Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Park Place Lexus Grapevine

Grapevine, TX

4.9
2,166 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
When it comes to the craftsmanship, engineering, safety and innovations of the Lexus, no one understands what you’re looking for better than the team at Park Place Lexus Grapevine. Our luxury line of high-performance Lexus vehicles is the best in the Southwest and our Experts in Excellence are here to help you find a vehicle that fits your lifestyle. In addition, Park Place uses a unique process unlike any other dealership called One Touch, which allows the client to work with one Sales Experience Manager throughout the entire purchasing process, there’s no back and forth with a Manager over price and no introduction to the Finance Manager- just one person the entire time! Park Place Lexus Grapevine is a proud recipient Malcolm Baldrige National Quality Award, the nation’s highest Presidential honor for quality and organizational performance excellence. At Park Place, our mission is to not only provide an extraordinary purchase experience, but also to provide you with an incredible ownership experience that exceeds all of your expectations. In addition, as a preferred client, you have access to countless luxurious amenities inside and outside of the dealership that not only enrich your relationship with Park Place, but with the community as well. These are just a few of the things that we do to make Park Place feel like Your Place.
Contact Dealership

901 E State Hwy 114

Grapevine, TX

76051

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,167 reviews

April 13, 2021

"Our 2nd purchase in 5 years from Sales Rep Danny Cantu...."

- Kathybrandsma

Our 2nd purchase in 5 years from Sales Rep Danny Cantu. Quick, easy, and fun to work with. Great dealership! Great experience! Steve & Kathy B

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 12, 2021

"My visit at Park Place Grapevine was a very pleasant one!..."

- chantou

My visit at Park Place Grapevine was a very pleasant one! Silas was very professional, personable, and helpful. I am extremely happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 10, 2021

"I have purchased 6 Lexus from Ezell. I have always found..."

- Jmikestanton

I have purchased 6 Lexus from Ezell. I have always found him friendly, knowledgeable and easy to work with! I will continue to purchase my cars from him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 12, 2021 -

Park Place Lexus Grapevine responded

Thanks for the great rating! We are always happy to help!

April 09, 2021

"Great dealers Mr. Silas helped us as soon as we got..."

- Sandra Duran

Great dealers Mr. Silas helped us as soon as we got there. Great Custumer service, I will definitely recommend my friends for future purchases. Thank you !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 12, 2021 -

Park Place Lexus Grapevine responded

Hello, thank you for the high rating! Our team works tirelessly to provide excellent customer service.

April 08, 2021

"My GX 460 purchase was smooth and quick, Joe was very..."

- blessing

My GX 460 purchase was smooth and quick, Joe was very professional and pleasant. He answered all my questions. He made my car buying experience easy, no pressure and was very knowledgeable. Thank You for taking care of me and my family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 09, 2021 -

Park Place Lexus Grapevine responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to rate us! You really made our day today.

April 06, 2021

"Smoothest and shortest car purchase I have ever been..."

- JasonC

Smoothest and shortest car purchase I have ever been through. At no time did I feel pressured or like I was being held hostage. Great experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 09, 2021 -

Park Place Lexus Grapevine responded

JasonC, we are delighted to see this rating! Have a great day!

April 05, 2021

"One of the best experience I have with Fernando on buying..."

- SP

One of the best experience I have with Fernando on buying my new RX350. Very helpful, patient and specially mention he stayed late over time to help out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 09, 2021 -

Park Place Lexus Grapevine responded

Hi, thank you for your review! Happy motoring!

April 05, 2021

"Great experience purchasing my new Rx from Fernando! He..."

- rkfink

Great experience purchasing my new Rx from Fernando! He listened to my needs, answered all our questions and was so knowledgeable in helping us find the perfect vehicle. He made the buying process simple and easy. We really appreciated how he communicated with us throughout the process. I'd gladly work with him again and will recommend him and park place to our friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 06, 2021 -

Park Place Lexus Grapevine responded

We always appreciate positive reviews! Thank you, and happy motoring!

April 04, 2021

"So grateful to have found Silas at Parkplace Lexus in..."

- Shawn Cordova

So grateful to have found Silas at Parkplace Lexus in Grapevine. Silas was amazing, attentive, and very knowledgeable of the vehicles. I had tried calling into the dealership thru the used vehicle line and with no answers I called the line for new vehicle sales. Silas answered. He stepped up, validated the vehicle was available but going out to the lot to bring it up front before we drove out to visit. We bought a used vehicle but he absolutely treated us like we were buying the most expensive vehicle on the lot. This was the best experience we have ever had buying a vehicle, thanks to Silas. There is no one I would give a higher recommendation to buy a vehicle from than Silas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 05, 2021 -

Park Place Lexus Grapevine responded

Shawn Cordova, thanks so much for rating us so high! Be safe on the road!

April 03, 2021

"Our experience with Danny on the purchase of my husband’s..."

- vjcollins2000

Our experience with Danny on the purchase of my husband’s GX460 was exceptional. He made it a seamless transaction. So much we bought me a RX360 too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 05, 2021 -

Park Place Lexus Grapevine responded

Your high rating motivates us to be sure we always provide the best possible customer experience! Thanks!

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,167 results