Search
Back
Write a review

Open Road Chevrolet

4.7

239 Lifetime Reviews

2675 US Highway 22 West, Union, New Jersey 07083 Directions
Sales: (866) 981-2171

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

239 Reviews of Open Road Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
November 10, 2017

"professional service"

- Michael M.

This dealership continues to provide excellent service for my ten year old Saturn Aura. They've managed to keep my vehicle properly maintained and free of roadside breakdowns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bino Fonseca
November 10, 2017

"new car purchase"

- la7gold

Randall was very knowledgeable about features on the car I was looking for, easy to work with on a purchase with no pressure, Randall called to follow up to see if I decided on a certain model, and to let him know when I decide

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
randall in sales
November 08, 2017

"Ready when promusef"

- awel475

Left my car night before appointment, car was ready by 10a.m. sk I was able to pick up car and get on with my day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't remember
November 03, 2017

"Professional, informational, efficient"

- Holly Kisner

From start to finish, everyone very professional and personable. Bino was great explaining what should or could be done. Appreciate the time and effort put in to explain to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bino
November 01, 2017

"1st service "

- Tank

Had no problems and was in and out under two hours , great service Dept I would recommend them to everyone who needs service on their car or truck to bring it to open road service Dept

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service advisor
October 29, 2017

"Nick Elkashab is the greatest!!!"

- Loyal Chevy owner

Nick was great. He answered all of my questions and gave me excellent advice. I put you all to the test by going to another dealer and was convinced that dealing with Open Road was the right choice. Thanks got Nick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Elkashab
October 28, 2017

"The most pleasant experience "

- Leca

I was pleasantly surprised! I read the great reviews before visiting but really enjoyed the first hand experience. The friendly staff, the bagels in the waiting room were delicious. Not sure if there was complimentary wifi. Overall I was so impressed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I didn't get her name ?? She was so nice
October 26, 2017

"Bino provided excellent customer service to me"

- Nicky8772

I came into Chevy for an oil change and to have my windshield wipers replaced. His service is always thorough and excellent. He also let me know what would need to be done for my next visit. Thank you guys for great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bino
October 26, 2017

"Very good"

- monica_s

I purchased a car at Open Road Chevrolet - Joel was the salesperson who helped me when I went to the dealership. He listed to my requests and was able to get a deal for me. Overall, it was a very good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel
October 25, 2017

"First service call on my new vehicle"

- CruzeGirl

Staff if very friendly and helpful. Service was performed while I waited, and was quick. Wi-fi and lounge allowed me to work while I waited.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cathy
21 - 30 of 239 results