Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Palmen Kia of Kenosha

Kenosha, WI

4.7
122 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

5301 75th St

Kenosha, WI

53142

Directions

122 Reviews of Palmen Kia of Kenosha

Sort by Write a review
February 24, 2021

"My salesperson Ray Hilburger is the best. I have bought..."

- Tracy

My salesperson Ray Hilburger is the best. I have bought last three cars with him and it has always been a great experience. He is very knowledgeable and never makes you feel rushed to make a decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Hilburger
January 02, 2021

"My sales person Warren was a pleasure to deal with..."

- aielloincorporated

My sales person Warren was a pleasure to deal with along with the rest of the staff I encountered on my visit. I wasn't pressured into anything extra during my vist which was nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Warren
December 20, 2020

"Warren helped us right away and made everything smooth..."

- gregv54

Warren helped us right away and made everything smooth and easy. Made sure we understood everything and got us into a great car at a great price. 10/10 would recommend to friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Warren
December 07, 2020

"This is the 2nd time I give one star. I would give zero..."

- richjackl69

This is the 2nd time I give one star. I would give zero if I could. Scheduled a service appointment for 7am arrive at 7am and informed there are no technicians until 7:30. xxx Palmen? Time to move on and find a capable Car dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service department
November 18, 2020

"Thank you to Micheal, Adam (Griff) and Zach. Buying my..."

- Harley Quinn

Thank you to Micheal, Adam (Griff) and Zach. Buying my vehicle has been the best dealership experience I've ever had. This was the first time I've ever spent one visit and one visit only and out the door with a vehicle. Usually it's a bunch of excuses. But you finished what you started, even though it meant staying late. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Griff Foshee
November 11, 2020

"My wife and I bought a new 2020 Sportage on 11/10/20 with..."

- jeffbaker1370

My wife and I bought a new 2020 Sportage on 11/10/20 with the help of Hans Larsen and the financial guru Zach. It was raining sideways and the tornado sirens blaring when we arrived at 5pm. It's the first time we ever test drove in the parking lot only. All went smooth and we drove off with our new vehicle by 9pm. Even during the tornado warning and driving rain the staff at Palmen Kia Kenosha remained calm. Thank you again Hans and Zach.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hans Larsen
November 06, 2020

"Mike Moreno! Very attentive. Knows his cars. Explains..."

- perki2011

Mike Moreno! Very attentive. Knows his cars. Explains all the gadgets, bells and whistles. If you go to Palmen, Kenosha WI, Ask for Mike Moreno!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Moreno
October 29, 2020

"Palmen Kia in Kenosha was great. I absolutely loved my..."

- Leahnicole

Palmen Kia in Kenosha was great. I absolutely loved my experience with Warren. He went above and beyond to ensure I got the best deal and that I was pleased with my purchase and that I was. I will send all business his way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Warren
October 27, 2020

"Just recently bought a car from Pullman Kia I was..."

- kevinthompson8

Just recently bought a car from Pullman Kia I was assisted by Ray, in my pursuit of a new vehicle.I didn’t feel rushed stuff he did an excellent job explaining all the features and functions.. since I am somewhat of a novice with these things, I appreciate is perfect customer service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray
October 11, 2020

"Warren was great to work with, he patiently answered all..."

- ChrisO

Warren was great to work with, he patiently answered all my questions, and helped me drive away in a beautiful new Telluride! Thank you Warren!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Warren Larsen
1
...
1 - 10 of 122 results