About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Park Place Motorcars Mercedes-Benz Fort Worth

4.9

916 Lifetime Reviews

5601 Bryant Irvin Rd, Fort Worth, Texas 76132
Call (817) 310-9745

916 Reviews of Park Place Motorcars Mercedes-Benz Fort Worth

Sort by Write a review
February 07, 2019

"Excellent buying experience"

- Jims car

I first contacted Park Place Motorcars thinking I wanted an SL convertable. The S Series caught my eye. Seeing the comfort and luxury of this vehicle, I changed my mind. Emmanuel was extremely knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. Most of all I appreciate his patience in dealing with me as I made 4 visits to the dealership before I made my final decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emmanuel Bernardon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 01, 2019

"GREAT - PROFESSIONAL - PERSONABLE, VERY HAPPY TO PURCHASE "

- CARHOP

Darrin Cline, was very helpful and professional in helping me purchase my Mercedes - I will recommend him (and I have already told a friend to go visit him) to anyone who is in the market to purchase a Mercedes!!! Thanks! Carolyn

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darrin Cline
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 31, 2019

"Excellent experience "

- suelen

Darrin is extremely professional, knowledgeable and goes the extra mile to make sure the entire buying experience goes well before, during as well as a great follow up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darrin Cline
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 31, 2019

"Buy from Park Place Mercedes!!!"

- Jkm

We have purchased 2 cars from Darrin and would definitely recommend him if you are planning to purchases a Mercedes!!!!! He is very friendly and knowledgeable..!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darrin Cline
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 31, 2019

"Very supportive and helpful! "

- MiyaLee127

I recently purchased a new C class and Darrin consistently helped me look through the options and narrowed down to find the perfect car for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darrin Cline
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 29, 2019

"Flawless buying experience"

- Rheumdoc

Buying my Mercedes C63S from this dealership was a breeze. Emmanual was excellent and made the process of buying smooth and painless. I would highly recommend. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emmanuel Bernardon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 29, 2019

"Absolutely wonderful "

- RNJana

Everyone was so helpful and went out of their way to be accommodating with the purchase of our new car! I would definitely recommend the dealership to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darrin Cline
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 28, 2019

"Exceeded Expectations "

- Mercedes S

The best way to sum up my experience with Emmanuel and Park Place Fort Worth is exceeded expectations. Bought my car online, Emmanuel was attentive,responsive and a pleasure to work with. I have purchased from Park Place before so my expectations were very high. Emmanuel even went out of his way to deliver the car. I have already recommended him to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emmanuel Bernardon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 22, 2019

"The way car buying should be."

- MSehgal

I first contacted park place ft worth Motorcars through their website to inquire about a car I was interested in. Minutes later Emmanuel-Bernardon called me direct and simply asked he could help. He answered all my questions and never tried to “sell” me like most dealerships do. I made an offer and it was accepted. At this point most dealers drag you through a long and tedious process of buying the car, hrs and hrs later you feel like you were raked over the coals. This dealership makes the whole process so easy and was completely taken care of by our wonderful and professional sales person that we only had to spend about 30 minutes finishing the sale. We felt so welcomed by the dealership, the moment you walk-in you are greeted in a warm and friendly manner and there are absolutely no pushy or judgmental people working for this dealership. We drove 3 hrs and it was well worth it and will buy our next car there. Overall We loved our time and always feel like we would be welcome at this dealership without any pressure to buy. I didn’t buy a Mercedes but a brand that they usually don’t sell. After I paid a deposit to hold the car, this dealership called the local dealership of the brand I bought and without me asking them to, took the car to that dealership and had it serviced without any cost to me. Believe me when I tell this dealership and their salespeople are on a whole other level. They go above and beyond!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emmanuel Bernardon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 21, 2019

"Outstanding Service "

- Ram713

Emmanuel went above and beyond with his help getting me the car I’ve always wanted. Very straightforward and honest salesman which is hard to come by these days.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emmanuel Bernardon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 916 results