Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

Olathe, KS

4.6
4,110 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Here at Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram, our service and reputation defines who we are as a dealership. Our goal is to reach our community and be able to offer quality service for everyone. With more than 1,000 vehicles on 17 acres, we have the largest inventory in Kansas. Our Express Lane offers appointment free oil changes. We have the Midwest’s largest service center to take care of any problem, big or small. We have a staff of friendly individuals dedicated to customer satisfaction. We look forward to working with and respecting YOU, the customer! We are located at 15500 W 117th St, Olathe, KS 66062.

15500 W 117th Street

Olathe, KS

66062

Directions

By Type

Showing 4,111 reviews

May 08, 2021

"Thank you for giving me a fair price on my trade in and..."

- Rob Cox

Thank you for giving me a fair price on my trade in and making the process smooth and easy! Everyone involved made sure to available and courteous throughout the buying process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 06, 2021

"The people were very nice helpful and willing to answer..."

- Dave.huggins

The people were very nice helpful and willing to answer questions. The dealership was clean and professional. The process of buying was made easy. To work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 06, 2021 -

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Dave - Thank you for taking the time to review us! We appreciate your business and are thrilled to hear that you had such a successful purchase experience working with the Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram team. Drive safely in your new vehicle, and we hope to see you again down the road!

May 05, 2021

"I have been doing business with Olathe Dodge for many..."

- kasey

I have been doing business with Olathe Dodge for many years now as I buy a new car every year. Branden has always been so helpful helping me find a car. Karl Peterson has been my salesman for many years and he is so great to work with. He treats me like I'm family. I feel that I get a fear deal each and every time I buy a car. I won't go anywhere else as long as these guys are there to take care of me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Karl Peterson
May 06, 2021 -

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Kasey - We can't thank you enough for your support! It's always wonderful working with you and we're proud to have you as a part of our Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram family. We'll be sure to pass along your kind words to Branden, Karl, and the rest of the team. See you soon!

May 03, 2021

"Just bought my new Jeep Wrangler this weekend. Terry..."

- MTW

Just bought my new Jeep Wrangler this weekend. Terry could not have been any friendlier or knowledgeable. The process was easy. It was by far the best experience I have had purchasing a vehicle. I will recommend Terry and Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram to all of my friends and family!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 04, 2021 -

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We couldn't be happier to hear that you had a great experience working with our team at Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram, and we will certainly let Terry know that you appreciate the help. We hope that you continue to enjoy your new Jeep Wrangler!

May 02, 2021

"Troy is the absolute best car dealer I’ve ever dealt..."

- jamielu0501

Troy is the absolute best car dealer I’ve ever dealt with. Honest, knowledgeable and to the point. Would highly recommend. We love our new wrangler!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 03, 2021 -

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you, Jamie, for leaving us a review! It is fantastic to see that Troy helped you into a new Jeep Wrangler. On behalf of everyone at Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram, congrats and safe travels!

May 01, 2021

"Ronnie was awesome! He answered all of our questions and..."

- bryancmarriott

Ronnie was awesome! He answered all of our questions and really just made my wife and I feel comfortable throughout our test drives, paperwork and we truly felt like e we walked away with a friend. Thanks, Ronnie!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 03, 2021 -

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Bryan, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We couldn't be happier to hear that Ronnie took such good care of you here at Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram, and we will certainly let him know that you appreciate his help. We hope that you continue to enjoy your newly purchased vehicle!

April 30, 2021

"Hands down the best sales person I have have ever dealt..."

- J.chrisjohn

Hands down the best sales person I have have ever dealt with when purchasing a vehicle and I have purchased many. Mike was very knowledgeable, which seems to be lost on most sales people. He was considerate, forthcoming, personal, honest and a pleasure to work with. I can’t say enough good things about this guy. A true asset to his company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 03, 2021 -

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We couldn't be happier to hear that Mike took such good care of you here at Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram, and we will certainly let him know that you appreciate his help. We hope that you continue to enjoy your newly purchased vehicle!

April 27, 2021

"We just bought our second Jeep from Olathe Dodge Chrysler..."

- Jeepster

We just bought our second Jeep from Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep and had a great experience once again. Sid Boucetta was pleasant and kept the day low key and allowed us space to look at several vehicles that interested us. Eric made the paperwork quick and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 28, 2021 -

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the fantastic review! We're so glad to hear you had another outstanding buying experience with us. It's our goal to make taking home a new vehicle a stress-free and enjoyable experience - we'll be sure to pass the kudos along to Sid and Eric! Thanks again for trusting Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram with your business and enjoy your new ride!

April 27, 2021

"Great to work with, made it as simple as possible for me...."

- shan_frazier

Great to work with, made it as simple as possible for me. Will highly recommend to all my friends and family. Thank you bro much for all your help and hard work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 27, 2021 -

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the great review! We appreciate your support and are thrilled to hear that you had such a successful experience working with us. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back at Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram!

April 27, 2021

"We needed a part and service quickly before leaving on..."

- Sloniker

We needed a part and service quickly before leaving on vacation. They were very polite and kind and took care of our problem immediately that same day

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2021 -

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

We are so happy we could help! Thank you for choosing Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram for your service needs, and for taking the time to review our team. We hope to see you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 4,111 results