Back

Park Chrysler Jeep

Burnsville, MN

4.7
759 Reviews

1408 W. Highway 13

Burnsville, MN

55337

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 759 reviews

May 29, 2011

We would recommend Park Jeep Chrysler to anyone. As a matter of fact,after we bought our car, we called my mother to buy a car from the same dealership and the same salesman that we dealt with who was No More

by gail-marc
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Norman Coco
May 29, 2011

Norman was a very refreshing individual to deal with. He seems to understand people and has a desire to please the customer. We felt we were treated with respect and he was able to find th ecar we wanted. T More

by Marchendrickson
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Norman Cocco
May 25, 2011

Since totaling my Santa Fe early in March, I have been on a quest to find a good replacement. I have gone to almost every car dealership in my area, and for the most part was very disappointed, not in the p More

by Alan Naumann
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Norman Coco
April 20, 2011

George went above and beyond to help me out. He let me take the vehicle for the weekend, after I had been in an accident. I wasn't even sure if I was going to be able to buy it, of course I did. The att More

by wolfjl
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Wilkinson
April 13, 2011

Elisabeth was timely, an advocate for us and gave us a great deal. I highly recommend her to work with. She stayed late to allow me time to get my daughter out to see the car, and then it was only a shor More

by Jhm
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elisabeth Kent
April 08, 2011

I've purchased two jeeps from Park Jeep in the past and when I decided that I was ready for a third, my first stop was to Park Jeep. Was I ever surprised. I found a vehicle I was mildly interested in. W More

by Timm00
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Entire Sales department
April 06, 2011

I've bought three Jeeps from Wendy and Kevin Lowen at Park Jeep. My family bought 2 others. These guys are great and have always helped me out when I need it. The service department is where I drop a sta More

by hjortc
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin & Wendy Lowen, Kyle Dunn
March 16, 2011

My 2002 Jeep Wrangler Sport was purchased new in January 2002. Between January 2002 and June 2006 this supposedly "Trail Ready" 4x4 endured: five-5 factory recalls, two-2 sets of front brake rotors,replace More

by mjacques
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
several
February 28, 2011

My vehicle gets serviced by this dealer evey month. Evey time it is very easy and convenient to set up an appointment. They even send appointment reminders to your cell phone! Any time I have had a proble More

by lind0740
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane
...
76
751 - 759 of 759 results