Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Park Place Lexus Grapevine

Grapevine, TX

4.9
2,208 Reviews

901 E State Hwy 114

Grapevine, TX

76051

Directions

2,208 Reviews of Park Place Lexus Grapevine

Sort by
June 11, 2021

"Silas was so pleasant throughout my car buying..."

- Jwaters

Silas was so pleasant throughout my car buying experience. I appreciate his help finding the perfect car for us! He is honest, trustworthy and just warm.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Silas Tarus
5.0
June 09, 2021

"Amy was amazing! She made this whole process easy and..."

- Stringerkatilynn

Amy was amazing! She made this whole process easy and painless. She was so professional and sweet. I am so excited about the car she got me in. And I really hope she can help me out in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amy Fink
Jun 11, 2021 -

Park Place Lexus Grapevine responded

Hello Stringerkatilynn, thank you for taking the time to post your rating. Your review is very important to us, and we are really pleased that you had a positive customer experience with us. Kind regards!

June 08, 2021

"On a positive note the staff is very friendly and most of..."

- Dcromx

On a positive note the staff is very friendly and most of them are professional but questionable billing / repair practices make me doubt if it's fake. Dropped off the car for a recall and had another issue on the car (AHC). Was told it would be a rather expensive repair and asked if a possibly cheaper fix could be performed and was declined. Picked up vehicle and now the AC isn't working, Had to drop off the car again (was told i would be contacted if repairs were more expensive than the $150 diagnostic fee but was not contacted at all). The charge for the AC was higher but they agreed to lower it to the diagnostic fee. After leaving the dealer the AC still doesn't work despite being charged for the repair. Was told the tech did not actually check on my complaint (Not working at highway speed) and it appears he did a standard test AC and fix (evacuate and recharge). Now in my limited time at home I have to figure out if I want to get the multiple things that now need fixing repaired or sell the car instead of focusing on personal life events.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Derrick Nicholson
5.0
Jun 15, 2021 -

Park Place Lexus Grapevine responded

Thank you for your feedback, Dennis. A representative from our management team has reached out to you to address your concerns. You should have received a refund for your A/C service as well. We do value your business so please let us know if we can be of any further assistance. You may reach out to Travis Tittle, our Service Manager at (817) 416-3257 if needed. Thank you.

June 03, 2021

"Amy was very professional, knowledgeable, & friendly!..."

- judith.ream

Amy was very professional, knowledgeable, & friendly! She was courteous of my time (instead of taking 4-5 hours at other dealerships - the whole process was a little over 2 hours) She made the entire purchasing experience very pleasant! I will definitely contact her for my next vehicle purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amy Fink
5.0
Jun 07, 2021 -

Park Place Lexus Grapevine responded

judith.ream, your high rating motivates us to be sure we always provide the best possible customer experience! Thanks!

June 01, 2021

"Amy Fink and Nathan Henry were amazing to work with and..."

- mike.kolb77

Amy Fink and Nathan Henry were amazing to work with and did and amazing job assisting my wife! They were honest and upfront and were more than fair on our trade. We greatly appreciate the assistance they gave us and the speedy process!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amy Fink
5.0
Nathan Henry
5.0
Jun 02, 2021 -

Park Place Lexus Grapevine responded

mike.kolb77, we really appreciate this positive review! Thanks so much!

May 30, 2021

"I haven't bought anything new for myself in years. Being..."

- Caitlin M

I haven't bought anything new for myself in years. Being a single mom of two full time jobs my focus never falls to myself. I started looking for a car online. Amy reached out to me and began working with me. She sympathized with my situation and made me comfortable with the process. She never rushed me or pressured me and wanted to be sure I would have something I'd love. She found me an Infiniti and brought it to me for free all the way 2 hours from her location because I didn't know when I would be able to make it up there. From start to finish She earned a client for life. I am enthralled with Park Place and Amy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amy Fink
5.0
May 30, 2021

"I just bought my first (but not last) Lexus: a dreamy RX..."

- ablue74

I just bought my first (but not last) Lexus: a dreamy RX 350 F Sport. Not only is the car awesome, but so was my customer experience with Park Place Grapevine and Brian Safianow. His desire to make my buying experience great coupled with an encyclopedic knowledge of Lexus made the whole process comfortable and, quite frankly, a joy! How many times can you say that about an automobile purchase?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Safianow
5.0
May 26, 2021

"The Lexus I purchased from Park Place Lexus was my first..."

- cappycsnider

The Lexus I purchased from Park Place Lexus was my first new car in 12 years so all the new tech was overwhelming! Gage literally sat in my car with me for over an hour and walked me through everything. He was polite, answered all my questions and was very patient with me. I was so very impressed by him and the service he provided.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gage
May 26, 2021

"We were referred to Mark by a friend and he was great to..."

- cappycsnider

We were referred to Mark by a friend and he was great to work with for the purchase of my first Lexus! Service was top-notch and the atmosphere of the dealership was welcoming. It was such a good experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark
May 28, 2021 -

Park Place Lexus Grapevine responded

Your high rating motivates us to be sure we always provide the best possible customer experience! Thanks!

May 26, 2021

"Amy was wonderful! She took the time to find the exact..."

- Gavin.pillow

Amy was wonderful! She took the time to find the exact car we were looking for and took great car of us. We will recommend her to anyone looking to buy a new Lexus!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amy Fink
5.0
Dennis Velasquez
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,208 results