Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Ourisman Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Bowie

4.8

561 Lifetime Reviews

2406 Crain Highway, Bowie, Maryland 20716 Directions
Call (855) 818-4762

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

561 Reviews of Ourisman Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Bowie

Sort by Write a review
January 15, 2020

"Friendly Place You must be treating your employees right."

- richard.bond

As always, my service rep. Natasha greets me with a smile and provides expert service. She is very knowledgeable and explains everything that will take place with the service and how long it will take. Both my wife and I are very satisfied with Natasha and will go to no one else. Would like to see more healthy snacks in the snack machine though and in the waiting area could the lights be dimed a little there is a lot of glare on the TV and I noticed a lot of people sleep early in the morning when they are waiting. Just a suggestion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Natasha Hennessy
January 09, 2020

"Disappointed they’re getting rid of the non-appointment..."

- AJ07

Disappointed they’re getting rid of the non-appointment line, still got my oil changed, next time I’ll make an appointment :) they Also informed me of a recall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vincenzo Magaldi
5.0
January 06, 2020

"Alot of work done, Jeep working great, took a long time."

- George S

I showed up at 845 for a 9 AM appointment, yet my car didn't get looked at until 11AM. Didn't get out until 520PM. There was alot done (vapor collection system repair, tune up (spark plugs and wires) and tailgate latch repair). All are working great now. Just wish I could have knocked out a couple of errands which I could have if I had known that my car was going to sit around for 2 hours after my appointment. I was also told the car was being wrapped up around 330PM, and 2 hours later it was finally wrapped up. That can be attributed to how busy the shop was. I was given the opportunity to add the tailgate latch job when it was discovered to be in stock around 4PM. All in all a lot of great work done on my Jeep to keep her running for a few more years. Just could have done without the delay.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dont recall service rep's name but he was very courteous and worked hard to try and get my stuff done.
January 03, 2020

"Extraordinary service"

- Adamsfal

Rochelle Sabino was very knowledgeable and professional, she explained to me what the problem was, before a service technician diagnosed the problem. I will be returning for any service my vehicle will be needing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rochelle Sabino
January 02, 2020

"The transaction was quick and organized. No games. The..."

- erlmims

The transaction was quick and organized. No games. The internet manager Stacy paired me with the best sales person Patrick and we made it happen! I was able to get the truck I wanted and was out quickly. The GM and Finance office were amazing. Definitely recommend this team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Stewart
5.0
Stacy Bromley
5.0
December 17, 2019

"Good Experience"

- Walter

Advisor Rochelle was great to work with and also the shuttle driver was very friendly. The mechanic was thorough and knowledgeable. Had a good overall experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Nnatubeugo
4.0
Other Employees : Rochelle Sabino
December 16, 2019

"Happy with my overall experience with the service..."

- Dhgraham05

Happy with my overall experience with the service department. Only reason I did not give five stars was oily hand print on my steering wheel and the shuttle service was not available when needed twice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Natasha
December 12, 2019

"Best Price!"

- ocpaul

My son purchased his Dodge Ram from your dealership this year. I was in the market looking at new Jeep's when my son told me to call Vincenzo and get a price from him. I live in Ocean City MD. and passed about 5 Jeep dealers and I got the best price from Ourisman. No surprises, I paid what Vincenzo quoted me by text message. Well worth the drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vincenzo Magaldi
5.0
December 10, 2019

"Great Oil Service"

- Angela

Everyone deserves a second chance and Ourisman Jeep service got it right. This time, my oil service was thoroughly performed. All fluids were topped off, tires were properly inflated and the service light interval was changed. Thanks to my service advisor "Rochelle" who made sure that I left as a satisfied customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rochelle (service advisor)
December 10, 2019

"Happy customer"

- alvita.jeffers

I had a great experience. Rochelle Sabino was awesome. She was a great help. She made the process run smooth. I was very happy at the work that was done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rochelle Sabino
1
...
1 - 10 of 561 results