Back

Paramount Porsche Volvo VW

Hickory, NC

4.9
1,666 Reviews
Paramount Porsche Volvo VW is owned and operated in Hickory, NC and is part of the Paramount Automotive Group. We provide our customers a dealership that has developed a reputation for superior service. We do business by the Paramount philosophy based on “GR 101” or the Golden Rule: Always treat other people as you would want to be treated and always endeavor to do what is right and fair. We have a qualified and knowledgeable sales staff with the training and dedication necessary to provide customers with the information that makes purchasing decisions those that bring lasting joy. Trustworthy, reliable service and repairs by our highly skilled service technicians. We also have a staff of caring Paramount car financing experts who work hard to provide exceptional rate loans, made possible by our high volume buying power, and offer special financing packages for bad credit buyers who have had credit problems but still deserve the right to car ownership. Stop by today and see the Paramount difference.
Contact Dealership

1205 South Center Street

Hickory, NC

28602

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,666 reviews

November 20, 2022

Excellent and friendly service. Answered all my questions. Eager to help. Thank you for helping me purchase my new vehicle. More

by Sbcollins64
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesus Gomez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 20, 2022 -

Paramount Porsche Volvo VW responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that Jesus met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Paramount Porsche Volvo VW, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

November 19, 2022

Bob is a great salesman as well just a nice person. Would buy from him again. More

by nmgmd
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Smith
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 20, 2022 -

Paramount Porsche Volvo VW responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that Bob had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

November 19, 2022

It is a very nice and clean dealership, and all the staff are very respectful and friendly. Andrea Taylor was our sales representative, and she was outstanding. Very nice and willing to answer any and all qu More

by Mark S.
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Lewis
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Andrea Rhyder
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Andrea Taylor
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 20, 2022 -

Paramount Porsche Volvo VW responded

Mark, Thank you so much for your kind words for Andrea, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful service feedback!

November 07, 2022

Zach is an amazing salesman! He was very helpful and knowledgeable throughout my entire transaction purchasing my vehicle. Zach is very genuine and compassionate from answering m More

by Elle
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zachary Pletcher
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 07, 2022 -

Paramount Porsche Volvo VW responded

Elle, Thank you for choosing Paramount Porsche Volvo VW. Your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad Zach was able to help, and we hope to see you again!

November 07, 2022

Andrea Taylor is the best sales representative I've ever had the pleasure of meeting. Not only is she a top notch professional, she is the kind of person that makes car buying fun! More

by Prorocke
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zachary Pletcher
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Andrea Taylor
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 08, 2022 -

Paramount Porsche Volvo VW responded

Thank you so much for choosing Paramount Porsche Volvo VW! Congrats on your new purchase, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance!

November 02, 2022

This is my second purchase from Bob. He is quite professional and knowledgeable. I feel quite comfortable working with Bob. Hopefully I will be back again for another Porsche!! More

by David
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Smith
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 02, 2022 -

Paramount Porsche Volvo VW responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review, David! Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! All of us at Paramount Porsche Volvo VW are glad to have you as a customer.

November 02, 2022

Jesus was wonderful to work with! He was helpful and made the process easy for us. He was great with contact without being pushy. He has followed up with us afterwards offering assist More

by Michelle
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesus Gomez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 03, 2022 -

Paramount Porsche Volvo VW responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review, Michelle! We are so glad that Jesus had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new Taos, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

October 31, 2022

Great staff and smooth buying process. Well worth the drive to hickory. I’m super satisfied with my purchase! Thank you!! More

by Bernadette
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fox Guenter
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Oct 31, 2022 -

Paramount Porsche Volvo VW responded

Bernadette, Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that Fox had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Paramount Porsche Volvo VW!

October 28, 2022

This is the second car we have bought from the Paramount Auto group and both times the buying experience has been quick, smooth, and easy. Best car buying experience we have ever had twice! Appreciate the More

by tammymosteller
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrea Rhyder
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Andrea Taylor
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Ryan Briggs
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Oct 30, 2022 -

Paramount Porsche Volvo VW responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Paramount Porsche Volvo VW. We appreciate your business, Tammy, and hope to see you again soon!

October 28, 2022

The staff was very accommodating and professional during my car buying experience! They made the purchase easy and quick! More

by Emily K
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Lewis
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Andrea Taylor
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Oct 28, 2022 -

Paramount Porsche Volvo VW responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, Emily, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,666 results