Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Paramount Porsche Volvo VW

Hickory, NC

4.9
1,359 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Paramount Porsche Volvo VW is owned and operated in Hickory, NC and is part of the Paramount Automotive Group. We provide our customers a dealership that has developed a reputation for superior service. We do business by the Paramount philosophy based on “GR 101” or the Golden Rule: Always treat other people as you would want to be treated and always endeavor to do what is right and fair. We have a qualified and knowledgeable sales staff with the training and dedication necessary to provide customers with the information that makes purchasing decisions those that bring lasting joy. Trustworthy, reliable service and repairs by our highly skilled service technicians. We also have a staff of caring Paramount car financing experts who work hard to provide exceptional rate loans, made possible by our high volume buying power, and offer special financing packages for bad credit buyers who have had credit problems but still deserve the right to car ownership. Stop by today and see the Paramount difference.

1205 South Center Street

Hickory, NC

28602

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,359 reviews

May 12, 2021

"Mateo did awesome with helping me trade-in my previous VW..."

- Sarah G

Mateo did awesome with helping me trade-in my previous VW Tiguan for an upgrade. Both of my VW's are from Paramount and the staff goes above and beyond to make sure they work around your schedule when it comes to servicing appointments, as well. I live 2 hours away from Paramount now, but I still make the drive to this VW dealership to get any work done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 13, 2021 -

Paramount Porsche Volvo VW responded

Sarah, thank you for taking the time to share your experience on working with Mateo. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

April 29, 2021

"I bought a 2016 Porsche Macan S and it was the best deal..."

- Diego Cardona

I bought a 2016 Porsche Macan S and it was the best deal I have ever made. My wife and I are absolutely happy with our car. Paramount sold the car to us with a full two-year bumper-to-bumper warranty. On top of that, they delivered the car with all fixed mechanical details and new wheels.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 01, 2021 -

Paramount Porsche Volvo VW responded

Diego, thank you for choosing Paramount Porsche Volvo VW, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope you'll continue to enjoy your new Porsche Macan!

April 24, 2021

"Great cars, great people. The salesman Derek Spencer and..."

- branl67020

Great cars, great people. The salesman Derek Spencer and the rest of the staff were very professional and helpful every step of the way. I got the car I came to get and I’m very happy with it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Derek Spencer
Apr 25, 2021 -

Paramount Porsche Volvo VW responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that Derek and our sales team had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Paramount Porsche Volvo VW!

April 23, 2021

"I love love love my 2020 Volkswagen Jetta and Mateo was..."

- Kenyah

I love love love my 2020 Volkswagen Jetta and Mateo was so nice to me and I had no clue that I would leave the lot with a new car! They were the only ones who got me in a brand new car and I also have plenty of service for the future! Get a car with paramount hickory

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 25, 2021 -

Paramount Porsche Volvo VW responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle, Kenyah! We are so glad that Mateo and our sales team had the opportunity to work with you, and that they could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

April 17, 2021

"Andrea treated us with the most personable service! She..."

- Trbmksart

Andrea treated us with the most personable service! She greeted us right away, was very familiar with the car and its package and closed the deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 19, 2021 -

Paramount Porsche Volvo VW responded

Thank you! It is great to hear tat Andrea was able to assist you with your purchase. We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Paramount Porsche Volvo VW.

April 14, 2021

"John Culp and the entire team worked so hard to make sure..."

- aecampbell06

John Culp and the entire team worked so hard to make sure we had everything we wanted in the vehicle! Everyone is extremely knowledgeable and eager to please! Would not think of going anywhere else to purchase a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : John Culp
Apr 14, 2021 -

Paramount Porsche Volvo VW responded

Thanks for leaving us a review! Quality customer service is our number one priority, so we're happy to hear that John and the rest of our team exceeded your expectations. Thank you for choosing Paramount Porsche Volvo VW--we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

March 22, 2021

"I couldn’t have asked for a more pleasant experience...."

- Traceyrn

I couldn’t have asked for a more pleasant experience. Andrea was awesome! Andrea stayed late and even helped me clean out my car I was trading in. This dealership made it easy to buy a Porsche!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 23, 2021 -

Paramount Porsche Volvo VW responded

Thank you so much, Tracey, for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

March 22, 2021

"Good morning, I would like to thank Patrick for making my..."

- Graypardue

Good morning, I would like to thank Patrick for making my transition from leasing to buying my car so easy, from making my coffee to signing the papers. Not only was he knowledgeable and efficient, he helped me feel comfortable I was making the right decision. Have a great day, and I’ll see you again. Cc

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 22, 2021 -

Paramount Porsche Volvo VW responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear Patrick provided such a positive experience, and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback!

March 21, 2021

"Art was amazing to work with. He didn’t stop looking..."

- Jmooney2012

Art was amazing to work with. He didn’t stop looking until we found something that I liked and was within budget. Volkswagen Atlus for the win!! Definitely recommend checking them out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 22, 2021 -

Paramount Porsche Volvo VW responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with Art and the rest of our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

March 20, 2021

"Worked w/ Andrea and completed everything over text...."

- rajhparikh

Worked w/ Andrea and completed everything over text. Amazingly simple process, she was very responsive, and very easy to work with. I didn't think a car buying experience could be this streamlined / simple. I feel like I got a good value for the car, exceptional customer service, and they even delivered the car same day. Will be my go-to destination (and Andrea my go-to rep) on future purchases!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 22, 2021 -

Paramount Porsche Volvo VW responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Paramount Porsche Volvo VW. I'm glad to hear that Andrea was able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,359 results