Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Park Chrysler Jeep

Burnsville, MN

4.8
730 Reviews

1408 W. Highway 13

Burnsville, MN

55337

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 730 reviews

June 08, 2011

"Our experience at Park Chrysler Jeep was a great one. ..."

- maxpoodle

Our experience at Park Chrysler Jeep was a great one. Our Salesman Norman Coco was a delight to work with. He was kind and patient and listened to our needs. I feel he helped us arrive at a great choice fro a vehicle for our growing family. He also got a very good price for our trade in. Thanks Norm!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Norman Coco
June 08, 2011

"Thanks for the tank of gas!!! Bill is a great..."

- kwick1

Thanks for the tank of gas!!! Bill is a great representaive for park Jeep, his passion for off roading along with his traveling stories were great. I enjoyed looking through his book. We started off a little rocky but in the end all worked out and I appreciate the effort and service. Kris Wick

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Dunn
Other Employees : Bill, Kevin and Wendy, Kevin Lowen
June 07, 2011

"I had been looking for a van for quite some time and..."

- angelap

I had been looking for a van for quite some time and found a great deal with this dealer. I worked with Wendy Lowen the entire time and she was ABSOLUTELY fantastic! She was VERY responsive and made everything super easy! I will highly recommend this dealer and specifically Wendy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Dunn
Other Employees : Wendy Lowen
June 06, 2011

"My experience at Park Crysler Jeep was great. I went in..."

- stealthmx6

My experience at Park Crysler Jeep was great. I went in several times to view and test drive a vehicle I was interested in. Norman is a friendly, low pressure salesman who brought up alot of good points between buying from a dealer vs a private party. I was able to walk away the first time with no pressure to make a purchase. This low pressure had a very large influence on buying from Park Chrysler Jeep, as compared to several other dealers I had vistied. The prices are great right off the bat, there was no heckling needed. I had done alot of reserach and test drives, and I knew the value of the vehicle and Park Chrysler Jeep hit it right on the money. I will definatly return to Park Chrysler Jeep in the future when I am ready for a new Jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Norman Coco
June 06, 2011

"We had an excellent experience with Joe Saba as the sales..."

- vhauch

We had an excellent experience with Joe Saba as the sales rep for our purchase of a 2001 Ford Focus. He went out of his way to answer our many questions and get answers for us when he didn't have the information. The reason I didn't rate Customer Service, Friendliness, and Overall Experience as "Great" was not due to Joe, but because of a different sales manager who was condescending when we asked a question, and the Finance Rep, who verged on being rude and argumentative and kept interrupting me when I tried to ask questions. However, overall this was a much more positive experience buying a used car than others I have had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Saba
June 05, 2011

"I told them what I wanted, and they found it for me. Very..."

- 6609510

I told them what I wanted, and they found it for me. Very fun, friendly staff. I will buy from them again, and will be very comfortable recommending them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Otis
Other Employees : Steve Otis, Norman Coco, Sarah
June 05, 2011

"Norm was great to work with. Treated us well and was..."

- juliechico

Norm was great to work with. Treated us well and was patient with us when we wanted to check a couple other cars out before buying. We love our 2010 Dodge Grand Caravan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Norm Coco
June 01, 2011

"We arrived at the dealership rather late in the afternoon..."

- richardhc

We arrived at the dealership rather late in the afternoon but the salesperson was very patient with us and showed us several vehicles which took us a long time to decide on all the options and color and when we finished it was way past closing time. The salesperson was very kind and explained all the vans features, it took a long time and he called in some very experinced people to go over some very compicated features. We purchased the vehicle and are happy with the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Saba
June 01, 2011

"Went to a lot of Jeep dealerships to evaluate the new..."

- pwillson

Went to a lot of Jeep dealerships to evaluate the new Jeep Grand Cherokee. At first I was reluctant to go with a Jeep, but after driving several, this is a great vehicle. Almost bought the Jeep at anoterh dealership, but did not like to treatment. Came back to Park. George was very patient and answered all of my questions. He spent quality time showing us the features of the Laredo. Very pleased so far with my experience at Park.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Wilkinson, George Wilkinson
May 31, 2011

"Norman Coco was great to work with, efficient, great with..."

- Stacy Risch

Norman Coco was great to work with, efficient, great with every detail, friendly and did what I needed to be done. As a Jeep leaser for 20 years it was the best experience I've ever had. I didn't get jerked around like I've been with other Jeep dealerships. A few of the nitty gritty details that needed to be cleared up after the lease was complete were done so quickly. I'd recommend anyone to Park Jeep for the great service of both Norman and Alex in finance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Norman Coco
711 - 720 of 730 results