Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery

Paramount Porsche Volvo VW

4.9

1,286 Lifetime Reviews

1205 South Center Street, Hickory, North Carolina 28602
Call (828) 328-1050

By Type

Showing 1,288 reviews

May 25, 2020

"Awesome new car buying experience!"

- BChildres

What an awesome experience My wife and I had purchasing our new Volvo XC60 T5 Inscription. Everyone we came in contact with at the dealership was so personable. They made us feel very comfortable. We had built the XC60 in the three different trim levels on line so we had a pretty good idea of the features we wanted. Andrea insisted we test drive each of the trim levels before making the decision to go with the "Inscription". I showed Andrea the XC60 Inscription I had built on line and they located the exact vehicle at another dealership. They had it on their lot the very next day. When we picked up Our new Volvo, Ernie helped us through the paperwork quickly and easily. I feel that they made us a great deal. Andrea was so impressive with her friendliness and knowledge about the vehicle. She was very patient and walked us through every feature about our new Volvo. She helped both of us setup our individual profiles in the vehicle and also set up the Volvo app on our phones. Before we left the dealership she made sure we were comfortable with the new vehicle. As we were leaving, I asked if we could take a look at a 2020 Porche Taycan. Better than that she insisted that Art take us for a drive in the car so we all piled in and away we went. What a swell guy he was. He explained a lot about the Porche as well as demonstrating some of its capabilities. What an experience! I would definitely recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 25, 2020

"Always a pleasure working with our friend Bob Smith. Over..."

- Lisa

Always a pleasure working with our friend Bob Smith. Over the years this transactional business turned into a friendship Thank you for everything! We Love our new Atlas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 21, 2020

"I have had such a great experience with the purchase of..."

- ADavis

I have had such a great experience with the purchase of our Nissan Armada. I was weary about purchasing my vehicle without test driving it first. Sales staff provided me with additional photos + videos of the vehicle I was interested in. They simplified the process of purchasing this vehicle. Finance, delivery (Thank you, Bill) and quick response to all my questions and concerns. Kudos to Andrea, Brad and Earnie in finance! Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Earnie, Bill
May 23, 2020 -

Paramount Porsche Volvo VW responded

Thank you for choosing Paramount Porsche Volvo VW, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope you enjoy your new Nissan Armada!

May 17, 2020

"What a great dealership and staff! Almost the whole deal..."

- Bryansimmons76

What a great dealership and staff! Almost the whole deal was worked out over text or phone! Just show up to sign and drive! Great staff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 18, 2020 -

Paramount Porsche Volvo VW responded

Thank you for your very kind review, Bryan! We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Paramount Porsche Volvo VW.

May 12, 2020

"The staff was friendly and knowledgeable. They didn't..."

- LFlowers

The staff was friendly and knowledgeable. They didn't stop until I was in a car. Hey will] definitely get my business again and my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 12, 2020 -

Paramount Porsche Volvo VW responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

April 28, 2020

"Vehicle purchase."

- Dempsey Clark

I searched the website and found four cars that I was interested in. I emailed the dealer and requested they have the information available when we arrived for our scheduled appointment with Josh Williams. He had all the information plus other vehicles he thought we would have an interest in. Based on his selections we were able to determine which vehicle met our needs within an hour. Both Josh Williams and Ernie Masche were very professional and we left the dealership very satisfied with our new purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 29, 2020 -

Paramount Porsche Volvo VW responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that we had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Paramount Porsche Volvo VW!

April 27, 2020

"Easiest car buying experience ever! Bob and Ernie were..."

- Timroy60

Easiest car buying experience ever! Bob and Ernie were great. Transparent, honest and flexible. I’ll definitely be back! An excited Porsche owner. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 28, 2020 -

Paramount Porsche Volvo VW responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that Bob and Ernie had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

April 19, 2020

"Great place got a new Tiguan very Happy with the process..."

- Christopher Lail

Great place got a new Tiguan very Happy with the process the sales rep Zach setzer helped us find the right one and didn’t stop till we was happy with our purchase and the price great job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 19, 2020 -

Paramount Porsche Volvo VW responded

Thank you, Christopher! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Paramount Porsche Volvo VW.

April 18, 2020

"We just got our second lease form Paramount Auto of..."

- onescifi

We just got our second lease form Paramount Auto of Volvo! We drove an hour to this location because of our past experience. They did not disappoint on our second return. We did work with a new sales associate and she was amazing. Thanks Andrea for the fast and wonderful service. We plan to be back in March to change out our XC60 for a newer model.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 19, 2020 -

Paramount Porsche Volvo VW responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Paramount Porsche Volvo VW, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

April 17, 2020

"I found Paramount Automotive on Autotrader after..."

- Michaelbush08

I found Paramount Automotive on Autotrader after searching for used Jettas within 200 miles of my home. I put out 3 queries to VW dealerships and Paramojnt was by FAR the most professional, responsive and trustworthy. The general manager, finance officer and sales representative were all an absolute pleasure to work with. Excellent price, as advertised, no surprises. Smooth and efficient phone process... My VW certified car is immaculate. The gentlemen who delivered my vehicle to my home (free of charge) were also great guys. Can’t say enough about Paramount.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 19, 2020 -

Paramount Porsche Volvo VW responded

Thank you, Michael, so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,288 results