Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Packey Webb Ford

Downers Grove, IL

4.5
151 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1815 West Ogden Ave

Downers Grove, IL

60515

Directions

151 Reviews of Packey Webb Ford

Sort by Write a review
February 09, 2021

"I recommend packey web Ford to anyone purchasing a..."

- Melissakuchan1983

I recommend packey web Ford to anyone purchasing a vehicle..Great customer service good deals Good experience and our salesman Nick was great.. Thank you Melissa

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick pelta
December 10, 2020

"Great service, simple and quick process to get an oil..."

- RJOConnor

Great service, simple and quick process to get an oil change. The dealership has a large and clean waiting area that made waiting for the oil change pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vince
Dec 18, 2020 -

Packey Webb Ford responded

We are happy we could make your experience a positive one! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

November 30, 2020

"Stopped in for Works Service and was done within 1 hour..."

- Amfups

Stopped in for Works Service and was done within 1 hour as stated, that is including a car wash. Everyone was very professional and courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Packey Webb Ford
Dec 24, 2020 -

Packey Webb Ford responded

Amfups, thank you for leaving such a great review and high star rating. We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

November 16, 2020

"After not being happy with another Ford dealer I simply..."

- holein02

After not being happy with another Ford dealer I simply drove to Packey Webb Ford and received very great service and could not be happier . My salesman Eric Finlon did a very good job taking care of me by finishing the sale in matter of Minutes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Finlon
Nov 25, 2020 -

Packey Webb Ford responded

Your satisfaction means a lot to us, and we truly appreciate you choosing Packey Webb Ford for all of your automotive needs. Please don't hesitate to call if you'd like further assistance.

November 04, 2020

"My husband and I were in the market for a new vehicle. We..."

- Jackie

My husband and I were in the market for a new vehicle. We looked on-line , by phone and in person at Packey Webb Ford. We decided to go in person to test drive a truck we saw on-line. We called it was there but by the time we drove there, they had just sold it. We saw it being drove right off the lot. Sad face!!! We still went inside and met with Sergio Salazar... What an outstanding person!!! He went above and beyond to get us a truck that my husband just LOVES... Thank you Sergio for being you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Salazar, Sergio
Nov 05, 2020 -

Packey Webb Ford responded

Hi Jackie! We're so happy we were able to help you out! It is great to hear that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and really help you out! We look forward to seeing you again! Safe travels!

November 01, 2020

"Recently purchased transit connect from Mike G. Great Guy..."

- jjj6325

Recently purchased transit connect from Mike G. Great Guy No BS. Came in on a busy Friday with a flat on my new transit connect. There was a large bolt in the tire. the service department had me in and out in about an hour. I will definitely be returning. This is the first Ford I have owned So far, I'm very happy with the vehicle and the dealer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sammy
Nov 05, 2020 -

Packey Webb Ford responded

We are happy we could make your experience a positive one! We hope you continue to choose Packey Webb Ford for all your vehicle needs! Take care!

November 01, 2020

"Greg and his team are complete professionals. They found..."

- BillyB

Greg and his team are complete professionals. They found me the car that I wanted it made it super easy with financing options etc. The dealership is an absolutely beautiful faculty and there were always people around to help. It was a fantastic experience and I would recommend buying a car from PW to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Webb
Nov 12, 2020 -

Packey Webb Ford responded

We are happy we could make your experience a positive one! Thanks again for your business! Take care!

October 29, 2020

"Rude salesman, rude management, Rude owner John Webb..."

- Carguy

Rude salesman, rude management, Rude owner John Webb calls you names and gets bent out of shape because we made a deal but due to my work schedule with long days it was difficult to nail down a day to purchase & then when we were finally able to get there to make the purchase we had more questions about vehicle features that were not included we thought would be standard such as a spare tire. So I said I wanted to think a bit more and see about cost for a real spare tire. So a few days later I was in the neighborhood and stopped there and I texted John Webb that I would like to see the vehicle again and take a test drive once more. so I waiting 15 min nobody responded & I had to leave back to work. John Webb then texted me and said "Gees ! you're buying a fusion not a Lamborghini " then proceeded to call me names and insult me & talk to me in a very condescending tone & comments after my wife said we were going to leave a review about this whole experience. John Webb also feels that we treated him bad because we didn't make the purchase exactly on the days we setup for us. I make my purchases on my terms and dates and John Webb doesn't like it when you do this. I had every intention to make the purchase even after 3 different occasions we were treated like crap ! giving them the benefit of doubt.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
ALL RUDE !!
Oct 30, 2020 -

Packey Webb Ford responded

We understand your frustration. All that we can say is that we feel the same way. After we held a vehicle for you for 3 weeks after we agreed on the price, you still felt we were being dishonest. You then went to 3 other Ford dealerships and found out we were being truthful. When you knew that we were being genuinely transparent and up front with you, you in turn have decided to disparage us. We can rest easy knowing that we did everything we could to attempt to make you happy and get you into the vehicle you wanted. You “received a fantastic price and we beat all of the other dealers”. We wish you luck in your car search.

Oct 30, 2020 -

Carguy responded

Don't let them fool. I looked around for the best price just like any other normal human would and it was only 1 week after we agreed on the price not 3 weeks like you're exaggerating. You were very rude, ignorant and intolerant because it took a little longer for us making a purchase.It doesn't matter if I shop around for the best price or change the purchase date. That's my option and not for you to decide and say people are dishonest when things change.Your rude Ignorant texts and name calling afterwards was the last straw. You are very intolerant and condescending towards customers. It's no wonder all the Webb dealerships have huge negative reviews all over. I would drive 200 miles and pay more than spend a Penny at this dealership after the way your spoke to us.

October 04, 2020

"I feel very comfortable taking our two Fords to Packey..."

- Read Boeckel

I feel very comfortable taking our two Fords to Packey Webb Ford for service. Every time but once tire pressure when picking up my car was noticeably off. They always correct it but I have to check it. The waiting area is very nice too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Maciel
Oct 30, 2020 -

Packey Webb Ford responded

Our staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! We hope to be of service to you again. Take care!

September 22, 2020

"great service, easy appointments, and a ride home and..."

- jrobins252

great service, easy appointments, and a ride home and back if needed! the dealer looked at my vehicle, quickly diagnosed it and told me it would be a few hours, that they would give me a ride home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
mike payne
Oct 30, 2020 -

Packey Webb Ford responded

Thank you for sharing! We are glad it has been nothing less than exceptional.

1
...
1 - 10 of 151 results