About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Ourisman Rockville

4.9

445 Lifetime Reviews

801 Rockville Pike, Rockville, Maryland 20852 Directions
Sales: (888) 513-6974

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

445 Reviews of Ourisman Rockville

Sort by Write a review
December 26, 2018

"New car"

- Mandesh

I was looking for the new car. Ali helped me to get the right car. He also helped to get the right value of old car. Over all satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ali Hatam
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 22, 2018

"Ali is the best sales person"

- Kuz

Ali is my best salesmen at the place. I got 4 cars from him. Hard working very polite and knows his business. No exaggeration just straight to work for his clients. I enjoyed working with him and the dealership. I got about 10 or more cars from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ali Hatam
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chuck Devault
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 30, 2018

"Awesome Dino was my salesman"

- Kia.bryant

Awesomeness will refer & will purchase another vehicle. I loved that I was in & out in less than three hours from start to finish, that’s never happened before.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Devine
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 28, 2018

"Buying 2019 VW Tiguan"

- Asadur92

Marty was very good and helpful. He got us a great deal on a brand new 2019 Tiguan! My wife and I came all the way from Virginia so we can do business with Marty because he made us feel very comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marty Schwartz
November 13, 2018

"It was super nice"

- Danita04

Our experience in the dealer was impresive, so fast process, everything was ver good. All the process went smoothly and jeff the employee who helped us is very good employer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff
October 17, 2018

"Great service!"

- JP Garduno

The service provided was really good. Thanks for all the support! Love my new car and also liked the support to get the price and conditions according to my budget

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Geoff Lemme
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 09, 2018

"Super experience "

- smkimatu001

Was my first time in this dealership and I enjoyed it. Booked the appointment on chat , somebody called me to schedule the service at my convinience and day of service they were ready to receive my car . Afterwards somebody called me to check out of me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fernando
October 08, 2018

"Service on VW"

- VW bug

My car was scheduled for service. I called and made appointment and got the window appointment that I requested. My experience when I drove inside the service area someone was there greeting me and the Service Technician came to me and we discussed my reason for bringing the car into the shop. He didn’t hesitate with customers service. He was friendly and I just love his smile. He told me the length of time when my car would be ready. I was so happy because my car was ready before in less time. The times that I have been there everyone was great even to other customers. It’s really good when you can go somewhere and everyone is on the same page. Great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Earl Gunn
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chuck Devault
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Fernando
October 04, 2018

"Best Car Shopping Experience"

- J. Alvarez

I was in the market for a 2018 Tiguan. I made a phone a call on 09/27/18 and spoke to a sales rep and setup an appointment for 10/01/18. Drove approx 150 miles to make a purchase. Smoothest and most profesional car sale I’ve had the pleasure to be a part of. Thank you to all who helped and made it possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Martin Schwartz, Mark Law, and Nick Zahra
October 02, 2018

"Leased a Mazda 3"

- vaniona

Just leased my 1st car yesterday! I am 23 years old and was able to lease the car on my own, for what I assume to be a fair price. Ali was very nice and very knowledgeable and so was Aaron. I am VERY happy with the car, its beautiful, and a smooth ride.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ali Hatam
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Aaron
1
...
1 - 10 of 445 results