About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Oxmoor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.8

648 Lifetime Reviews

4520 Shelbyville Road, Louisville, Kentucky 40207 Directions
Sales: (502) 442-7157

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

648 Reviews of Oxmoor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
September 18, 2018

"Paul Miller"

- Brandondall

Paul went out of his way to make our experience wonderful. He tracked down the car I wanted and got it here even quicker than planned! Amazing service! Thank you so much for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Miller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 16, 2018

"New Purchase"

- RBC

Christina did an excellent job of describing and showing us the features of the Jeep models we were interested in. Arranged for three different test drives. Helped us come to a well informed decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christina Fryrear
August 28, 2018

"Persley, Latifalia, & Crutcher are OUTSTANDING"

- 123edale

3 Oxmoor employees made by purchasing experience excellent. 1. Mr. Jacquan Persley, my sales person, handled more than a dozen back-and-fourth eMail communications with great skill. He answered many questions for me, without which I would have purchased from a different dealer. He is to be commended for his perseverance, helpfulness, and persuasiveness. 2. Ms. Huda LATIFALIA did an OUTSTANDING job of explaining (at the time I took delivery) all of the complicated latest features of the Advanced SafetyTec system, the entire vehicle operating system, and the audio equipment. I am a mechanical engineer, with many questions. She answered them ALL! Even my question about the electronic trailer sway control, which required that she consult a service technician and the service manager for a complete technical explanation. Oxmoor could not find a more knowledgeable and helpful person to introduce the Pacifica features to a customer who has never before owned any Chrysler product. EXCEPTIONAL Is the best word to describe Ms. HUDA LATIFALIA’s performance. 3. Ms. Darlene Crutcher was exceedingly helpful in explaining all of the various documentation matters and financial transaction and titling details. She was particularly knowledgeable about the Chrysler extended lifetime WARRANTY, and answered my many specific questions about that warranty. Oxmoor is fortunate to have a person as highly capable as Darlene Crutcher handling the business aspects of customer purchases. Those 3 Oxmoor employees made my purchase experience with Oxmoor smooth and satisfactory in all ways. Because of the excellent work of Mr. PERSLEY, Ms LATIFALIA, and Ms. CRUTCHER, I will be pleased to recommend Oxmoor Chrysler to anyone! Sincerely, Emory Dale Searcy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Huda Latifalia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jacquan Persley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Darlene Crutcher
August 22, 2018

"Recall work"

- Gmstrobel

Oxmoor did some recall work. It was done in a reasonable amount of time and everyone was very helpful. I’ve always had good experiences with this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Jones
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 11, 2018

"Illegal and shady!!"

- NLH

Lawsuit filed for damage caused to a perfectly running vehicle taken in for recalls only. They will stop at nothing to take your money. Do not trust one word from the service dept and be prepared to pay for things that you never actually needed if you disregard all the warnings posted out there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Cathy Ackerman
July 31, 2018

"New Ram"

- Ziegler

Huda greeted me as soon as I arrived. She was very knowledgeable of he Ram trucks and made it a great experience. Can’t thank her enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Huda Latifalia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 25, 2018

"New buy."

- SRT8LOVER

I bought my car almost a year ago, my delayed review is due to work and being the parent of a new middle schooler! Eric McPherson was great to work with and easy to talk to. We actually met over the phone because I live 3 hours away from the dealership. He worked with me over the phone and got me where I needed to be on my trade in with pictures and answered questions. It has by far been the best purchase I've ever made and the easiest car buying so far! Thanks to Eric and a great finance manager who got us home so happy! Sorry so late but as I always say, better late than never! Sincerely SRT8 lover!!! Will definitely go back! It was worth the drive!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric McPherson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 23, 2018

"Ultimate RAM Truck Buy"

- Boating1

Cary Luker did a great job of walking us through all the features of the truck. Very knowledgeable and patient. All the people we dealt with extremely courteous and nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cary Luker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jeremiah Six
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 06, 2018

"Easy buying experience"

- anamaniac

Bought a used 2016 Nissan Murano Hybrid from Chris Holly. He was very helpful and answered all my questions even though they're not a Nissan dealership. I did my research and knew what a fair price was for the vehicle and for my well-kept Toyota trade-in as well. They didn't low-ball my trade-in and gave me a fair offer (over 10% more than a local Toyota dealer was willing to give). There's always a lot of paperwork and it can be time-consuming, but the whole process went pretty quickly. Will look to buy from again. Thanks to everyone involved!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Holly
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Bobby, Duncan & Scott
July 01, 2018

"Easy transaction and no pressure to buy"

- Wriley

Had a good experience. A little interest rate haggling but other than that no problems. Knowledge of salesman was helpful and he did not pressure me into anything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cary Luker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Beverly Maize
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 648 results