Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Park Chrysler Jeep

Burnsville, MN

4.9
690 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1408 W. Highway 13

Burnsville, MN

55337

Directions

690 Reviews of Park Chrysler Jeep

Sort by Write a review
November 11, 2020

"My experience went very well. Steve was very helpful..."

- angiemoonan

My experience went very well. Steve was very helpful through the process. I didn’t feel any pressure to buy. I would definitely recommend Park Jeep to others. Love my new Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Carpenter
5.0
Jay Horn
5.0
November 03, 2020

"This is the 1st car we looked at and went and looked..."

- cris0823

This is the 1st car we looked at and went and looked around and came back. Troy Chaika is a great salesman no presser. Would definitely buy a another car from Troy!!!! Park Jeep you ROCK!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Grace Camarillo
5.0
October 30, 2020

"Very Happy with Steve Carpenter. I am happy with price as..."

- rdave11

Very Happy with Steve Carpenter. I am happy with price as well. Hopefully I get the similar price next time after my lease expires in 3 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Carpenter
5.0
October 26, 2020

"Completely happy with my salesman Dane Raberge! Would do..."

- J Beckler

Completely happy with my salesman Dane Raberge! Would do business at Park again when I purchase another vehicle. Friendly patient and professional service. Five stars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dane Raberge
October 24, 2020

"Sales person, Troy Chaika, was very friendly and..."

- Joann.hall64

Sales person, Troy Chaika, was very friendly and knowledgeable. Troy was willing to work us into his already full schedule. He took his time and went on a test drive with us during a snow storm.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Horn
3.0
Other Employees : Troy Chaika
October 17, 2020

"Craig Schroeder was professional. He helped me find the..."

- Nike

Craig Schroeder was professional. He helped me find the car that I like. and explained all of the features of the jeep to me. I also met with Cameron who was very friendly and professional as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Schroeder
5.0
Haiying Yu
5.0
October 12, 2020

"Great experience. Jay Diggs was the perfect salesman...."

- Wphoffmann

Great experience. Jay Diggs was the perfect salesman. He took care of all the details and made my experience very smooth. I would Highly recommend him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Horn
5.0
Other Employees : Diggs, Jay
October 01, 2020

"Great Dealership, Had vehicles in stock and available. My..."

- rkouri

Great Dealership, Had vehicles in stock and available. My salesperson Steve Carpenter was easy to work with and very knowledgeable on the product. I would very highly recommend working with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Carpenter
5.0
September 29, 2020

"Abigail was very friendly and professional! She helped me..."

- Tyler Young

Abigail was very friendly and professional! She helped me find exactly what I was looking for and guided me thru the whole process. Jay also helped me select from all the financing options available and made sure I was getting the best deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Horn
5.0
Other Employees : Abigail France
September 19, 2020

"Jay went above and beyond to help me get the Jeep of my..."

- liveinthemoment2211

Jay went above and beyond to help me get the Jeep of my dreams! All of the staff, including the owner were very kind and willing to do anything to help during this purchase. Mark in finance was so very helpful and able to answer any questions I had. I will be back and recommend this dealership to everyone is search of a great experience and quality Jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Diggs
1
...
1 - 10 of 690 results