with a chill environment. Thank you for the help Mitch!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 26, 2021

"Best experience I ever had in buying a car. Chad Gunther..."

- qbecca.3

Best experience I ever had in buying a car. Chad Gunther made you feel like he was taking care of a close friend! All the staff there was wonderful. We received exceptional service and will highly recommend Chad Gunther to anyone looking for a vehicle. We bought a 2010 Toyota Prius and it looks brand new with very low mileage. No one can believe it is a 2010 just shows what high quality vehicles Oakley has and takes pride in. Thanks Chad!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 25, 2021

"Chad Gunther was extremely helpful without being overly..."

- mrlejune

Chad Gunther was extremely helpful without being overly pushy and the same can be said for all of the staff that I encounteredThe vehicles are top notch and I will definitely recommend Oakley to others. Thank you again for making what can be unpleasant and stressful very smooth and friendly. Kudos to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 24, 2021

"Easy to deal with. No pressure sales. Quick response time..."

- jhodkin@amfam.com

Easy to deal with. No pressure sales. Quick response time online and followup phone call. Stay late to accommodate making it convenient for me. Thx

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 816 results