Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Oxmoor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Louisville, KY

4.6
781 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

4520 Shelbyville Road

Louisville, KY

40207

Directions

781 Reviews of Oxmoor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
May 13, 2021

"Jason is always the best. Give him a 15. This is the best..."

- Kathblu2

Jason is always the best. Give him a 15. This is the best service I have ever had. Reliable. Knowledgeable and always keeps me informed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Tant
May 09, 2021

"Very helpful staff addressed all of our concerns. Jaquan..."

- Marashperkaj2593

Very helpful staff addressed all of our concerns. Jaquan made the buying process seamless and made sure we were completely happy when we left there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacquan Persley
5.0
May 07, 2021

"Jacquan was great to work with. This was my second..."

- jeremy.b.jackson79

Jacquan was great to work with. This was my second purchase with him at this dealer. I highly recommend coming to this dealer and dealing with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacquan Persley
5.0
May 07, 2021

"Benjamin did an excellent job and I am very much..."

- Aaronw73

Benjamin did an excellent job and I am very much appreciative of the dealership willingness to work with me. I would highly recommend Oxmoor to the public!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Benjamin Berry
5.0
May 07, 2021

"JacQuan Presley has made this experience AMAZING. I will..."

- nathan.tackett

JacQuan Presley has made this experience AMAZING. I will be recommending this dealership and JacQuan to every person that I know looking to buy a new car!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacquan Persley
5.0
May 04, 2021

"My salesman did a wonderful job, I give him the..."

- johnsonblue21

My salesman did a wonderful job, I give him the information on the vehicle that I was looking to purchase. Told him the dates that I'd wanted to come out and everything was ready for me. No games just business. Thank You

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacquan Persley
5.0
May 04, 2021

"We came in after doing our own research and finding the..."

- Kim Rye

We came in after doing our own research and finding the exact car we wanted at Oxmoor CJDR. I appreciate that JaQuan understood that we had already made up our mind and didn't try to push us into anything different. The process went smoothly, he explained our financing options, got all our paperwork finished and we were in and out faster than I've ever experienced at a dealer. He did not go over all the minor things about the vehicle because a) we had done our research and felt comfortable and b) we already had an earlier model so we had the phone app and all that installed. Wonderful experience and would definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacquan Persley
5.0
May 03, 2021

"Everyone at the dealership was very courteous and..."

- terrydryden56

Everyone at the dealership was very courteous and professional. I am pleased with the deal I got and pleased with the vehicle so far . Hopefully it will be good for a long time .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Milena Asiryan
5.0
Christopher Holly
5.0
Eric Jones
5.0
Larry Kaplan
5.0
Huda Latifalia
5.0
Eric McPherson
5.0
Paul Miller
5.0
Jacquan Persley
5.0
May 03, 2021

"I was not qualified for the car I originally wanted but..."

- Jermetria

I was not qualified for the car I originally wanted but Jacquan ensured I didn’t walk away until I found one I was satisfied with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacquan Persley
5.0
May 03, 2021

"I went in to get an estimate on my car, not even really..."

- ChrisS

I went in to get an estimate on my car, not even really looking at a car and when I caught a few out of the lot that I liked I had a sales representative come help. Jacquan came out and was super helpful. He was never pushy and only asked what I was wanting and would give answers off of what I was telling him. In the end he also helped me find the right price point for the car I was looking for. 10/10 will come back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacquan Persley
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 781 results