Back

Opelika Ford Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Opelika, AL

3.6
153 Reviews

801 Columbus Pkwy

Opelika, AL

36801

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 153 reviews

September 17, 2022

Bought a vehicle a few months back and the experience was great. Fast forward several months and we received calls asking if we wanted to trade our truck in. So I go up to call their bluff. They have me pick More

by A xxxxxxx
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Famous Amos and Nic
June 29, 2022

Had service today 167 dollars to tell me I had dead battery. I told him the battery was bad to start with told me he couldn't do anything til battery was replaced. Like I said I told them the battery w More

by angie_perryman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David???
February 18, 2022

I purchased a 2020 Ram Big Horn. Also have made me very comfortable and They handle business and get it done. I also receive email and text from my salesman asking me if everything o More

by Briantate82
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob salesman in training
February 10, 2022

Service is always complete. They explain everything to you. Very nice and courteous. TV in the waiting area More

by Ken
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Can’t remember
November 30, 2021

Great staff. Work was done in a timely manner. I highly recommend them to anyone More

by thomashcannon
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Saturday advisor
November 24, 2021

Sold a vehicle with a known issue. Not resolve offered had to get Ford motor co involved which made me take it to sons Ford to repair. More

by SimonB
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Amos
November 17, 2021

Excellent experience from start to finish. Vick was the best salesman anyone could ask for! More

by Slbunce50
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vick
October 27, 2021

Had appointment for 7 am on Friday. No service performed Friday. Called Saturday to see if it would be done and no sorry. Called Monday and was told the person that had my ticket was in the phone and would More

by Mary D
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jim, JD
October 22, 2021

Opelika Ford was professional and accomodating throughout the long purchase process. I have purchased several vehicles from this dealership over the years. More

by mbw32358
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Lewis
October 20, 2021

Everyone was very nice, and knowledgeable. I got there a bit early for my appointment, and they got me very quickly. More

by pascalcureton678
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elizabeth
1
...
1 - 10 of 153 results