About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Pallotta Ford Lincoln

4.0

34 Lifetime Reviews

4199 Cleveland Rd., Wooster, Ohio 44691
Call (330) 345-6600

34 Reviews of Pallotta Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
February 23, 2018

"Satisfied with the experience."

- John Phipps

This was the 3rd vehicle we have purchased from this dealership over the years and are happy with the experience and the car so far.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nate
February 03, 2018

"Nicely done"

- Rick Lowe

Purchased new Explorer. All expectations met. Price beat two local dealer and trade-in allowance was within $100 of both competitors. My only issue was with Ford. Car was built before Christmas and took Ford five weeks to get it to Wooster. Clearly not dealers fault.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Varner
December 09, 2017

"Arrogant and Dishonest "

- How the times have changed

Worst dealership in all of Ohio! They want to use two different sets of values based on your vehicle and the one they are selling. When you try to make a fair deal they spin it on you and try to show you another reason why you are getting a good deal. It's the same old same old used car dealer con men! It's not the sales people because they change weekly! They are so new that they don't know what to do if they actually sell something! The management is very poor and it's sad to see how far this place has fallen in the community! If you want a good car buying experience do not stop at Pallotta Ford! Go right up the road to any of the other many dealerships! You will get much better treatment and a fair deal!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Manager, Patrick
November 20, 2017

"3rd Vehicle and Still Great!"

- Judy M from Wooster

I don't even dicker about price because I know Mike Pallotta will be sure his team is giving their customers the best deal possible. Thank you for another great experience from Mike P, to Andy, to Jordan and to Nick. Team Effort shows!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy, Jordan and Nick
August 11, 2017

"Good experience "

- Super duty rules!

Happy to say they weren't to pushy or using typical carlot crap tactics. Went pretty smooth. Going to a car lot is usually the last thing I want to do but these guys were refreshing. Treated very well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan s.
June 21, 2017

"Great, professional and friendly "

- Guzina4

Jeff B, Mike Palotta & Nick in finance went above and beyond to get me the car of my dreams ! The car was not on the lot but they found it at another dealership and got it to me ! Jeff even came in on his day off for us to pick up the car !!! We will forever be greatful for all the hard work and attention we got throughout the process. Thank you Palotta Ford !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Barnes
July 12, 2016

"Top notch before and after sale experience "

- MK cae

I have a disdain for automobile dealerships. My view has been alter after my experience with Pallotta Lincoln. The sale was straight forward with no hastles. Service has been the same. Great job guys. Keep up the good work. Kudos to the owner for maintaining top notch employees in all departments .Thanx again. Mike K.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Talon ( short for talented ), Justin and Internet Coordinator
December 25, 2014

"this place must not like sales"

- Justaguytryingtobuyacar

The only reason I didn't give this place all one stars is because the nice man Patrick...but the guy Robb is a different story if Patrick was the only person you deal with buying a car would be easy and I'm sure all the horrible things people hear about car dealership wouldn't be a problem...my wife has yet got the car that she wanted we have been waiting four days just to get a simple answer for them...I will give my next review after Christmas when I hope they call her and sell the car she has been trying to buy.....I hope this helps anyone looking to go to this place

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Patrick A+ Robb F
January 13, 2014

"There are many dealerships out there. 90% will take..."

- hewescraftnate

There are many dealerships out there. 90% will take advantage of you. I believe that Pallotta Ford is within the 10% of honest caring no pressure dealerships out there. If you are considering purchasing a vehicle I would highly recomend Pallota Ford. Thanks, Nate

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Grimley
November 07, 2013

"5 Star All the way. Bought my F-150 at Pallotta. Used to..."

- BillWilliams698

5 Star All the way. Bought my F-150 at Pallotta. Used to get service done at lube stop but Pallotta has a quick change place where they get you in and out and have good deals. They offer me everything I need, so why go anywhere else. The people are nice. If Nick is still there he is who I bought my truck from, Ask for him. P.S. They even wash my truck there for FREE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick and Service
1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results