About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Oxmoor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.8

662 Lifetime Reviews

4520 Shelbyville Road, Louisville, Kentucky 40207 Directions
Sales: (502) 442-7157

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

663 Reviews of Oxmoor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
December 09, 2018

"excellent"

- show off 1

Although I didn't purchase either of my Jeeps at Oxmoor,I selected them for service. Couldn't be more satisfied and pleased. Would not consider an alternative Jeep dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cathy Ackerman
December 04, 2018

"Oxmoor Chrysler Dodge Review"

- Mdurbin

I had a great experience with Oxmoor Chrysler Dodge and Cary was very helpful in assisting with my decision to buy a new card. He was knowledgeable and professional. I will definitely recommend this dealership to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cary Luker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 28, 2018

"Great deal. "

- Lynn011

Our salesman Steve Williamson, the sales manager Jeremiah Six and the finance agent Darlene Cruncher were all very knowledgeable and a pleasure to deal with. They worked hard to see that every question was answered and that we were satisfied with our purchase. We got a great deal on our new Jeep. Our only negative experience was with Duncan Riddle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremiah Six
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Steve Williamson, Darlene Cruncher
November 25, 2018

"Excellent service"

- Carguru18

Very nice dealership to buy our Jeep Cherokee. Benjamin gave us outstanding service from start to finish. Would recommend Oxmoor Jeep car dealership to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Benjamin Berry
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 08, 2018

"Good sales dept."

- Good sales rep

I am from nc so it was a long drive but worth it. My sales rep Kamron, stayed n touch with me before and during the trip. The truck was as advertised and was ready to go. Gave me a fair trade offer and were overall pleasant to deal with. Kamron answered all my questions as well as took the time to show me all the features of the truck. One of the better experiences I've had from start to finish. Finance dept was just as nice. Even going out of her way to give me an alternate rt home due to a football game. Would recommend that at least u look and give Kamron a call to see if he can help u with your needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bridgette Taylor Speights
Other Employees : Kamron daughtry
November 01, 2018

"Bad service"

- Rich Jeep 2015

I bought a 2015 certified Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk I had it one week and they've had it in the shop for six and a half to 7 weeks now and I'm getting the runaround their service department sucks my salesman Eric Jones was awesome though.I haven't even got a rental car and I bought extended warranty I spent $29,000 on this Jeep I've already had to make a payment on it and they've have it.I told them a couple more days and I want my money back or I'm going to sue them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Eric Jones
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 15, 2018

"NOT to be trusted...."

- irenescarincio

On Monday October 1st I negotiated for a vehicle purchase in the amount of $59,900(I have it in writing). We live in Florida so I booked a flight and rental car to fly my husband to Kentucky to pick up the vehicle on 10/5/2018. Oxmoor Chrysler then sent me another purchase order showing the price of $65,049. The bottom line price for the vehicle was the same however the change in the sales price left me with an additional tax liability of over $360 due to the difference in sales price of $5,149. When I informed them of this they told me the bottom line was the same and that I shouldn't worry. Well since I am out of state I have to go into my DMV here in Florida when the vehicle gets back here and at that time I would be responsible for the additional tax liability. I informed them of this and they said maybe its just better if we don't sell you the vehicle and hung up on me. On another note the change in price is due to them using the cash rebates offered by the manufacturer and listing them as a cash downpayment from us(buyers) which I would assume is illegal in some way or at the very least unethical. THIS DEALERSHIP IS NOT TO BE TRUSTED!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kamron Daugherty
October 06, 2018

"Best time ever!"

- Julianna Nott

The entire experience was great. Salesman let us look and never hounded us once. When we were ready to test drive he was very nice and knew all the options in the vehicle. Price was negotiated easily. We left with our new truck with not one doubt that we got the best price. The finance guy was great. Funny and attentive. He explained everything clearly and made us confident with our purchase. I want to thank both the salesman and finance guy. My husband and I have never had this much fun purchasing a vehicle. We would highly recommend this dealership to everyone. You definitely won't be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Jones
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 25, 2018

"Always taken care of with great service "

- Cejohns01

I’ve had several things done to my 2011 Charger at Oxmoor. They have always taken care of my car. I drive my car a lot! Which means it needs a lot of oil changes and as parts wear out, they need fixed. They do such a great job I’d be nervous taking it somewhere new if I had to. I definitely recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Price
September 24, 2018

"5 stars all around"

- rhettneck79

Cary Luker and Duncan in Finance were great. Low pressure, honest. Would highly recommend to anyone. Got a great deal and a fair trade in

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cary Luker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Duncan
1
...
1 - 10 of 663 results