About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Palmen Kia of Kenosha

4.6

66 Lifetime Reviews

5301 75th St, Kenosha, Wisconsin 53142 Directions
Sales: (262) 697-3100

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

66 Reviews of Palmen Kia of Kenosha

Sort by Write a review
November 29, 2018

"Mike and Alex made my day"

- Kelsey391

I've been to Palmen Kia before but after my second amazing experience there, I felt I needed to share: First off, a huge shout out to the woman who helped me schedule an appointment. It was black friday, she must have been ridiculously busy, but she acted like I had her full attention and she was going to do whatever she could to help me. Later on, my salesman and financing specialist even told me she was an awesome employee for Kia. So a big thank you to Alex for helping me sneak in an appointment on one of the busiest days of the year and for being so professional and kind to me. Secondly, Mike was amazing. I was so stressed out, didnt want to be buying a car (because who really wants to see all their money fly out the window?), and Mike was so sweet and patient with me. He let me test drive the car I was looking at so I felt very comfortable by the time I bought it. He double checked to make sure everything he was telling me about the car was correct and answered all my concerns about the vehicle. He wasnt pushy like you think of most salesman and talked to me how he would a friend. He then directed me to Cody for finishing the purchase, who was also a very nice man. Just overall, an awesome experience because of these three people. Thanks for making a stressful decision so much easier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex, Mike, Cody
October 30, 2018

"Not good "

- Julie

Just went in on Oct 4 traded in my 2015 Nissan Altima nothing wrong with it low miles and they sold me junk it clucks in front and back breaks already need to be done I hated this vehicle from day 1 I've had bad experiences with palmen I just thought I would give them another chance but turned out wrong never again I'll stay at lynch for now on hate paying for a car I hate

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
No names
October 17, 2018

"Purchase of new car "

- Hopem1

Hi my husband and I came in to purchase a new Kia Optima our sales rep Jeff Hanies was great along with with everyone at Palmen! This is our 2nd purchase from Kia Palmen will come back again and again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris in financing
October 15, 2018

"best experience in my 40 yrs buying "

- rick f 303

joe soto my salesman was really laid back. he let me drive several cars before i decided on my optima. great car with awesome blind spot safety warning system. after only 2 days i would never go with out this safety feature. warren larsen finance manager found me an additional discount 2 days after i had signed . all papers and took my car home. i came back to have my seats treated and warren took me in to his office on his own accord and he found an additional savings on my payment resulting in a 15 savings per month on my payment 72 months! awesome !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
joe soto warren larsen
October 11, 2018

"Excellent "

- Tracy

Mike Moreno was a great person to work with. We went there to buy a Jeep, test drove a few different vehicles before we got to the Kia Sportage. He had a lot of patience and was very knowledgeable of the different vehicles we were test driving. He focused on what we wanted in a vehicle and helped find it. We spent 2 evenings there and on the third came home with our Kia. Thank you Mike. Tracy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Moreno
October 09, 2018

"Mario is totally awesome! "

- Trinity

This was my first vehicle purchase in 15 years, so the technology was a little intimidating. Mario Ayala was patient and polite, and explained everything in my new vehicle in an easy, understandable and professional manner. I did not feel pressured about anything, and can't thank him enough for making my purchasing process actually pleasurable! Highly recommend Palmen for your next vehicle purchase. Can't say enough!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mario Ayala
October 05, 2018

"Mario is the reason we came here"

- Chris417

If Mario is the perfect salesman I bought my car from palmen because he works there period. He’s always patient, honest, and direct... not your typical car buying experience. Thank you Mario Ayala!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mario Ayala
October 03, 2018

"MARIO IS THE BEST!!!"

- Lisa492

Mario was so helpful and took the time to make sure we were happy with every aspect of buying aspect. Mario’s the best salesman!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mario Ayala
September 08, 2018

"Good Experience "

- Margie

Our salesman was helpful without being pushy. We appreciated his approach very much. He was also very knowledgable about the cars. A good experience overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arnie Niendorf
August 15, 2018

"Good experience"

- Deb67

Mario Ayala made me feel very confident in buying a vehicle at Palmen Kia of Kenosha. I Purchased a 2006 Jeep and was very dissatisfied with the Service team. Mario and the entire team at Kia built back my confidence and I ended up buying a vehicle. I look forward to working with this team in the future and I absolutely love my new car. Great job Mario keep up the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mario Ayala
1
...
1 - 10 of 66 results