Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Ourisman Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Bowie

Bowie, MD

4.7
718 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2406 Crain Highway

Bowie, MD

20716

Directions

718 Reviews of Ourisman Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Bowie

Sort by Write a review
April 20, 2021

"Service person Rochelle did a outstanding job in getting..."

- Kiko20744

Service person Rochelle did a outstanding job in getting me scheduled and my vehicle serviced. Thanks, Rochelle. I would definitely recommend them in the future. K myers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rochelle
March 22, 2021

"Great no pressure new car buying experience with Stacy..."

- Edgold

Great no pressure new car buying experience with Stacy Bromley and Eric DeLoatch. Best finance experience, out in 5 minutes, no back room high pressure sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric DeLoatch
March 12, 2021

"I took my car in Wednesday 10 March 21 for service and..."

- s_taylorjr

I took my car in Wednesday 10 March 21 for service and got the most professional and courteous customer service from James Martin and my wait time was great , I'll definitely continue to bring my car here. Thanks James for all of your help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Martin
March 06, 2021

"Brought my Ram 1500 in for an oil change and 2 factory..."

- Cat

Brought my Ram 1500 in for an oil change and 2 factory recalls on Thursday March 4, 2021. I had a 7:am appointment. James came out and explained everything to me in detail and I left my vehicle in his capable hands. I didn’t expect to get my vehicle back until much later that evening. However, James called me at 10:30 and said my truck was ready to be picked up. it was a very good experience. James and Ourisman Service are the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James in Service
March 04, 2021

"Natasha is the best in service! Never once did I have to..."

- rcgait1

Natasha is the best in service! Never once did I have to call to check on my vehicle. She even rescheduled my service (glass service) 3 Thursday's in a row due to the weather. I recommend her her highly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Natasha
February 25, 2021

"Brought my car in for an oil change earlier this week...."

- Sepetra

Brought my car in for an oil change earlier this week. Expected to be waiting a long time, the service area was busy. The staff were friendly directed me where I can wait. It was quick, I'll come here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David
February 18, 2021

"On Saturday, February 13th, I went in for an oil change..."

- kah13

On Saturday, February 13th, I went in for an oil change and really didn’t expect even mediocre service due to prior experiences. Much to my surprise, I was nicely and professionally greeted by Mr. James Martin. He singlehandedly restored my faith in this service location. During prior visits, customer service was awful for me and my boyfriend. We Just dealt with it because it’s close to my residence. Mr. Martin is extremely knowledgeable, very professional, and made me feel as though my Jeep and myself were in the best hands possible and he truly has wonderful customer service skills. He made me feel important as a customer. He was on top of the car services that were going on and was very attentive to myself and other customers. I also want to thank the mechanics who did a great job on my car. I watched for a few minutes from inside the service desk area through the glass and they appeared to be careful with how they took care of my car and worked efficiently and effectively. I am quite pleased that I had such a different, wonderful, and easy experience this time. I am looking forward to working with Mr. Martin again in the future. Mr. Martin deserves 10 out 10 stars for providing stellar customer service during my visit! Thank you, Mr. Martin! ~ Ms. Hatton

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. James Martin - Service department
February 18, 2021

"This dealership is awesome! My car was drifting to the..."

- Chuck G.

This dealership is awesome! My car was drifting to the left which gave me cause for concern for an alignment issue. I took my car in and my favorite service manager, Natasha Tennessee, and the tech gave me a complete breakdown of what was going on (which it was an alignment issue) and suggestions for my tire setup to prolong the life of my car. They even made sure I had the discount that could be applied to my service visit as I wasn't aware of it!!! These guys really care about you, your safety, and making sure your vehicle is in tip-top shape! I will continue to take my car here for all of my service needs. My car is God's blessing and I need good people to help me maintain it!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Natasha Tennessee
February 14, 2021

"I always visit this dealership for my work on my vehicle..."

- Lyttlebigfoot

I always visit this dealership for my work on my vehicle the staff is always polite and courteous the only drawback is they' are a little pricey.This time when i went they where in a little bit of a rush and did not connect my air filter box back. Please slow down thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Martin
February 12, 2021

"Mr. James Martin was very professional and provided..."

- acs.inc

Mr. James Martin was very professional and provided excellent customer service. Provided me the best value for the service that was offered and provided. I was very satisfied with his performance. Thanks again, Mr. Martin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Martin
1
...
1 - 10 of 718 results