Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Opelika Ford Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.8

113 Lifetime Reviews

801 Columbus Pkwy, Opelika, Alabama 36801 Directions
Sales: (800) 514-0092

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

113 Reviews of Opelika Ford Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
May 20, 2019

"They are not worried about selling used cars"

- Jeep789

They kept changing their mind on the deal - over and over until we just left without a vehicle. I was approved and everything so apparently they are not worried about selling a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Clark
April 06, 2018

"Fast and easy and great service "

- Tigerman86

I am pleasantly happy about my oil change that I received my only complaint is the having to schedule but that’s not their fault it’s because they are always so busy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Unknown
April 05, 2018

"Excellent. Jumped right on my problem and fixed it."

- cdrinnon

Great work. Jumped right on my car's issue and fixed it. Took my car right in as soon as I got there. Very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh,Nichols
March 29, 2018

"Love Opelika!!"

- LisaBrewer80

Was not planning on trading in my car when I went because I’ve never owned a Ford before! Just was looking around, took one for a test drive, and BAM...bought a car. Loved Jennifer! She was friendly, informative, helpful....finance gave me no issues and gave me a great deal on my trade-in. I’m glad I listened and drove all the way to Opelika! Great service all around!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Rushing and Matthew Kirby
March 06, 2018

"Excellent and Attentive service provided!!"

- mmcclammey

I had great experience in purchasing my new 2018Ford Expedition. The sales person, Mr. Finley, was new there and didn't have a business card yet, but showed complete attention to detail and I also worked with J. Hicks to purchase my vehicle. Because of this, I am a very happy customer that would recommend the two and the dealership in a heartbeat! THANK YOU!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Finly (Cannot remember his first name) & Jeremy Hicks
March 02, 2018

"Purchase "

- 18fusion

I had great experience in purchasing my new Ford Fusion. The sales managers was helpful as well as my salesman. They worked really well with me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy smith/Jeremy Hicks/Chris Gamble
February 22, 2018

"Great car for an even better price!!"

- Ray Newman

The staff was very helpful and friendly!! Kraig was very informative and was able to get us the deal we were asking plus even a little better! Andrew in the finance department was also great and very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kraig McAhren
February 11, 2018

"Wonderful "

- odyb

I have been a long time customer. Plan to continue to be a customer. I like that I was asked if I wanted the alignment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Manager
January 31, 2018

"General service"

- Joe1

Excellent service and fast even for the service deptartment being understaffed due to sickness everyone did what they could to ensure not only myself but the other customers were well taken cared of in a timely efficient manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Taylor
January 30, 2018

"Great Job "

- satisfied

Oil change and wheel rotation and balance and check all the liquid levels. They finished in 30-45 minutes and got me on the way. Great job, keep up the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
service department
1
...
1 - 10 of 113 results