Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Park Place Lexus Grapevine

4.9

1,873 Lifetime Reviews

901 E State Hwy 114, Grapevine, Texas 76051
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 1,873 reviews

April 06, 2020

"Mike is Fantastic"

- manasp

I have bought quite a few cars from Mike till now. I go back to Mike because he has become family. He is real, no xxxxxxxx, he will let me know when i am stretching my ask but he will always take care of my genuine asks. The Dealership is fantastic with everyone professional and keeping customer needs in mind. Hayden in services is fantastic. Love Mike! Love the dealership and love the cars! Manas

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Hayden from servicing
April 04, 2020

"I had been in the used 4x4 truck market for a couple of..."

- Yota2020

I had been in the used 4x4 truck market for a couple of months. Found one that fit my budget and need at Park Place. They let me take the vehicle offsite for inspection and worked with me on the one issue found with the truck. I had to provide my own financing due to vehicle age but I wasn't surprised at that. They are courteous, efficient, and overall made the used car buying process less painful than other places I've been. Not too much high pressure pitch and I appreciated that. I came ready to buy and they sold me a car without too much back and forth. Thanks Rob and Park Place!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 03, 2020

"Great job during difficult times."

- pats

Park Place and Brian did a great job making our lease switch to our new RX350 completely painless. Everything was handled on line or by phone and Brian delivered our new vehicle to our home. Completely painless and safe!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 31, 2020

"Terrific sales & support staff!"

- Debbie F

Ed Santos made the purchase of our certified RX350 so easy and painless! His knowledge and professionalism was outstanding! I have never had a car buying experience that went so smoothly and was completed in such a short amount of time! so appreciate him and his follow up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 28, 2020

"Excellent experience"

- Dave B

Worked with me to find the car that I wanted. When they couldn't find ES350 f sport with the options I wanted they ordered one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 28, 2020

"Natalie was so nice. Came in not even knowing if today..."

- Nikki singh

Natalie was so nice. Came in not even knowing if today was gonna be the day I bought a car. Worked with me and my mom to find the perfect car for me for a great price. She was so personable and it truly didn’t feel like a pushy environment that most car dealerships are!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 26, 2020

"Professional, Worry-Free Experience"

- wade.hiney

I went to Park Place for a test drive, but in the end decided to buy a new vehicle. My sales associate Casey Case was great, and made the entire process smooth as silk. I give them a big thumbs-up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 23, 2020

"We work with both John Ortler and Shane Collins and they..."

- la_powell@hotmail.com

We work with both John Ortler and Shane Collins and they were amazing. We got excellent care, a great deal and lots of personalized service. We also had a great greeting from Austin. Very professional team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin Parkey
March 23, 2020

"Brian was amazing. My wife walked in a little hesitant,..."

- Mparratxmparratx86

Brian was amazing. My wife walked in a little hesitant, but ended up driving off with a huge smile on her face. Thanks for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 23, 2020

"Very happy with Park Place as usual. The team especially..."

- RGMHBMC

Very happy with Park Place as usual. The team especially Kevin we’re very helpful and detailed in regards to my experience. Thank you again ParkPlace team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,873 results