Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Opelika Ford Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Opelika, AL

3.8
145 Reviews

801 Columbus Pkwy

Opelika, AL

36801

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 145 reviews

October 22, 2021

"Opelika Ford was professional and accomodating throughout..."

- mbw32358

Opelika Ford was professional and accomodating throughout the long purchase process. I have purchased several vehicles from this dealership over the years.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Lewis
October 20, 2021

"Everyone was very nice, and knowledgeable. I got there a..."

- pascalcureton678

Everyone was very nice, and knowledgeable. I got there a bit early for my appointment, and they got me very quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elizabeth
October 09, 2021

"Great and friendly service Dept smiling faces with great..."

- Tshuggins1945

Great and friendly service Dept smiling faces with great attitudes answer my questions to many words to describe

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom
October 09, 2021

"It was a really good experience at Opelika Ford. The..."

- inkedsk8r

It was a really good experience at Opelika Ford. The seller was very helpful and gave me the best deal for my money and I will return and tell others about them.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victrell
September 10, 2021

"Their website says that they’ll beat the online price by..."

- jbd1021

Their website says that they’ll beat the online price by $500 but that’s a lie. The salesperson I spoke with said that she would beat a quote I was given in Montgomery but they wouldn’t. They added $6000 in fees instead. They’re charging a $2500 admin fee just to buy a car because of COVID. What a joke.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Aliyah and Ethan
August 26, 2021

"Worst car service ever. Over charged for a key and one..."

- Bcw6190

Worst car service ever. Over charged for a key and one sensor for $760 and the new key doesn’t work. They charged me $430 for labor MORE than the parts itself

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David
July 28, 2021

"Clean, cordial, and they back the veterans . Vic did..."

- J

Clean, cordial, and they back the veterans . Vic did everything humanly possible to ensure my satisfaction. He was knowledgeable, friendly, and professional; I would buy a car from him again because he gained my trust.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vic C.
July 11, 2021

"Sold me Q-Certified vehicle. Test drive went fine. After..."

- Wes6537

Sold me Q-Certified vehicle. Test drive went fine. After I left the dealership, hut some bumps on the interstate and heard a rattle in passenger side. Took it to a Toyota dealership to get check out. Broken passenger side strut, strut mount and bushing. It cost me $805.00 to get fixed. Never do business with them again. I don't know what they certified, but it apparently was not the suspension on the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Justin Holloway
June 08, 2021

"After trying to buy a vehicle from this dealership for..."

- Leedinoff

After trying to buy a vehicle from this dealership for over two weeks I finally give up. Why? Simple no one responds to emails voice mails or even text messages. I have even tried to get in touch with management and still nothing. Each time I did get a salesmen on the phone I was assured that they would get back to me. Well Not one time has anyone reached out to me. It’s a disgrace how I have been treated. I don’t know what is going on there but that dealership needs some serious customer service help, or new management.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John Hodges/ mike silver
March 28, 2021

"Great customer service. Justin Hollaway was friendly and..."

- Lbg7737

Great customer service. Justin Hollaway was friendly and knowledgeable. Did not make me feel pressured at anytime during the visit to make the purchase. Dealership was clean. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Hollaway
1
...
1 - 10 of 145 results