Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Pacific Volkswagen

Hawthorne, CA

4.0
277 Reviews
Pacific Volkswagen is the largest, award-winning Volkswagen dealership serving all of our customers from Los Angeles to Manhattan Beach, CA. Our hopes in working with new and returning customers go so much farther than simply selling our excellent lineup of Volkswagen vehicles to as many people as can walk into our showroom. Each member of the Pacific Volkswagen team wants to make our customers feel at ease by building a rapport and learning about them as people. Once that process has been completed, are we at Pacific Volkswagen in position to truly be a resource for our customers. By having the good fortune to be a leading Volkswagen dealership, the Pacific Volkswagen staff picks up where our excellent lineup of vehicles ends by providing nearly perfect service. Everyone at the dealership aims to provide customers the kind of excellent service that is befitting some of the most reliable, stylish and high-performing vehicles available to customers of southern California. In addition to having a well-trained and professional sales force, we also have one of the most qualified teams of service technicians assembled in one location.
Contact Dealership

14900 Hindry Avenue

Hawthorne, CA

90250

Directions

By Type

Showing 277 reviews

July 15, 2021

"Susan is always on point. Professional, communicative and..."

- TARA.RUCK

Susan is always on point. Professional, communicative and friendly. Very knowledgeable DEFINITELY An ASSET. Very efficient. She always takes care of me. Thank you Susan you're the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 14, 2021

"Everyone was very friendly. I was taken care of..."

- JOMAMAS6

Everyone was very friendly. I was taken care of promptly. The communication and updates on status of car repairs were done by telephone call and messaging with attachments of breakdown.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 14, 2021

"I love the new text messaging system. Easy and simple..."

- Sherri B.

I love the new text messaging system. Easy and simple follow through. I appreciate the communication and transparency with Alejandro. It was extremely refreshing and easy to gain an understanding of the needs, timeline and fees.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alejandro
July 14, 2021

"Took 8 hours for an oil change. Needs faster service. Not..."

- Sally92

Took 8 hours for an oil change. Needs faster service. Not even my fallen license plate did they screw back on. $110 oil change and not one free deed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David
July 14, 2021

"Susan Ahn is Outstanding!Her knowledge, experience and..."

- louisknx

Susan Ahn is Outstanding! Her knowledge, experience and personal ethics are a real tribute to Pacific. She is the best Service Consultant that you have at Pacific.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 14, 2021

"It is so hard to get a timely service appointment. They..."

- A

It is so hard to get a timely service appointment. They are always booked full weeks in advance which is inconvenient. It is also hard to get a hold of anyone from the service department. The phones go to voicemail and you don't get a phonecall until much later. They seem overworked and unable to handle their customer volume. Also why do we have to leave our car for essentially the entire day to get even the smallest service done? It's incredibly inconvenient.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
N/a
July 14, 2021

"Needed an ignition switch replaced. Common VW problem...."

- LOSKIDS

Needed an ignition switch replaced. Common VW problem. Was charged a $182.00 inspection fee to tell me I needed a new ignition switch. Tried to upsell the work to the tune of $850+. Paid my “inspection fee.” Walked. Will never return. Or buy another VW product. 👎👎👎

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Writer
July 13, 2021

"The service was great and the service manager I worked..."

- derekgreene68

The service was great and the service manager I worked with was great. I dropped my car off at the designated time and picked up my car when they said it would be ready.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 13, 2021

"I was disappointed to get an email 8 days after having my..."

- WOODS.TONI4

I was disappointed to get an email 8 days after having my car in for routine service telling me that I needs to have my brakes serviced soon. No one mentioned anything about it when I picked up the car and based on prior experiences there, I would have expected to receive a phone call to let me know and ask if I wanted to have the brakes changed while the car was already there.

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 13, 2021

"They couldn’t find the parts for my Eurovan, unable to..."

- STEVELIZARDI

They couldn’t find the parts for my Eurovan, unable to help me find the part numbers for the harness. Very professional and organized but their knowledge of the Eurovan seems limited.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Toussant
1
...
1 - 10 of 277 results