Back

Orange Coast INFINITI

Westminster, CA

4.8
2,746 Reviews
Nice selection of Certified Pre-Owned vehicles, friendly staff, and a fast and efficient service department to accommodate your needs.
Contact Dealership

15550 Beach Blvd

Westminster, CA

92683

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,746 reviews

January 08, 2019

Great experience That was the first time I had Orange Coast Initi service my 2007 G35. I was very pleased with the service and workmanship. I look forward to visiting More

by Rob Francisco
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eduardo Ortiz
January 08, 2019

Tuan Nguyen excellence services personnel. Friendly service and great personnel would recommended to all my family. I have my car seat cover replaced and thanks to Tuan and the manager at OC I More

by DUSYLE
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tuan Nguyen
January 07, 2019

It was fine. My brakes squeak more now since I brought it in and ever since I got my new tires last year. Not sure why But I don’t want to bring it back More

by ZGRAMGO
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin
January 07, 2019

First old change service Service advisor (TUAN) very professional and walk through service promptly. Very impressed and will come back again. Will recommend friend and famil More

by Nartnairb27
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tuan
January 07, 2019

Best customer service The reason I drive an extra 30 min to come to this specific Infiniti dealership is because of the outstanding service provided by the employees over a More

by Mr Sarkis
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Hall
January 07, 2019

Good service Kevin and Eduardo are the best consultants in the business. They serviced my car on time. Updated me on all that was done. Made sure the car was fully More

by EDUARDOHERS
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelvin and Eduardo
January 07, 2019

Oil leak Had a small leak after devious service. Tuan took our car and promised to have it fixed with car wash in short order. We picked up later and learned More

by alaneuvill
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tuan
January 07, 2019

15,000 mile service I was the first person in line for service and was greeted and helped by Tuan. Tuan was knowledgable, helpful, and his team was quick with the service More

by Marcos
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tuan Nguyen
January 07, 2019

Kevin is the Man! Kevin keeps it 100 percent honest with you regarding your car. He's very knowledgeable and welcoming. My car is always serviced on time and ready for More

by Kenneth
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin
January 06, 2019

Loyal customer Kevin has been my go to person for the service of my two Infiniti vehicles. I trust he helps me in maintenance and keeping my cars in tip top shape. T More

by RSAGMIT
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin in Service
2,701 - 2,710 of 2,746 results