Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Orem Mazda

Orem, UT

4.9
644 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

55 E University Pkwy

Orem, UT

84058

Directions

644 Reviews of Orem Mazda

Sort by Write a review
February 27, 2021

"Alex was rude, he gouged my car, spit phlegm on my..."

- Danielle

Alex was rude, he gouged my car, spit phlegm on my driver seat, and hacked up my information screen. Blake wiped off Alex’s phlem on my seat. The service manager fixed the gouge but the person who fixed it left over spray all over my car. Stay away from Alex. He is psychologically challenged.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alex
October 16, 2020

"I worked with Taylor on a successful new XC-30 purchase...."

- arb59

I worked with Taylor on a successful new XC-30 purchase. I do not care for the typical car dealer dog and pony show but had no extra anxiety due to Taylor's demeanor. Despite a wrinkle or two in the process everything worked out. Zoom-Zoom

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor Whited
May 18, 2020

"Great buying experience"

- rhondatim

We enjoyed working with Liko Carvalho on our car purchase and appreciate his candid no-pressure style. The whole Orem Mazda team made car buying easy during this pandemic times.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Liko Carvalho
May 18, 2020

"LOVE my Mazda CX-3!"

- Hadta!

Found this car online. Went to other dealerships looking for the right car, and the right deal. Drove to Orem to test drive this, and called the dealership while on my way. There was no problem, Jordan said he'd have the car ready for me! I arrived 20 min later, Jordan came out to greet me. There was no pressure, just friendly service. I knew this might just be the car for me as i'd done my research. I didn't feel pressured by anyone, and later the manager came and asked me how I was being treated. I have never had such friendly exchanges at a dealership. These guys are absolutely AWESOME to do business with! I tried pretty hard to get a healthcare discount (I am a nurse), but was told the price was as low as they could go. I didn't feel it was a bad price from the start, but any additional discount is always welcome in my world!! This car is exactly what I wanted/needed, and has been the BEST to drive to/from work for the past week!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan McAnarney
5.0
Other Employees : Manager
April 08, 2020

"Great experience buying my Mazada6"

- Isaac

I worked with Brayden to pick out my perfect car. He was great to work with with, and I couldn't be happier. Thank you Orem Mazda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brayden Passanante
5.0
February 26, 2020

"It was great experience of buying Mazda CX-5 with victor...."

- ZionsEmployee

It was great experience of buying Mazda CX-5 with victor. He’s such a great sales guy to speak with and he made things so easy and smooth for us. He made the buying experience pleasant and he also made sure to answer any questions we have had through the process

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor Estrada
5.0
February 09, 2020

"Thank you Orem Mazda for a great experience"

- loving my new mazda

Our salesman, Jared Hair, was helpful, knowledgeable and kind with the process of finding and buying my new Mazda CX-5. I will definitely be returning to the Orem Mazda when I need another new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared Hair
5.0
February 04, 2020

"Brayden and Jared h helped me purchase my dream car...."

- Emmajean

Brayden and Jared h helped me purchase my dream car. Customer service was amazing, both Brayden and Jared were very helpful and kind throughout the whole process. Will definitely recommend Orem Mazda to my friends and family!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blake Abeyta
5.0
Jesse Berglund
5.0
Kyle Berglund
5.0
Victor Estrada
5.0
Jared Hair
5.0
Chip Hawkes
5.0
Matt Hunsaker
5.0
Jordan McAnarney
5.0
Brayden Passanante
5.0
Ray Rosecrans
5.0
Other Employees : Jared hair and Brayden p
February 04, 2020

"My wife and I showed-up at Orem Mazda pretty much knowing..."

- jjk

My wife and I showed-up at Orem Mazda pretty much knowing what we were looking for - a Mazda CX-5. Debra immediately greeted us, set us up with a test drive and helpfully answered our questions. We didn’t buy that day, as we had more research to do. Debra gave us our space and didn’t pressure us. She was super helpful, didn’t try to sell us things we didn’t want or need and helped us get the car we wanted at the price we were looking for. My wife commented to me how much she enjoyed working with Debra on the purchase of her new car. Thanks, Debra, for helping us have a great experience buying our first Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Debra Berglund
5.0
February 03, 2020

"If I could use just one word to describe my experience at..."

- Tyluh3

If I could use just one word to describe my experience at this dealership it would be.... Great! I would highly recommend for any first time buyers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brayden Passanante
5.0
Jared White
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 644 results