Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

Olathe, KS

4.6
3,925 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Here at Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram, our service and reputation defines who we are as a dealership. Our goal is to reach our community and be able to offer quality service for everyone. With more than 1,000 vehicles on 17 acres, we have the largest inventory in Kansas. Our Express Lane offers appointment free oil changes. We have the Midwest’s largest service center to take care of any problem, big or small. We have a staff of friendly individuals dedicated to customer satisfaction. We look forward to working with and respecting YOU, the customer! We are located at 15500 W 117th St, Olathe, KS 66062.

15500 W 117th Street

Olathe, KS

66062

Directions

By Type

Showing 3,925 reviews

August 12, 2020

"The customer service representative, Ryan Brownlee, was..."

- Mike

The customer service representative, Ryan Brownlee, was very friendly. He greeted me by name when I pulled into the service department and promptly resolved the issue I was having with my truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 10, 2020

"Great service"

- Jack Boone

Took my truck in to get an oil change and tire rotation. I had two tires I needed to get mounted and they took care of it. I’d definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 11, 2020 -

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Jack, thank you for the review! It was our pleasure to change your oil and rotate your tires here at Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram, and we look forward to your next visit!

August 10, 2020

"If you’re looking for a dealership that’ll work FOR YOU,..."

- McGuire.alx

If you’re looking for a dealership that’ll work FOR YOU, not ON YOU, this is where you want to shop! I lucked out getting Ronnie as my sales guy. He really took the stress off of the process and was so pleasant to work with from start to finish! Every employee that I came in contact with at Olathe DCJ was courteous and kind! I would recommend them to anyone looking for a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 10, 2020 -

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thanks for the support! Our team works hard to make the purchasing process as accommodating and pressure-free as possible and it is wonderful to hear that this was reflected in your experience. We appreciate you taking the time to share and shouting out Ronnie! Safe travels and we hope to see you back at Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram next time!

August 08, 2020

"traded my car for a new renegade"

- katie

deana was so kind & helpful! it was one of the easiest experiences i've ever had buying a car. she was one step ahead of every part of the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 10, 2020 -

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Hi Katie - For you to say that this was one of your easiest buying experiences makes our day! Thank you so much for rating Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram five stars and mentioning Deana. We hope that your new vehicle is treating you well.

August 06, 2020

"Quick courteous, very helpful and above all else honest...."

- Ray

Quick courteous, very helpful and above all else honest. The advertised price was the actual price. After looking all over the metro for over a month and getting the same runaround everywhere we went. It was a refreshing pleasure to do business with these folks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 07, 2020 -

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Hi Ray - We could not ask for better feedback! We are honored to have been able to assist in getting you into your new car. Thank you for choosing Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram and for leaving us a review. We hope to see you again down the road!

August 06, 2020

"Mike Powers is a nice guy"

- sarahjwright0806

My husband and I had been driving around looking at both new and used cars a few different times and Mike went above and beyond to help us! I needed a new Jeep Wrangler and he helped make it happen! I would recommend him and my experience this time to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 06, 2020 -

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Hi Sarah - We are so happy to hear that Mike was able to get you into your new Jeep Wrangler! Thank you for the recommendation and for taking the time to leave a review. Enjoy the new car and we hope to see you back at Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram next time!

August 04, 2020

"I went to more than one Jeep dealer and Olathe was..."

- Llsiegel

I went to more than one Jeep dealer and Olathe was without a doubt the best. No high pressure sales tactics or games. Professional and quick. I highly recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 04, 2020 -

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

All of us at Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram are honored to have earned your business and appreciate this feedback! It is our goal to provide customers with a seamless and enjoyable sales experience and I am glad to hear that came true for you. We hope you are excited to be on the road!

July 28, 2020

"Great service department. Highly recommend Olathe Dodge..."

- JJ

Great service department. Highly recommend Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram. Top notch dependable, fast and professional. This organization is the best in the area. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 28, 2020 -

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for taking the time to review Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram! It is wonderful to hear that your visit with us lived up to our high expectations. We look forward to working with you next time!

July 23, 2020

"Truly an AMAZING dealership, with great and friendly..."

- Zachary.kiegerl33

Truly an AMAZING dealership, with great and friendly people! The team at Olathe DJR is the ABSOLUTE BEST. They are the MOST helpful and knowledgeable jeep dealer in the entire Johnson county area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 23, 2020 -

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

We couldn't ask for better feedback, Zachary! From all of us here at Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram, thank you for your business and this ringing endorsement!

July 21, 2020

"Great Experience Buying a Vehicle"

- erhead

Mike did a great job in assisting me with buying my Ram pickup. He was very friendly and not at all pushy. The first one we looked at just wasn't the right one, but he helped me find the one that was right. He was very knowledgeable about the Rams on the lot. This was the first time I had ever financed a vehicle, and Mike, Les, and Jon all did a great job helping me understand the process and it went very quick and smooth. I would recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 22, 2020 -

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so glad you enjoyed working with Mike and our team here at Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram, and we will certainly share your kind words with Les and Jon as well. Safe driving in your new RAM truck!

1
...
1 - 10 of 3,925 results