About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Oxmoor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.9

636 Lifetime Reviews

4520 Shelbyville Road, Louisville, Kentucky 40207 Directions
Sales: (502) 442-7157

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

636 Reviews of Oxmoor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
June 07, 2018

"Pleasant"

- C. Howard

Milena was very helpful, I liked her demeanor during the process. She listened to what I had to say and didn’t try to talk over me, etc. I would refer her to future customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Milena Asiryan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 01, 2018

"Sadisfied customer "

- Margaret59

Always a pleasure doing business with Oxmoore dodge no hassle very knolagable frendly staff there inventory is always stocked with a great selection of vehicles we have bought several trucks and cars and were always very sadisfied

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric McPherson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : A lady with blond hair ( exceptional ) not sure of name
May 28, 2018

"Outstanding "

- Jeepgirl

Favorite vehicle ever thanks to Eric Mcpherson at oxmoor Jeep. I feel I achieved the lowest price at the best rate and for the first time ever know how all my features work. Thank you Eric and the oxmoor team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric McPherson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 27, 2018

"junk 2017 caravan"

- wayne

. the worse buying experience of my life.lies and scams cerfified car was not inspected been in chrysler shop so far 9 days. junk. still has major problems with vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Cary Luker
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bradley Kindoll
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 23, 2018

"Great truck, great people!"

- Chris

Drove down from Indy to pick up my new RAM 2500 and couldn’t be happier!! If you are in the market for a new vehicle do yourself a favor and call Cary!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cary Luker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 23, 2018

"Great professionalism and follow-up"

- jlc5

Eric and his team were very professional and knowledgeable through our car searching process. He was in contact via e-mail and phone. It wasn't pushy, it was just enough to know he was interested in working with us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cary Luker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Eric McPherson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 22, 2018

"Worthful sales experience "

- Shiva16

Melina was spot on with my vehicle needs and tried to put all the efforts to ensure not only the purchase process was smooth and hassle free, but also satisfied the budget parameters. She was very approachable and explained Jeep Grand Cherokee features patiently in detail. She is the classic example of a sales person who kept things very transparent with all facts of the deal. It was indeed a very pleasant experience interacting with the Oxmoor Chrysler team. Highly worthful and recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Milena Asiryan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 21, 2018

"Perfect/great service/why go anywhere else"

- Hocker

The Why!!! I’d bought cars all over Louisville and finally I found a “Guy” in the business that sold the way I would! His name “Bobby Montgomery”. Ask for him and you’ll never go anywhere else!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cary Luker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Bob Montgomery
May 19, 2018

"Challenger purchase"

- MurphyD

Dealership was ok, although they didnt want to deal on price very much.Best not to have a trade. Eddie was patient and professional, he is the biggest reason why we bought the car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edelin Whitehall
May 15, 2018

"2018 Overland"

- SPR

The dealership had a good inventory and was helpful in finding the vehicle that met my needs and wants. I would go back again and recommend the dealership. S.R.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Jackson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 636 results