Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Pallotta Ford Lincoln

Wooster, OH

not yet
rated
38 Reviews
We appreciate you taking the time today to visit our web site. Our goal is to give you an interactive tour of our new and used inventory, as well as allow you to conveniently get a quote, schedule a service appointment, or apply for financing. At our dealership, we have devoted ourselves to helping and serving our customers to the best of our ability. We believe the cars we offer are the highest quality and ideal for your life needs. We understand that you rely on our web site for accurate information, and it is our pledge to deliver you relevant, correct, and abundant content. Please do not hesitate to contact us with any questions you may have. Our staff is happy to answer any and all inquiries in a timely fashion. We look forward to doing business with you!
Contact Dealership

4199 Cleveland Rd.

Wooster, OH

44691

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 38 reviews

January 03, 2021

"Sold my son a used car and put his trade in plates on it...."

- bam7183461

Sold my son a used car and put his trade in plates on it. They did not have the title and it took 3 MONTHS to get it. BE VERY CAREFUL IF YOU CHOOSE TO DEAL WITH THEM. TITLE FRAUD IS PUNISHABLE BY FINES. Working with the Ohio Attorney General Now.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Who cares
September 20, 2020

"I have leased 12 Explorer from you and one Edge I really..."

- Sue4440@aol.com

I have leased 12 Explorer from you and one Edge I really like the Explores they are great The people at the dealership are great to work with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Smith and Nick
June 22, 2020

"Horrible service, unprofessional, pathetic, avoid at all..."

- cjacob571

Horrible service, unprofessional, pathetic, avoid at all costs, use another ford dealership, awful, inexperienced staff, do not use this dealership, collision center is awful, HORRIBLE

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dave
September 07, 2019

"Amazing people! "

- Christian P.

Went here to try and get a lease at only 18.. and they did everything they could to help me out and I got a car in the end also the most friendly people I've ever met! Made my day even better.. even gave us snacks! Love these guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Talon
February 23, 2018

"Satisfied with the experience."

- John Phipps

This was the 3rd vehicle we have purchased from this dealership over the years and are happy with the experience and the car so far.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nate
February 03, 2018

"Nicely done"

- Rick Lowe

Purchased new Explorer. All expectations met. Price beat two local dealer and trade-in allowance was within $100 of both competitors. My only issue was with Ford. Car was built before Christmas and took Ford five weeks to get it to Wooster. Clearly not dealers fault.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Varner
December 09, 2017

"Arrogant and Dishonest "

- How the times have changed

Worst dealership in all of Ohio! They want to use two different sets of values based on your vehicle and the one they are selling. When you try to make a fair deal they spin it on you and try to show you another reason why you are getting a good deal. It's the same old same old used car dealer con men! It's not the sales people because they change weekly! They are so new that they don't know what to do if they actually sell something! The management is very poor and it's sad to see how far this place has fallen in the community! If you want a good car buying experience do not stop at Pallotta Ford! Go right up the road to any of the other many dealerships! You will get much better treatment and a fair deal!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Manager, Patrick
November 20, 2017

"3rd Vehicle and Still Great!"

- Judy M from Wooster

I don't even dicker about price because I know Mike Pallotta will be sure his team is giving their customers the best deal possible. Thank you for another great experience from Mike P, to Andy, to Jordan and to Nick. Team Effort shows!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy, Jordan and Nick
August 11, 2017

"Good experience "

- Super duty rules!

Happy to say they weren't to pushy or using typical carlot crap tactics. Went pretty smooth. Going to a car lot is usually the last thing I want to do but these guys were refreshing. Treated very well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan s.
June 21, 2017

"Great, professional and friendly "

- Guzina4

Jeff B, Mike Palotta & Nick in finance went above and beyond to get me the car of my dreams ! The car was not on the lot but they found it at another dealership and got it to me ! Jeff even came in on his day off for us to pick up the car !!! We will forever be greatful for all the hard work and attention we got throughout the process. Thank you Palotta Ford !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Barnes
1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results