Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Ole Ben Franklin Motors

Knoxville, TN

3.6
351 Reviews

9711 Kingston Pike

Knoxville, TN

37922

Directions

351 Reviews of Ole Ben Franklin Motors

Sort by
November 28, 2021

"Went a couple of places to get a jeep and no luck Jamie..."

- brandoncourtney

Went a couple of places to get a jeep and no luck Jamie Eady went above and beyond to get us the best deal would could and done it right the first time no issues definitely go back again for a repeat customer 10 out of 10 recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Eady
5.0
August 23, 2021

"Used car I purchased broke down within a week and now no..."

- Pennylane2682

Used car I purchased broke down within a week and now no one at the dealership will talk to me. The first payment wasn't even due before it stopped running.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeff Bean
1.0
Frank Talo
1.0
August 21, 2021

"Great experience. I worked with sales rep, Jeremy Davis,..."

- Steven

Great experience. I worked with sales rep, Jeremy Davis, who was a pleasure. He's patient and was there to answer our questions. Shopping for a car can be stressful but we were made to feel comfortable and welcomed. We didn't feel pressured and was very satisfied with the service we received. Yes I would recommend them. Go see Jeremy. He'll get you into a car that you will be very happy with!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Davis
August 18, 2021

"Good people to deal with !! This is the place to go!! Ray..."

- millerella112

Good people to deal with !! This is the place to go!! Ray Gilmore was very helpful and good to work with in getting my daughter her first financed car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Gilmore
August 01, 2021

"The sales consultant Jacob Shelton did an amazing Job..."

- kimberlin Moore

The sales consultant Jacob Shelton did an amazing Job helping our family. He was very knowledgeable about all of the vehicles and the financing options were tremendous. I would most definitely recommend others go to the old Ben Franklin motors on Kingston Pike in Knoxville Tennessee.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob Shelton
July 31, 2021

"See Jacob Shelton if you want the best attention. Didn’t..."

- John

See Jacob Shelton if you want the best attention. Didn’t feel rushed or pressured. Unusual in car sales I would think. Hope you reward him well

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob Shelton
July 31, 2021

"Charles Frazier was so helpful and courteous. Took the..."

- angeleyes2751

Charles Frazier was so helpful and courteous. Took the time to show and explain everything in detail. I enjoyed working with him and the lovely staff. If you are looking to purchase a car then Ole Ben Franklin Motors is the place to do so. I would advise anyone to deal with Charles Frazier when you go into the dealership. Thank You.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Frazier
July 28, 2021

"They have always done me right and their salesman Brandon..."

- Missy

They have always done me right and their salesman Brandon is a great guy very helpful and respectful....he helped get us our third car and it's just what we wanted

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amy Johnson
5.0
Jamie Eady
5.0
June 29, 2021

"If I could give 0 stars I would. Save your time money..."

- This dealer sucks ☠️

If I could give 0 stars I would. Save your time money mental health and more. This is just one big ole scam 😂 they selling us junk cars and making us pay their shops to fix em… read well into the reviews do not let them sugar coat their unethical business 👀

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Michael (Mike) Wilson
1.0
Amy Johnson
1.0
Jamie Eady
1.0
Alicia Lee
1.0
June 28, 2021

"If I could give absolutely zero stars I would. Been..."

- Elanajohnson2020

If I could give absolutely zero stars I would. Been dealing with this dealership and the unsafe vehicles they sell for almost 5 months with little to no communication at all unless you show up at the dealership yourself. This dealership is an absolute joke. They make you sign arbitration paperwork because they KNOW the vehicles they sell are all completely run down and have damage beyond anything they are willing to disclose, I’m at car #2 that’s completely unsafe to drive. I KNOW they have gotten away with screwing so many people over because of their little arbitration stint, that makes most people think there is nothing they can do. If you are one of those people please reach out to me; they screwed the wrong people over this time and we will be taking the action needed to put this dealership and their shady ways to an end.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jamie Eady
1.0
Other Employees : Ken
1
...
1 - 10 of 351 results