Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Paretti Mazda

Metairie, LA

4.9
266 Reviews
Paretti Mazda – a Mazda dealer located in Metairie – has served car shoppers in the New Orleans area for more than 80 years with a focus on unrivaled customer service. As a family-owned and operated dealership, Paretti Mazda takes pride in being a part of the community and providing car shoppers with an honest, low-pressure automotive experience. To ensure that each customer finds their dream car at a dream price, Paretti Mazda provides drivers with The Paretti Pledge – if you do not love your new Mazda in the first 48 hours and 300 miles, you can exchange it for a different in-stock Mazda car or crossover! Visit Paretti Mazda today and take The Paretti Pledge!
Contact Dealership

4032 Veterans Memorial Boulevard

Metairie, LA

70002

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 266 reviews

September 14, 2021

"Good experience as always. Friendly and excellent timely..."

- SBROYES

Good experience as always. Friendly and excellent timely service. Never have a problem.waiting area is always so clean.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 14, 2021

"Great, efficient job on on m first service -- which was..."

- MARTIN.STERN

Great, efficient job on on m first service -- which was free! I really like Mazdas, and I really like Paretti. Like the car, the level of service at the dealership is somewhere between Toyota and Lexus. When you factor in the price, I think it's the sweet spot. I would say the same about Mazdas.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 14, 2021

"Thanks for all your guidance, instructions, and amazing..."

- LISAWILLIAMSON

Thanks for all your guidance, instructions, and amazing service! I love driving my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 10, 2021

"Efficient and pleasant. Convenient shuttle. Can’t think..."

- MARGIEKAHN

Efficient and pleasant. Convenient shuttle. Can’t think of anything to make it better. Struggling to make this 25 words because I have nothing else to say except to cut out the 25 word requirement.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Roger
September 08, 2021

"This is the second vehicle that I have gotten from..."

- LP

This is the second vehicle that I have gotten from Paretti Mazda in the last twelve months. The service and sales team is impeccable. From the Salesman Henry to the General Manager Troy Finance Mike and the Owner Craig they all made us feel welcomed and gave us First Class Service. We have been contacted to make sure that everything was to our expectation and offered any help if it was not. I would highly recommend Paretti Mazda to any of my friends or co-workers looking for a Mazda. Great Service Team!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 02, 2021

"I had amazing customer service. The sales team went out..."

- annmothershed

I had amazing customer service. The sales team went out their way to help me. The got me in the suv that I wanted. Thank you for all you have done.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 27, 2021

"Always great customer service and good quality work on my..."

- cocoa3d

Always great customer service and good quality work on my vehicle and great communication every time service is provided on my vehicle that keeps me coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Joshua
August 26, 2021

"Car was handled as expected. Everything done well and..."

- ANDREW.DANDRY

Car was handled as expected. Everything done well and what was expected. Did not have to wait or need a ride home. All good and liked the way it’s done there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
August 26, 2021

"Purchased battery at time of oil change. Was not..."

- katesoccer12

Purchased battery at time of oil change. Was not notified of $45 installation fee or additional unknown fee of $12.40. Otherwise very pleased. Tried to talk to sales person about new car but never received assistance even though I was waiting in the service area for almost 2 hrs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 26, 2021

"Very pleasedI never have to wait and customer service is..."

- MMARTINEZ180

Very pleased I never have to wait and customer service is exceptional. I have never had a problem with my car. Love the service. Happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
11 - 20 of 266 results