Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Paso Robles Ford

Paso Robles, CA

not yet
rated
13 Reviews

2401 Oakwood St

Paso Robles, CA

93446

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 13 reviews

March 10, 2021

Was in on 3/9/21, to have my car serviced. Service was top of the line. Went to buy some Mustang performance parts, more top level service. I have also had a Lincoln service there back in the day...nothin More

by mfschacht
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle in Service, Floyd and Andrew in parts, Jason in Sales.
December 20, 2020

Beware of paso ford they sold me a used car that was illegally smoged. There was a faulty catalytic converter code that came up before I bought the car but there illegal fix didn't last long before More

by guyco
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
N/a
April 01, 2020

Went into dealership with paperwork showing all options, salesman took a copy of it and claimed he could do it with vehicle he had in stock, took care all pre-paperwork, prior to finalization, I wanted to m More

by mikeportugal
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Not worth it
June 04, 2019

Great experience with our salesman, Jay. Had a great experience with Jay as our sales person. All the people we dealt with we're respectful and kind. We drove all the way from LA area t More

by M. Vena
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay, Scott, Kevin
May 10, 2019

Great car buying experience! Mike Daugherty was incredibly helpful with good advice and no pressure attitude on my recent new car purchase.. He has apparently been there for many More

by Dave R
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Daugherty, Tony Titone
April 21, 2019

They will lie just to get you to buy Shame on them I was trying to Purchase a car at Ford I been going everyday on my lunch to drop Necessary paperwork i was in on 4/19/2019 on my lunch I went in to More

by Ana27
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Curt & Gary M
February 11, 2019

Neglect Notification I took my work truck in to have airbag replaced ( recall ) at the same time I needed some work done to shifter linkage and some weather strips on the More

by Rocha 14
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Steve Swank
October 20, 2018

All they care about is making a profit safety of their custo Sold me a car with bad brakes can’t even stop all they care about is making a profit and not the safety of their customers Kevin the salesman lied to More

by Mike
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kevin sales
January 02, 2018

con artists The service at Paso Robles Ford was extremely bad. We bought a 2016 Honda sport from them they sold it to us without notifying us of damage that had More

by Arianna
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Manager Gary , manager Kevin
June 28, 2017

Shady and terrible service drpartment Very shady business. Bought a truck fr om them with DVD players included in the price. After buying I found out they didn't work. Salesman respons More

by Bmeyer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Multiple
1
1 - 10 of 13 results