About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Ourisman Rockville

4.8

440 Lifetime Reviews

801 Rockville Pike, Rockville, Maryland 20852 Directions
Sales: (888) 513-6974

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

440 Reviews of Ourisman Rockville

Sort by Write a review
October 17, 2018

"Great service!"

- JP Garduno

The service provided was really good. Thanks for all the support! Love my new car and also liked the support to get the price and conditions according to my budget

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Geoff Lemme
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 09, 2018

"Super experience "

- smkimatu001

Was my first time in this dealership and I enjoyed it. Booked the appointment on chat , somebody called me to schedule the service at my convinience and day of service they were ready to receive my car . Afterwards somebody called me to check out of me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fernando
October 08, 2018

"Service on VW"

- VW bug

My car was scheduled for service. I called and made appointment and got the window appointment that I requested. My experience when I drove inside the service area someone was there greeting me and the Service Technician came to me and we discussed my reason for bringing the car into the shop. He didn’t hesitate with customers service. He was friendly and I just love his smile. He told me the length of time when my car would be ready. I was so happy because my car was ready before in less time. The times that I have been there everyone was great even to other customers. It’s really good when you can go somewhere and everyone is on the same page. Great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Earl Gunn
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chuck Devault
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Fernando
October 04, 2018

"Best Car Shopping Experience"

- J. Alvarez

I was in the market for a 2018 Tiguan. I made a phone a call on 09/27/18 and spoke to a sales rep and setup an appointment for 10/01/18. Drove approx 150 miles to make a purchase. Smoothest and most profesional car sale I’ve had the pleasure to be a part of. Thank you to all who helped and made it possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Martin Schwartz, Mark Law, and Nick Zahra
October 02, 2018

"Leased a Mazda 3"

- vaniona

Just leased my 1st car yesterday! I am 23 years old and was able to lease the car on my own, for what I assume to be a fair price. Ali was very nice and very knowledgeable and so was Aaron. I am VERY happy with the car, its beautiful, and a smooth ride.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ali Hatam
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Aaron
October 02, 2018

"Saturday"

- Janet1234

Saturday, can in Emergency car battery dies a new battery out on the Road 2:00 hours, for me excellent Nothing else to say Excellent .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Devault
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 28, 2018

"Very patient professional guys "

- Ali44

Being a first time buyer Mr. cortley and Mr.Markus really educated me and showed intense concerns of my first experience. I’ll recommend this dealership to anyone that’s interested in those brand of cars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr.cortley and Mr.Markus
September 20, 2018

"Great Service - Great People"

- Chris W

the people ar Ourisman Rockville VW/Mazada are professional and pleasant - Skill workers all around. Felt the prices were fair and the work was done in a timely manner - they don't try to recommend services you may not need right away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Wilson
September 12, 2018

"Good Service "

- VWfan1

Always great service and friendly people. I feel very welcomed. There is free WiFi, cell phone charging stations, complementary drinks, snacks and work office space. I get a lot of my office work done while waiting for my car to get serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don’t remember the gentlemen’s name
August 31, 2018

"Wasted time"

- Brian B

This report is about the collision center. I was contacted by John to pickup my car after repair, I have been told the car was ready for pickup. It was not! It was ready after 1:10hs of my arrival to the shop. I then contacted James Holmes (collision department manager) for follow up. I received an apologetic email about the incident, but no suggestion or consideration on how to make me whole for the lost time waiting for my car. Car repair was done properly (so far, less than a week later).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John, James Holmes, Vanessa
1
...
1 - 10 of 440 results