Back

Ole Ben Franklin Motors

Knoxville, TN

3.9
357 Reviews

9711 Kingston Pike

Knoxville, TN

37922

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 357 reviews

March 09, 2022

Fastest way to buy a car, go see CJ, made it easy and no hassles. Great experience More

by Superbike199
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
CJ
March 03, 2022

Well I purchased my car almost 2 years ago, when I got it the check engine light popped on, they said it’s a sensor we will fix it..well they never did. I took it back on two separate occasions and it’s stil More

by Disappointed
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lynn, Jeff Bean
February 22, 2022

I bought a Toyota off this place yesterday. Cj Williams was my sellsman. Cj can get it done best car buying experience of my life and I have bought many vehicles . I got the exact deal I wanted More

by Jefdev93
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cj Williams
February 05, 2022

I just buy a truck diesel the guy help me to buy the truck is nice he can help to buy a truck ask for rashid bailey 👍🏻 More

by Karlos.ortiz88
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rashid bailey
December 26, 2021

TJ Jenkins was wonderful to work with. He helped my husband and I find the car we were looking for and we couldn't be happier. More

by Gina
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
TJ Jenkins
Dec 26, 2021 -

Gina responded

.

December 19, 2021

I had the privilege of working with Jacob Shelton at Ole Ben Franklin during my recent purchase there. He was knowledgeable, patient and very professional. I recommend that if you ever buy a car there to More

by stan.shelton
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob Shelton
November 28, 2021

Went a couple of places to get a jeep and no luck Jamie Eady went above and beyond to get us the best deal would could and done it right the first time no issues definitely go back again for a repeat custo More

by brandoncourtney
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Eady
August 23, 2021

Used car I purchased broke down within a week and now no one at the dealership will talk to me. The first payment wasn't even due before it stopped running. More

by Pennylane2682
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Frank Talo , Jeff Bean
August 21, 2021

Great experience. I worked with sales rep, Jeremy Davis, who was a pleasure. He's patient and was there to answer our questions. Shopping for a car can be stressful but we were made to feel comfortable and More

by Steven
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Davis
August 18, 2021

Good people to deal with !! This is the place to go!! Ray Gilmore was very helpful and good to work with in getting my daughter her first financed car. More

by millerella112
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Gilmore
1
...
1 - 10 of 357 results