Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Ourisman Rockville

Rockville, MD

4.7
522 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

801 Rockville Pike

Rockville, MD

20852

Directions

522 Reviews of Ourisman Rockville

Sort by Write a review
January 13, 2021

"The dealership does not have a working phone system. The..."

- JLDC

The dealership does not have a working phone system. The service person who helped me suggested several expensive "dealer-recommended" services but admitted that these were not actually recommended by Mazda. He could not explain why the dealer recommended them. After 6 hours I had not heard back and tried to call the number in the text to get an update. It turned out to be a non-working number. I did not get a response to the text I sent. When I finally got through the service person didn't seem the least bit concerned that he gave me a non-working number and only said "it's not my fault". He never called back to let me know my car was ready.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service department, Kenny
January 11, 2021

"Great customer service and friendly approach! I was..."

- Nahuel Velazquez

Great customer service and friendly approach! I was offered a shuttle ride back/from home. This was my first service visit and was overall a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesús Santanilla
January 04, 2021

"For me it’s about the personal professional friendly..."

- Al just Al

For me it’s about the personal professional friendly assistant to my particular needs as one of many other customers, Gustavo Castro most particular a the top of what it means to be in service. Thank you Mr. Castro for all your help with my Jetta.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gustavo Castro I believe is assisting at Masda
December 19, 2020

"Pleasant and efficient. Appreciate the new courtesy..."

- debloom44

Pleasant and efficient. Appreciate the new courtesy shuttle while new the driver was professional. It saved the day. Ken kept me appraised of the process throughout.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken
December 07, 2020

"Top notch people and top notch sales experience. Very..."

- Néw Jetta owner

Top notch people and top notch sales experience. Very happy with my new Jetta. Highly recommend Ourisman Rockville for your next purchase or lease experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leo.yuen Admin
5.0
Other Employees : Patrick Yeun
December 07, 2020

"Fabulous experience from beginning to the end. Starting..."

- Perfectly Satisfied Customer

Fabulous experience from beginning to the end. Starting with the general manager then with the salesperson then the detailed and finally the business person. Great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Corzine
5.0
Ray Palizkar
5.0
Julie Powers
5.0
December 03, 2020

"Great service. Car was repaired on time and I got a nice..."

- nasserkuzbari

Great service. Car was repaired on time and I got a nice loaner to go to work. I’ve been a client for 25 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesus
December 02, 2020

"Service advisor, Scott, was great: efficient and nice!..."

- Ovna

Service advisor, Scott, was great: efficient and nice! All service was performed exactly as requested by me. Love the lobby and snacks and coffee: The Best! I was at one of your competitors the other day and they had closed the coffee machine due to Covid; I was not pleased! Thank you! Natasha & Holly 😉🐶

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Devault
5.0
Other Employees : Jesus was great, too...very friendly! And, so was Tim!
November 14, 2020

"Brought car in for service. Scheduling person (Sara) was..."

- wowitsmee

Brought car in for service. Scheduling person (Sara) was extremely professional; same person processed my drop off and returned was indifferent. No one called me to tell me my car was ready after 2 days, I had to call. The parts was 20% of what I paid, the rest was all labor. Expected better service for the price they charge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jesus Santanilla
November 13, 2020

"Every single part of the cat buying process was a..."

- Susanlynne26

Every single part of the cat buying process was a breeze. Ray the salesman was fabulous. The gentleman who put the financing together was fantastic. It was a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Palizkar
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 522 results