Back

Orange Coast INFINITI

Westminster, CA

4.8
2,819 Reviews
Nice selection of Certified Pre-Owned vehicles, friendly staff, and a fast and efficient service department to accommodate your needs.
Contact Dealership

15550 Beach Blvd

Westminster, CA

92683

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,819 reviews

February 14, 2019

Great experience We got a fantastic price on our used 2018 Lincoln Navigator. Kareem, our salesman, is honest, helpful, and never made us feel pressured to buy. Five s More

by Starship
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kareem
February 14, 2019

Great Service I have such a great experience everytime I take my car into get it serviced at OC Infiniti. my last visit Eduardo was very helpful and friendly. The g More

by marythai28
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eduardo
February 14, 2019

Eduardo Was Great I have an interesting problem with my car where there is some sort of leak (thinking from the undercarriage) that leaks water into the back seat floor More

by COREYSI543
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Equadro Ortiz
February 14, 2019

Wonderful Kevin is the best helper for my car.. he is so kind and hard worker to try everything for the customer. I would go there again because of him. More

by JUNNY8543
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin
February 14, 2019

Oil change Service staff was very helpful and polite . Made my experience at OC Infiniti a good one . I would recommend the service department. Thank you for you More

by RENE1977R
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerardo
February 14, 2019

Service Gerry is great! Always provide me with the best customer service. He really cares and takes awesome care of my car. Make sure when I’m comfortable whi More

by MYTRA.WIN
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Geraldo Gonzalez
February 14, 2019

Great experience Great price great experience . Would recommend the dealer. Adam did a great job thru the whole experience. The dealer is great and the people are frie More

by CISCOMEJIA77
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam internet sales
February 14, 2019

Great service and friendly staff Service, each time I’ve brought my vehicle in, has been excellent. Staff are very friendly and personable and I appreciate good service. Thank you!!! More

by kcozart87
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerardo
February 14, 2019

Great! Kevin is a great service rep. He always takes the time to make sure your satisfied. I’m very happy with his service thank you! More

by JOVANNIJUAREZ
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin
February 14, 2019

Kevin is the Man! KEVIN never disappoints. The service is always quick and friendly! always provides a wash and loaner car if one is available! always knowledgeable abo More

by STEWARTKENNETHD
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin
...
270
...