Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Ourisman Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Bowie

4.8

502 Lifetime Reviews

2406 Crain Highway, Bowie, Maryland 20716 Directions
Sales: (855) 818-4762

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

502 Reviews of Ourisman Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Bowie

Sort by Write a review
August 23, 2019

"Great Service Representative"

- howardawac

The Ourisman Representative did an outstanding job. She quickly checked me in, followed up with me on the status of my vehicle and delivered it with all service done right the first time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Walker
5.0
August 22, 2019

"Don was great and very helpful in the process of my purchase"

- Newjeep19

I have not purchase a new vehicle in over 13 years. I always Dred the process and the running around. However, Don was great and very easy going in this process. Great service, Less stress !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Nnatubeugo
5.0
August 22, 2019

"The sales team embodied professional values. "

- Alma808

After 31 years of active duty in the Army, I appreciated the manner in which the dealership’s sales team processed my buying goal. They listened and maintained their offers according to my intentions. Without manipulation, deceit, or opposition the dealership stayed with my plan. They honored my intentions and without their support I would’ve walked away. However, they showed a professional team, efficient, harmonious, and extremely integral. Definitely embodied the values and virtues that I’m used to as a soldier and senior leader of the greatest Army in the world. My sales agent was Cesar Manana, this young man is a trusted agent and I will recommend him and the dealership to all my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donna Jones
5.0
Other Employees : Cesar Manana and Glen.
August 21, 2019

"to much time and money spent "

- Charlie

Took longer than I thought, spent too much money out of pocket, loaner was good but too late, not even military discount. Natasha was good!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Natasha
August 20, 2019

"Oil change and tire rotation"

- Harper, Renaldo1041

I was immediately attended to when I arrived without an appointment. The people that assisted me were professional and friendly. They provided timely and accurate information about the services I requested and delivered as promised. I've been using this dealership for five (5) years now and have come to expect a high level of service. Today was no exception - those expectations were met.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Orr
August 17, 2019

"THANK YOU: Mr.Raymond & Ourisman "

- JMartin

I’ve purchased two vehicles (Jeep Wranglers) from this dealership and each time it is smooth sailing. I especially appreciate Mr. Raymond W. He is amazing and I 10000% recommend him to anyone and everyone. This dealership feels like family and I know I can come here when I am in the market for a new car. Thank you to the mangers for being so welcoming and for recommending the best of the best and a huge thank you again to Mr. Raymond!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raymond Walford
5.0
Donna Jones
5.0
Michael Click
5.0
August 15, 2019

"Excellent service!"

- JenB

The car salesman, Anthony Gunter, and the management team were excellent to work with. Tony was customer focused and friendly to work with. He understood my needs and my budget. Finance manager was also friendly and found the best interest rate and finance company based on my financial needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lauren Smith
Stacy Bromley
Other Employees : Anthony Guntet
August 14, 2019

"Ourisman Bowie offers quality service "

- Blue Streak

We took our 2012 Dodge Challenger in for some recall work and the service team took excellent care of our car. The entire staff was friendly and helpful. It was a stress-free positive experience. We will recommend Ourisman Bowie to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mandy Smith, John Kellerman
August 13, 2019

"Ourisman for the win!"

- Chuck G.

Took my new car in for it's first maintenance and Ourisman took care of EVERYTHING! The service manager, Natasha Tennessee was PHENOMENAL! She ensured that my car was cared for by the top notch techs at Ourisman and that I was kept in the loop with where my car was. Mrs. Tennessee and the crew at Ourisman Bowie is the reason I'll be bringing my car back for ALL of my servicing needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Natasha Tennessee
August 10, 2019

"Service Advisor, Natasha Tennessee was great! "

- howardawac

Natasha identified the problem, ensured the right parts were ordered and installed. Did a great job of following up with us when the parts came in for installation and got us in the same day for installation. Couldn't beat the service we got at Ourisman Chrysler Dodge Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Walker
5.0
Other Employees : Natasha Tennessee (Advisor) and John (Mechanic) from the service department.
1
...
1 - 10 of 502 results