Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Oakley Auto World

4.9

537 Lifetime Reviews

17165 MO-13BUS, Branson West, Missouri 65737
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 537 reviews

February 15, 2020

"Mitch was beyond amazing. He did his job above and beyond..."

- sapitoverde77

Mitch was beyond amazing. He did his job above and beyond and helped me to accomplish a very important goal for me. I am very appreciative and happy with my experience thanks to Mitch and his team..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 15, 2020

"Great service and great people! Definitely would request..."

- browndillan15

Great service and great people! Definitely would request them to anyone I know! If I ever want another cool ride I will definitely be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 12, 2020

"Jack Miller and Chris Horton was the best!! They were..."

- jivison2014forever

Jack Miller and Chris Horton was the best!! They were very patient during the whole process from start to finish. Followed through very clearly and explained until we understood everything. This is the second vehicle that we have purchased from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 12, 2020

"I’ve been here multiple times and have been treated well..."

- CNELSON19

I’ve been here multiple times and have been treated well in the Service Dept and on the Sales floor. I would definitely recommend them for your auto needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 12, 2020

"Great dealership and salesmen, looked at a car I liked,..."

- codyrice88

Great dealership and salesmen, looked at a car I liked, left with a car I loved. 15 years of buying cars and Everytime is a pleasure

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
February 11, 2020

"Great team of people to work with."

- kdm1332

The team at Oakley Auto World made our car buying experience fast, simple and enjoyable. Chad and Jack went above and beyond ( And I do mean way, way, way above and beyond) helping us to find the perfect vehicle for our family. Chris then made our paperwork quick and easy. We will definitely be sending family and friends to Oakley!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 11, 2020

"Oakley Auto World was a great dealership that treated us..."

- Mike4945

Oakley Auto World was a great dealership that treated us like family and treated like friends we had had for years even though it was the first time at this dealership. We have found a car dealership that we will be happy to buy from again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 11, 2020

"They have a good selection of vehicles and are very..."

- danosuperman28

They have a good selection of vehicles and are very knowledgeable. They where very helpful thru the whole process. Thank you to Jack Miller for all your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 11, 2020

"It was a huge pleasure dealing with Chad Gunther. He is..."

- hcavant

It was a huge pleasure dealing with Chad Gunther. He is very nice and knowledgeable about the car business and is not in the least bit pushy. My wife asked him to be her little brother even!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
February 11, 2020

"Great !!! People at the dealership were more than..."

- jeffreytodd484

Great !!! People at the dealership were more than friendly and our sales guy Chad was off the charts he went above and beyond to help us out and we appreciate everything he did you will always come back to Oakley

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 537 results