Back

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

Olathe, KS

4.7
4,341 Reviews
Here at Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram, our service and reputation defines who we are as a dealership. Our goal is to reach our community and be able to offer quality service for everyone. With more than 1,000 vehicles on 17 acres, we have the largest inventory in Kansas. Our Express Lane offers appointment free oil changes. We have the Midwest’s largest service center to take care of any problem, big or small. We have a staff of friendly individuals dedicated to customer satisfaction. We look forward to working with and respecting YOU, the customer! We are located at 15500 W 117th St, Olathe, KS 66062.

15500 W 117th Street

Olathe, KS

66062

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 4,341 reviews

May 25, 2022

I did not buy my Dodge 2500 at Olathe but experienced transmission issues. Small dealer I purchased it from could not get it in. Jake Todd (Service Manager) went above and beyond isolating a unique roo More

by Steve B.
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 24, 2022

Terry was pleasant, professional and efficient. His no pressure attitude made buying a new car a great experience. More

by Sandralc
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 25, 2022 -

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the wonderful feedback! We're happy to hear Terry made your purchase a smooth one and we hope we have the opportunity to work with you again in the future. Take care! - The Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Team

May 24, 2022

Ronnie was very pleasant and courteous. Detail oriented and sensitive to my time spent at the dealership. He tailored his approach to me since I was a repeat client purchasing the same ne More

by bkoch5
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 24, 2022 -

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience! We're so happy that Ronnie took the time to provide you with an amazing experience! We appreciate your review and look forward to seeing you next time at Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram!

May 19, 2022

Original problem was not solved, so I had to make a return appointment. Manifold sound is worse than when I originally took it in. Fortunately my Service Rep was quick to make the follow up appointment More

by Ldsweezy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
May 20, 2022 -

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your review. We're sorry our team did not correct the issue during your initial appointment, but promise you everything will work smoothly after spending more time on the vehicle. We appreciate your patience, and please contact us if future concerns arrive in the future. Thanks, Jacob Todd - Service Manager - 9137803700

May 18, 2022

I was in the market for my first Jeep and Mike Powers was absolutely phenomenal helping me find exactly what I wanted. He kept me updated throughout the entire process - even on his day off! Mike is super fr More

by ToriR.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 19, 2022 -

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Hi Tori, thank you for taking the time to share your experience working with Mike, Les, and the rest of our crew at Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram! We're honored that you have chosen Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram for all future automotive needs! See you next time!

May 18, 2022

Really enjoyed working with Terry; very personable and listened to our needs. As a result, we purchased a 2022 RAM 1500 Longhorn and the process was super easy! More

by tomnliz760
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 19, 2022 -

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your purchase experience! We're happy that Terry worked with you on a 2022 Ram 1500 Longhorn purchase! We look forward to seeing you next time at Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram!

May 14, 2022

Nick and Laura were very friendly and knowledgeable! Fast and easy process…excellent service! Thanks Olathe Jeep! More

by charlottemckinley56
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 17, 2022 -

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

It was our privilege to serve you! Thanks for visiting the Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram team and please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything else we can do for you!

May 11, 2022

Thank you Ronnie for helping me get a new car! !! Your customer service was awesome. I appreciate how you approached me in the parking lot and went out of your way to make sure I was well taken car More

by Vanessa
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 11, 2022 -

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

You are so welcome, Vanessa! It was our pleasure to help such a great customer into something new and we appreciate the great feedback and five-star rating! Thank you for coming to Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram!

May 10, 2022

Claudia kept looking for the perfect truck for us and she found it! She was great to work with. More

by vcraigs
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 10, 2022 -

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

This is what we love to hear! We're so happy that Claudia provided you with a 5-star visit! We hope you enjoy your new truck! -Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

May 10, 2022

What an easy and friendly process! Terry "Tank" and team were amazing to work with and as a result, in a few short hours we have our new Rubicon! Highly recommend Olathe Dodge Chrysl More

by RyanE
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 11, 2022 -

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the great review, Ryan, and congratulations on your new Rubicon! We're so glad you enjoyed working with Tank & the team here at Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram and we hope you'll be visiting us again in the future. Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 4,341 results